Оформить заказ
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Marcelli Bride, Mallery

Marcelli Bride

Автор: Mallery
Название:  Marcelli Bride   (Невеста Марселли)
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN: 0743499573
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780743499576
ISBN: 0-7434-9957-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7434-9957-6
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.159 кг.
Дата издания: 01.05.2006
Язык: ENG
Размер: 17.07 x 10.67 x 2.39 cm
Поставляется из: США
 Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ. Дата поступления на склад уточняется после оформления заказа
526.00
 о цене
 Добавить в корзину


Only His

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Only His
ISBN: 0373776012 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373776016
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Wedding bells are ringing in Fool's Gold, but not for Nevada Hendrix. Her triplet sisters are engaged, and even her mother has a more active love life than she does. Determined to make a fresh start, she applies for her dream job, only to discover that her new boss is her first love. Maybe she could overlook the fact that they've seen each other naked, but she'll never forget the way he broke her heart.

Tucker Janack agrees to Nevada's "business only" ground rules. After all, love is a trap that the construction millionaire has avoided his whole life. But when great business partners turn out to be so much more, every rule gets broken. Will either of them be willing to try again...or will their past get in the way?

в Мои желания
Evening Stars

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Evening Stars
ISBN: 1848454627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848454620
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 474 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Thrill Me

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Thrill Me
ISBN: 0373788983 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373788989
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Best of My Love

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Best of My Love
ISBN: 037378919X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373789191
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Best of My Love

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Best of My Love
ISBN: 0373789769 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373789764
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Friends We Keep

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: The Friends We Keep
ISBN: 0778318729 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778318729
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1052 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Once again, Susan Mallery has created an inviting world that envelops her readers' senses and sensibilities Fans of Jodi Picoult, Debbie Macomber, and Elin Hilderbrand will assuredly fall for "The Girls of Mischief Bay."" "Bookreporter"
"In this insightful and compelling story from book club favorite Susan Mallery, three close friends test the boundaries of how much a woman can give before she has nothing left"""
After five years as a stay-at-home mom, Gabby Schaefer can't wait to return to work. Oh, to use the bathroom in peace No twins clamoring at the door, no husband barging in, no stepdaughter throwing a tantrum. But when her plans are derailed by some shocking news and her husband's crushing expectations, Gabby must fight for the right to have a life of her own.
Getting pregnant is easy for Hayley Batchelor. Staying pregnant is the hard part. Her husband is worried about the expensive fertility treatments and frantic about the threat to her health. But to Hayley, a woman who was born to be a mom should risk everything to fulfill her destinyno matter how high the cost.
Nicole Lord is still shell-shocked by a divorce that wasn't as painful as it should've been. Other than the son they share, her ex-husband left barely a ripple in her life. A great new guy tempts her to believe maybe the second time's the charmbut how can she trust herself to recognize true love?
"As their bonds of friendship deepen against the beautiful backdrop of Mischief Bay, Gabby, Hayley and Nicole will rely on good food, good wine and especially each other to navigate life's toughest changes.""

в Мои желания
The Friends We Keep

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: The Friends We Keep
ISBN: 0778319539 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778319535
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this insightful and compelling story from book club favorite Susan Mallery, three close friends test the boundaries of how much a woman can give before she has nothing left
After five years as a stay-at-home mom, Gabby Schaefer can't wait to return to work. Oh, to use the bathroom in peace No twins clamoring at the door, no husband barging in, no stepdaughter throwing a tantrum. But when her plans are derailed by some shocking news and her husband's crushing expectations, Gabby must fight for the right to have a life of her own.
Getting pregnant is easy for Hayley Batchelor. Staying pregnant is the hard part. Her husband is worried about the expensive fertility treatments and frantic about the threat to her health. But to Hayley, a woman who was born to be a mom should risk everything to fulfill her destinyno matter how high the cost.
Nicole Lord is still shell-shocked by a divorce that wasn't as painful as it should've been. Other than the son they share, her ex-husband left barely a ripple in her life. A great new guy tempts her to believe maybe the second time's the charmbut how can she trust herself to recognize true love?
As their bonds of friendship deepen against the beautiful backdrop of Mischief Bay, Gabby, Hayley and Nicole will rely on good food, good wine and especially each other to navigate life's toughest changes."

в Мои желания
Hold Me

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Hold Me
ISBN: 0373779976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373779970
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Marry Me at Christmas

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Marry Me at Christmas
ISBN: 0373788509 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373788507
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
The Girls of Mischief Bay

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: The Girls of Mischief Bay
ISBN: 0778316025 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778316022
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Shelter in a Soldier`s Arms: Donovan`s Child

Автор: Mallery Susan, Rimmer Christine
Название: Shelter in a Soldier`s Arms: Donovan`s Child
ISBN: 0373010168 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373010165
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Three Sisters

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Three Sisters
ISBN: 0778318141 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778318149
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru