Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 Логин
 
 Пароль
   
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина logobook.ru на Яндекс.Маркете

Winter Rose, The, Jennifer Donnelly

Winter Rose, The

Автор: Jennifer Donnelly
Название:  Winter Rose, The
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0007191324
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007191321
ISBN: 0-00-719132-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-719132-1
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 736
Вес: 0.453 кг.
Дата издания: 06.11.2006
Серия: Fiction paperbacks
Размер: 198 x 130 x 41
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: India Selwyn-Jones is one of the rare breed: a lady doctor. Her family, her ambitious fiance, the male medical establishment all object but she insists on defying convention and finds a post in London`s East End. There she meets a gangland boss called Sid Malone. This work is set in London and Africa in the early days of the 20th century.
Описание: Another strong, satisfying novel, full of rich storytelling, by the author of the favourite 'The Tea Rose'.

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.
При оформлении заказа до: 17 фев 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 13 мар 2017
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
636.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
A Northern Light

Автор: Donnelly Jennifer
Название: A Northern Light
ISBN: 0152053107 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780152053109
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 893 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Wild Rose, The

Автор: Donnelly, Jennifer
Название: Wild Rose, The
ISBN: 1401307477 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401307479
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1133 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

The Winter Rose

Автор: Donnelly Jennifer
Название: The Winter Rose
ISBN: 1401307469 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401307462
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1133 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Now in paperback, the riveting historical by "a master of pacing and plot,"(The Washington Post) Jennifer Donnelly. The Winter Rose is a stand-alone novel which contains several minor characters from her first novel, The Tea Rose.
Купить

A Northern Light

Автор: Donnelly Jennifer
Название: A Northern Light
ISBN: 0307746232 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307746238
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2621 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Revolution

Автор: Donnelly Jennifer
Название: Revolution
ISBN: 0307746216 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307746214
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3539 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Revolution

Автор: Donnelly, Jennifer
Название: Revolution
ISBN: 1408816938 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408816936
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Цена: 979 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Gathering Light

Автор: Jennifer Donnelly
Название: Gathering Light
ISBN: 0747577641 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747577645
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Цена: 1336 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Audiobook of the 2003 Carnegie Medal-winning and critically acclaimed novel.
Купить

Revolution

Автор: Jennifer Donnelly
Название: Revolution
ISBN: 1408801523 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408801529
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Цена: 979 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Gathering light

Автор: Donnelly, Jennifer
Название: Gathering light
ISBN: 0747563047 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747563044
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Цена: 1157 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: An incredible and brilliant coming-of -age drama set at the turn-of-the-century in the USA and based on a real murder. Winner of the 2004 Carnegie Medal.
Купить

The Winter Rose

Автор: Donnelly Jennifer
Название: The Winter Rose
ISBN: 1401301037 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401301033
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1768 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In the tradition of Barbara Taylor Bradford and Colleen McCullough's beloved novels, this is the sweeping saga of India Selwyn-Jones, an idealistic young female doctor who tends to the poor of Limehouse in London in the 1900s.
Купить

Winter Rose, The

Автор: Jennifer Donnelly
Название: Winter Rose, The
ISBN: 0007191316 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007191314
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1344 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: India Selwyn-Jones is a lady doctor. Her family, her eligible, ambitious fiance, the male medical establishment all object, but, she insists on defying convention and finds a post in London`s East End. There, she meets a gangland boss. Criminal, he may be, but, he also has a hidden charm, and a devastatingly attractive personality.
Купить

Tea Rose, The

Автор: Jennifer Donnelly
Название: Tea Rose, The
ISBN: 0007161174 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007161171
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1344 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Set in Whitechapel in 1888, The Tea Rose is a tale of a love lost and won, of a family's destruction, of murder and revenge -- and one young woman's quest to escape the poverty of her childhood and make her fortune in the tea trade. Fiona Finnegan is the spirited, ambitious daughter of an Irish dock worker. She longs to break free from the squalid lanes and alleys of Whitechapel, where she has a job in a tea factory.

With the love of her life, Joe Bristow, she dreams of escaping the poverty and opening her own tea shop. But one by one her dreams fall apart as her father is killed in a dock accident, Joe is seduced by another woman, and her mother is viciously murdered - a suspected victim of Jack the Ripper. Devastated, her life in tatters, Fiona flees to New York where she sets up home with her alcoholic uncle.

Slowly she builds his small grocery shop into a thriving tea house, and her new life flourishes. After years of hard work, she establishes herself as the head of her own powerful tea empire. But she cannot forget London - or Joe.

Convinced that her father was murdered by his brutal employer, Fiona vows to seek revenge and ruin him once and for all. Making her way back to the streets of her impoverished childhood, Fiona must start her fight again. From the bleak poverty and filthy back streets of London to the glossy sophistication of Fifth Avenue, from East End dock workers to New York socialites, The Tea Rose is a charming, heart warming and ultimately life-affirming novel.

Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн | | | | | | | | | | - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -