+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Water for elephants, Gruen, Sara

Water for elephants

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название:  Water for elephants   (Вода для слонов)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0340962720
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340962725
ISBN: 0-340-96272-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-340-96272-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 448
Вес: 0.31 кг.
Дата издания: 07.02.2008
Размер: 198 x 130 x 34
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: A novel
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The gritty, compelling New York Times bestselling novel of star-crossed lovers and circus life, set in Depression-era USA

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 14шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 26 июн 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 17 июл 2017
653.00
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

     Старое издание
Water for elephants

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Water for elephants
ISBN: 0340935464 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340935460
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: When Jacob Jankowski, recently orphaned and suddenly adrift, jumps onto a passing train, he enters a world of freaks, grifters, and misfits -- the Benzini Brothers Most Spectacular Show on Earth -- a second-rate travelling circus struggling to survive during the Great Depression, making one-night stands in town after endless town. Jacob, a veterinary student who almost earned his degree, is put in charge of caring for the circus menagerie. It is there that he meets Marlena, the beautiful young star of the equestrian act, who is married to August, the charismatic but twisted animal trainer.

He also meets Rosie, an elephant who seems untrainable until he discovers a way to reach her. "Water for Elephants" is illuminated by a wonderful sense of time and place. It tells a story of a love between two people that overcomes incredible odds in a world in which even love is a luxury that few can afford.

Купить


Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Ape House

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Ape House
ISBN: 0812981995 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812981995
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Купить

Water For Elephants Film Tie In

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Water For Elephants Film Tie In
ISBN: 1444715984 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444715989
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 507 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Flying Changes

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Flying Changes
ISBN: 0061241091 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061241093
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1052 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Sara Gruen’s trade paperback debut! Flying Changes is the much-anticipated sequel to her beautiful debut novel, Riding Lessons.
Купить

Ape House

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Ape House
ISBN: 1444724509 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444724509
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 507 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Ape house

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Ape house
ISBN: 0812981987 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780812981988
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 921 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Купить

The Ape House

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: The Ape House
ISBN: 1444715992 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444715996
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 943 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

See Hear Yoko

Автор: Gruen Bob
Название: See Hear Yoko
ISBN: 0062370707 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062370709
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2631 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Riding Lessons

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Riding Lessons
ISBN: 0060580275 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060580278
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: As a world-class equestrian and Olympic contender, Annemarie Zimmer lived for the thrill of flight atop a strong, graceful animal. Then, at eighteen, a tragic accident destroyed her riding career and Harry, the beautiful horse she cherished. Now, twenty years later, Annemarie is coming home to her dying father`s New Hampshire horse farm.
Купить

Flying Changes

Автор: Gruen, Sara
Название: Flying Changes
ISBN: 0060790954 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060790950
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Sara gruen returns to the list with Flying Changes, the much-anticipated sequel to her beautiful debut nevel.
Купить

Water for elephants

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Water for elephants
ISBN: 0340938056 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340938058
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 507 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: When Jacob Jankowski, recently orphaned and suddenly adrift, jumps onto a passing train, he enters a world of freaks, grifters, and misfits - the Benzini Brothers Most Spectacular Show on Earth - a second-rate travelling circus struggling to survive during the Great Depression, making one-night stands in town after endless town. Jacob, a veterinary student who almost earned his degree, is put in charge of caring for the circus menagerie. It is there that he meets Marlena, the beautiful young star of the equestrian act, who is married to August, the charismatic but twisted animal trainer.

He also meets Rosie, an elephant who seems untrainable until he discovers a way to reach her. "Water for Elephants" is illuminated by a wonderful sense of time and place. It tells a story of a love between two people that overcomes incredible odds in a world in which even love is a luxury that few can afford.

Купить

Water for elephants

Автор: Sara Gruen
Название: Water for elephants
ISBN: 0340938250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340938256
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 580 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The eagerly awaited first novel from one of "Granta"`s Best of Young British Novelists 2003, a dramatic tour de force in the tradition of ATONEMENT and THE ENGLISH PATIENT
Купить

Ape House

Автор: Gruen Sara
Название: Ape House
ISBN: 0739368540 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739368541
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2434 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн