Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 


Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

What Alice Forgot, Liane Moriarty

What Alice Forgot

Автор: Liane Moriarty
Название:  What Alice Forgot   (Что забыла Алиса)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
ISBN: 0141046295
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141046297
ISBN: 0-14-104629-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-14-104629-7
Поставляется из: Англии

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.
При оформлении заказа до: 7 апр 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 2 май 2017
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
421.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
The Husband`s Secret

Автор: Liane Moriarty
Название: The Husband`s Secret
ISBN: 1405911662 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405911665
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: от 563 до 796 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

Little Lies

Автор: Liane Moriarty
Название: Little Lies
ISBN: 1405918470 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405918473
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: от 914 до 1136 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

The Hypnotist`s Love Story

Автор: Liane Moriarty
Название: The Hypnotist`s Love Story
ISBN: 0241955068 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241955062
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 563 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.
Купить

The Hypnotist`s Love Story

Автор: Moriarty Liane
Название: The Hypnotist`s Love Story
ISBN: 039915910X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399159107
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1700 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

What Alice Forgot

Автор: Moriarty Liane
Название: What Alice Forgot
ISBN: 0399157182 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399157189
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1635 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: What would happen if you were visited by your younger self, and got a chance for a do-over?
Alice Love is twenty-nine years old, madly in love with her husband, and pregnant with their first child. So imagine her surprise when, after a fall, she comes to on the floor of a gym (a gym she HATES the gym ) and discovers that she's actually thirty-nine, has three children, and is in the midst of an acrimonious divorce.
A knock on the head has misplaced ten years of her life, and Alice isn't sure she likes who she's become. It turns out, though, that forgetting might be the most memorable thing that has ever happened to Alice.

Купить

Last Anniversary, The

Автор: Moriarty, Liane
Название: Last Anniversary, The
ISBN: 0060890681 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060890681
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1133 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: A family secret explodes. A first kiss betrays. A mystery is solved. A marriage is tested. It all happens on one extraordinary night of mulled wine, fire-eating and face painting -- the Last Anniversary!
Купить

Three Wishes

Автор: Moriarty, Liane
Название: Three Wishes
ISBN: 0060586133 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060586133
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 991 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Now in paperback comes Liane Moriarty’s funny, heartwarming and completely charming first novel. In the tradition of Marian Keyes, Anna Maxted, and Jennifer Weiner, Three Wishes describes the troubles and triumphs of the Kettle triplets on their dreaded 33rd birthday.
Купить

War on Whimsy

Автор: Moriarty Liane
Название: War on Whimsy
ISBN: 0448448483 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448448480
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 458 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

What Alice Forgot

Автор: Liane Moriarty
Название: What Alice Forgot
ISBN: 0141043768 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141043760
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 563 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Remember the woman you used to be...Alice is twenty-nine. She is whimsical, optimistic and adores sleep, chocolate, her ramshackle new house and her wonderful husband Nick. What's more, she's looking forward to the birth of the 'Sultana' - her first baby.

But now Alice has slipped and hit her head in her step-aerobics class and everyone's telling her she's misplaced the last ten years of her life. In fact, it would seem that Alice is actually thirty-nine and now she loves schedules, expensive lingerie, caffeine and manicures. She has three children and the honeymoon is well and truly over for her and Nick.

In fact, he looks at her like she's his worst enemy. What's more, her beloved sister Elisabeth isn't speaking to her either. And who is this 'Gina' everyone is so carefully trying not to mention? Alice isn't sure that she likes life ten years on.

Every photo is another memory she doesn't have and nothing makes sense. Just how much can happen in a decade? Has she really lost her lovely husband for ever?

Купить

The Last Anniversary A format (Special Sales)

Автор: Moriarty Liane
Название: The Last Anniversary A format (Special Sales)
ISBN: 0330463772 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330463775
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 517 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Nicola Berry 8c mixed CD w/riser

Автор: Moriarty, Liane
Название: Nicola Berry 8c mixed CD w/riser
ISBN: 0448449293 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448449296
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3665 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Big Little Lies

Автор: Moriarty Liane
Название: Big Little Lies
ISBN: 1410472035 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781410472038
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 5389 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн