Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: Prodigal Son, Koontz Dean

Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: Prodigal Son

Автор: Koontz Dean   (Кунц Дин)
Название:  Dean Koontz`s Frankenstein: Prodigal Son   (Франкенштейн Дина Кунца. Блудный сын)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN: 0553593323
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553593327
ISBN: 0-553-59332-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-553-59332-7
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 496
Вес: 0.276 кг.
Дата издания: 31.07.2009
Язык: ENG
Размер: 19.20 x 10.77 x 3.02 cm
Поставляется из: США

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
655.00
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Forever Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Forever Odd
ISBN: 0007368313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007368310
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 566 до 658 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Frankenstein: The Dead Town

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Frankenstein: The Dead Town
ISBN: 0007447094 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007447091
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 378 до 467 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Brother Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Brother Odd
ISBN: 0553589105 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553589108
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 524 до 543 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Brother Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Brother Odd
ISBN: 0007368321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007368327
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 503 до 570 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Relentless

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Relentless
ISBN: 0007342624 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007342624
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 440 до 589 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The stunning new thriller from one of the world`s bestselling authors.
Купить

Lightning

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Lightning
ISBN: 0425192032 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425192030
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 427 до 524 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Breathless: A Novel of Suspense

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Breathless: A Novel of Suspense
ISBN: 0553591738 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553591736
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 655 до 777 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

One Door Away from Heaven

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: One Door Away from Heaven
ISBN: 0553593269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553593266
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 892 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Купить

Forever Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Forever Odd
ISBN: 000779665X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007796656
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 399 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Face, The

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Face, The
ISBN: 0007130716 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007130719
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: от 409 до 543 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Описание: The Face is Hollywood`s most dazzling star. His flawless countenance inspires the worship of millions, and fires the hatred of one twisted soul. In the days before Christmas, this warped and dangerous star-hater has sent the Face six sinister messages. It is up to Ethan Truman to unmask the culprit.
Купить

Strange Highways

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Strange Highways
ISBN: 0446603392 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446603393
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 566 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Good Guy, The

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Good Guy, The
ISBN: 0007252110 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007252114
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 754 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A stunning new thriller in the vein of 'Velocity' and 'The Husband' from one of the world's bestselling authors. After a day's work hefting brick and stone, Tim Carrier slakes his thirst at The Lamplighter Tavern. Nothing heavy happens there.

It's a friendly workingman's bar run by his good friend Rooney, who enjoys gathering eccentric customers. Working his deadpan humour on strangers is, for Tim, all part of the entertainment. But how could Tim have imagined that the stranger who sits down next to him one evening is about to unmake his world and enmesh him in a web of murder and deceit? The man has come there to meet someone and he thinks it's Tim.

Tim's wayward sense of humour lets the misconception stand for a moment and that's all it takes: the stranger hands Tim a fat manila envelope, saying, 'Half of it's there; the rest when she's gone,' and then he's out the door. In the envelope Tim finds the photograph of a woman, her name and address written on the back; and several thick packets of hundred-dollar bills. When an intense-looking man sits down where the first stranger sat and glances at the manila envelope, Tim knows he's the one who was supposed to get it.

Shaken, thinking fast, Tim says he's had a change of heart. He removes the picture of the woman and then hands the envelope to the stranger. 'Half what we agreed,' he says.

'For doing nothing. Call it a no-kill fee.' Tim is left holding a photo of a pretty woman, but his sense of fun has led him into a very dangerous world from which there is no way back. The company of strangers has cost him his peace of mind, and possibly his life.

Купить

Brother Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Brother Odd
ISBN: 0007243510 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007243518
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 754 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The third Odd Thomas novel from Dean Koontz, following Odd Thomas and Forever Odd. By popular demand, the story of the life and times of Odd Thomas continues. To escape the haunting memories of his lost soul-mate Stormy Llewellyn, Odd has retreated to a monastry in the High Sierra.

It's December. Icy winds and deep snow besiege the remote abbey, a contrast to the sunbleached desert town of Pico Mundo where Odd was born. A white dog named Boo befriends Odd.

The King of Rock 'n' Roll has followed him there and silently serenades man and dog. But Elvis isn't the most spooky phenomenon in the place. Odd is one of four guests there.

Another is John Heineman, world-famous physicist, who years earlier left the secular world because he found the nature of reality, as quantum mechanics reveals it, so very weird. But Heineman continues his physics experiments down in the catacombs of the facility. Added to this, those shadowy harbingers of extreme violence, bodachs, are prowling the halls.

Only Odd can see them. Only he knows what their presence means. Odd has a knack for finding himself in the path of trouble no matter where he goes, even among the eccentric monks in their sanctuary ! where Odd is about to encounter an enemy that eclipses any he has yet known.

Купить

Husband, The

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Husband, The
ISBN: 0007231830 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007231836
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 754 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The new thriller from one of the greatest storytellers writing today is the story of an extraordinary kidnapping when a poor man's wife is taken, but a rich man's ransom is demanded. This is a suspense novel - and love story - from one of the most acclaimed and popular authors of modern times. What would you do for love? Would you die? Would you kill? We have your wife.

You can get her back for two million cash. Landscape gardener Mitchell Rafferty thinks it must be some kind of a joke. He was busy planting beds of impatiens for one of his clients when his phone rang.

Now, he's standing in a normal suburban neighbourhood on a bright summer day having a phone conversation out of his darkest nightmare. Whoever is on the other end of the line is dead serious. See that guy across the street? Rifle fire shatters the stilllness as the man goes down, shot in the head.

The caller doesn't care that Mitch has no way of raising such a vast sum. He's confident that Mitch will find a way. If he loves his wife enough.

Mitch does love her enough. He's got seventy-two hours to prove it. He'll pay anything.

He'll pay a lot more than two million dollars. A story of love, tenacity and courage with the pace of a runaway train, from its tense opening to its shattering climax, "The Husband" is a thriller that holds the reader in its relentless grip.

Купить

Forever Odd

Автор: Koontz Dean
Название: Forever Odd
ISBN: 0007196997 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007196999
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 440 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Odd Thomas never asked to communicate with the dead - they sought him out. As the unofficial goodwill ambassador between our world and theirs, he has a duty to do the right thing. When a childhood friend of Odd`s has disappeared, Odd applies his talents to the task of finding the missing person. But he discovers something worse than a dead body.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн