Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 


Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Frankenstein 3: dead and alive, Koontz Dean

Frankenstein 3: dead and alive

Автор: Koontz Dean   (Кунц Дин)
Название:  Frankenstein 3: dead and alive   (Франкенштейн 3: мертвый и живой)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Классический детектив

ISBN: 000720311X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007203116
ISBN: 0-00-720311-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-720311-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 400
Вес: 0.188 кг.
Дата издания: 06.08.2009
Размер: 177 x 112 x 23
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The Frankenstein story is updated to the 21st century by the great American storyteller Dean Koontz. Now someone new is playing god. Frankenstein lives! And so too does his monstrous creation ! but this creature of legend is a monster no more and his scarred face bears witness to his makers wrath.

His name is Deucalion. As a devastating hurricane approaches New Orleans, Victor Helios, once know as Frankenstein, has unleased his benighted creatures onto the streets. As New Orleans descends into chaos, his e gineered killers spin out of control, and the only hope rests with Victors first and failed attempt to build the perfect human, whose damned path has led him to the ultimate confrontation with his pitiless creator.

But first, Deucalion must destroy a monstrosity not even Victors malignant mind could have imagined - an indestructible entity that steps out of humankinds collective nightmare with one purpose: to replace us. This is a powerful reworking of one of the classic stories of all time.


 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.
При оформлении заказа до: 7 апр 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 2 май 2017
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
409.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Forever Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Forever Odd
ISBN: 0007368313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007368310
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 566 до 664 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: City of Night

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: City of Night
ISBN: 0553587897 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553587890
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 452 до 524 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Frankenstein: The Dead Town

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Frankenstein: The Dead Town
ISBN: 0007447094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007447091
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 378 до 474 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Brother Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Brother Odd
ISBN: 0553589105 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553589108
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 524 до 543 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Relentless

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Relentless
ISBN: 0007342624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007342624
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 440 до 589 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The stunning new thriller from one of the world`s bestselling authors.
Купить

Brother Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Brother Odd
ISBN: 0007368321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007368327
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 503 до 664 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Forever Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Forever Odd
ISBN: 000779665X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007796656
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 399 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Lightning

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Lightning
ISBN: 0425192032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425192030
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 428 до 524 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: Prodigal Son

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: Prodigal Son
ISBN: 0553593323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553593327
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 655 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Купить

Breathless: A Novel of Suspense

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Breathless: A Novel of Suspense
ISBN: 0553591738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553591736
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 655 до 777 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

One Door Away from Heaven

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: One Door Away from Heaven
ISBN: 0553593269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553593266
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 893 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Купить

Face, The

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Face, The
ISBN: 0007130716 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007130719
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 409 до 543 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The Face is Hollywood`s most dazzling star. His flawless countenance inspires the worship of millions, and fires the hatred of one twisted soul. In the days before Christmas, this warped and dangerous star-hater has sent the Face six sinister messages. It is up to Ethan Truman to unmask the culprit.
Купить

Strange Highways

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Strange Highways
ISBN: 0446603392 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446603393
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 566 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Good Guy, The

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Good Guy, The
ISBN: 0007252110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007252114
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there.

It's a friendly workingman's bar run by his good friend Rooney, who enjoys gathering eccentric customers. Working his deadpan humour on strangers is, for Tim, all part of the entertainment. But how could Tim have imagined that the stranger who sits down next to him one evening is about to unmake his world and enmesh him in a web of murder and deceit? The man has come there to meet someone and he thinks it's Tim.

Tim's wayward sense of humour lets the misconception stand for a moment and that's all it takes: the stranger hands Tim a fat manila envelope, saying, 'Half of it's there; the rest when she's gone,' and then he's out the door. In the envelope Tim finds the photograph of a woman, her name and address written on the back; and several thick packets of hundred-dollar bills. When an intense-looking man sits down where the first stranger sat and glances at the manila envelope, Tim knows he's the one who was supposed to get it.

Shaken, thinking fast, Tim says he's had a change of heart. He removes the picture of the woman and then hands the envelope to the stranger. 'Half what we agreed,' he says.

'For doing nothing. Call it a no-kill fee.' Tim is left holding a photo of a pretty woman, but his sense of fun has led him into a very dangerous world from which there is no way back. The company of strangers has cost him his peace of mind, and possibly his life.

Купить

Brother Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Brother Odd
ISBN: 0007243510 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007243518
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The third Odd Thomas novel from Dean Koontz, following Odd Thomas and Forever Odd. By popular demand, the story of the life and times of Odd Thomas continues. To escape the haunting memories of his lost soul-mate Stormy Llewellyn, Odd has retreated to a monastry in the High Sierra.

It's December. Icy winds and deep snow besiege the remote abbey, a contrast to the sunbleached desert town of Pico Mundo where Odd was born. A white dog named Boo befriends Odd.

The King of Rock 'n' Roll has followed him there and silently serenades man and dog. But Elvis isn't the most spooky phenomenon in the place. Odd is one of four guests there.

Another is John Heineman, world-famous physicist, who years earlier left the secular world because he found the nature of reality, as quantum mechanics reveals it, so very weird. But Heineman continues his physics experiments down in the catacombs of the facility. Added to this, those shadowy harbingers of extreme violence, bodachs, are prowling the halls.

Only Odd can see them. Only he knows what their presence means. Odd has a knack for finding himself in the path of trouble no matter where he goes, even among the eccentric monks in their sanctuary ! where Odd is about to encounter an enemy that eclipses any he has yet known.

Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн