Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

The Path to Power, Caro, Robert A.

The Path to Power

Автор: Caro, Robert A.
Название:  The Path to Power
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Политика и институты государственной власти

ISBN: 0679729453
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780679729457
ISBN: 0-679-72945-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-679-72945-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 882
Вес: 1.315 кг.
Дата издания: 28.02.1990
Язык: ENG
Размер: 23.42 x 15.65 x 3.68 cm
Поставляется из: США

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 10шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 15 май 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 12 июн 2017
1442.00
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Dark Water

Автор: Caro Ramsay
Название: Dark Water
ISBN: 0718197534 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718197537
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 562 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

The Blood of Crows

Автор: Caro Ramsay
Название: The Blood of Crows
ISBN: 0141044365 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141044361
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 562 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Купить

Dark Water

Автор: Ramsay, Caro
Название: Dark Water
ISBN: 0141044349 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141044347
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 562 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Купить

The Passage of Power: The Years of Lyndon Johnson

Автор: Caro Robert A.
Название: The Passage of Power: The Years of Lyndon Johnson
ISBN: 0679405070 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780679405078
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2293 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Absolution

Автор: Caro Ramsay
Название: Absolution
ISBN: 140590934X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405909341
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: от 562 до 641 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Death of a dancer

Автор: Caro Peaock
Название: Death of a dancer
ISBN: 0007244215 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007244218
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day`s work for Liberty Lane, a new heroine for fans of Georgette Heyer and Sarah Waters`s Victorian novels.
Купить

Death at dawn: a liberty lane thriller

Автор: Caro Peacock
Название: Death at dawn: a liberty lane thriller
ISBN: 0007244177 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007244171
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 503 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day`s work for Liberty Lane: a new heroine for fans of Matthew Hawkwood and Sarah Waters`s Victorian novels.
Купить

Death at Dawn

Автор: Caro Peacock
Название: Death at Dawn
ISBN: 0007244193 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007244195
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1258 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Duelling, derring-do, and dastardly deeds are all in a day's work for Liberty Lane: a new heroine for fans of Matthew Hawkwood and Sarah Waters's Victorian novels. June 1837. She should have remained in the care of her sour aunt in Chalke Bissett, but Liberty Lane was never one to obey instructions.

Eager to be reunited with her beloved father, she heads for Dover. But her hopes of surprising him as he steps off the boat are dashed by an anonymous note informing her that he has been killed in a duel at Calais, and commanding her to remain where she is and speak to no one. Thomas Jacques Lane -- radical, romantic, scholar, republican, gambler and devoted father -had led an unconventional life.

His movements in the days leading up to his death are a mystery, but of one thing Liberty is certain: he would never have taken part in a duel, for it went against everything he believed in. And if the author of the anonymous note expected her to swallow this lie and meekly obey his command to stay put, he had severely underestimated Liberty Lane. With no resources bar her own wits, she immediately sets sail for Calais in pursuit of the truth -- and her father's killer.There she encounters a mysterious stranger who promises information in return for her services as a spy, planted in the Windsor estate of the powerful and ambitious Lord Mandeville.

And as the nation prepares to celebrate the coronation of young Queen Victoria, Liberty uncovers a treasonable plot which could lead to another vicious civil war!

Купить

Caro`S Poker Fund. 3D Ed

Автор: Caro
Название: Caro`S Poker Fund. 3D Ed
ISBN: 158042080X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781580420808
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 917 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A poker theoretician and strategist presents the strategies, concepts and winning plays that comprise the foundation of winning poker play.
Купить

Caro`S Book Of Tells

Автор: Caro
Название: Caro`S Book Of Tells
ISBN: 1580420826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781580420822
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1767 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Anthony caro anthony caro: drawing in space anthony caro: interior and exterior

Автор: Reid, Mary Wilkin, Karen Bryant, Julius
Название: Anthony caro anthony caro: drawing in space anthony caro: interior and exterior
ISBN: 1848220405 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848220409
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 6653 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Anthony Caro has explored an unpredictable range of sculptural possibilities, testing limits and positing new ideas about the nature of eloquent three-dimensional objects. This title examines the various aspects of Caro`s evolution individually, tracing the permutations of different themes - narrative, volume and mass, line and openness.
Купить

Singing to the Dead

Автор: Caro Ramsay
Название: Singing to the Dead
ISBN: 0141029250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141029252
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: от 553 до 562 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: It`s Christmas, and half the Partickhill police squad is down with flu. Not good timing, with a series of cyanide poisonings in the area, plus two small boys reported missing in the space of a few days. And then there`s the monumental task of providing concert security for rock legend Rogan O`Neill.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн