Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 Логин
 
 Пароль
   
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина logobook.ru на Яндекс.Маркете

23 Things They Don`t Tell You About Capitalism, Ha-Joon Chang

23 Things They Don`t Tell You About Capitalism

Автор: Ha-Joon Chang
Название:  23 Things They Don`t Tell You About Capitalism   (23 вещи, которые вам не расскажут о капитализме)
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Классификация:
Политика и институты государственной власти
Экономика, Финансы, Бизнес И Промышленность
Экономические системы

ISBN: 1846143284
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846143281
ISBN: 1-84614-328-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84614-328-1
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 304
Вес: 0.444 кг.
Дата издания: 02.09.2010
Размер: 216 x 135 x 25
Читательская аудитория: Tertiary education (us: college)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.
При оформлении заказа до: 17 фев 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 13 мар 2017
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
1584.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Bad Samaritans: The Myth of Free Trade and the Secret History of Capitalism

Автор: Chang Ha-Joon
Название: Bad Samaritans: The Myth of Free Trade and the Secret History of Capitalism
ISBN: 1596915986 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781596915985
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1518 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Bad Samaritans

Автор: Chang, Ha-Joon
Название: Bad Samaritans
ISBN: 1905211376 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781905211371
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 655 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Argues that in theory the world`s wealthiest countries and supra-national institutions like the IMF, World Bank and WTO want to see all nations developing into modern industrial societies. This book describes that in practice, though, those at the top are `kicking away the ladder` to wealth that they themselves climbed.
Купить

Bad Samaritans

Автор: Chang, Ha-Joon
Название: Bad Samaritans
ISBN: 1905211368 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781905211364
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 945 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

23 Things They Don`t Tell You About Capitalism(23 Haqiqa Yak

Автор: Chang Ha Joon
Название: 23 Things They Don`t Tell You About Capitalism(23 Haqiqa Yak
ISBN: 999219426X ISBN-13(EAN): 9789992194263
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

Reclaiming Development

Автор: Chang Ha Joon
Название: Reclaiming Development
ISBN: 1780325592 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780325590
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1389 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

23 Things They Don`t Tell You about Capitalism

Автор: Chang Ha-Joon
Название: 23 Things They Don`t Tell You about Capitalism
ISBN: 1608191664 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781608191666
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2503 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:
Thing 1: There is no such thing as free market.
Thing 4: The washing machine has changed the world more than the Internet.
Thing 5: Assume the worst about people, and you get the worst.
Thing 13: Making rich people richer doesn't make the rest of us richer.
If you've wondered how we did not see the economic collapse coming, Ha-Joon Chang knows the answer: We didn't ask what they didn't tell us about capitalism. This is a lighthearted book with a serious purpose: to question the assumptions behind the dogma and sheer hype that the dominant school of neoliberal economists-the apostles of the freemarket-have spun since the Age of Reagan.
Chang, the author of the international bestseller "Bad Samaritans," is one of the world's most respected economists, a voice of sanity-and wit-in the tradition of John Kenneth Galbraith and Joseph Stiglitz. "23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism" equips readers with an understanding of how global capitalism works-and doesn't. In his final chapter, "How to Rebuild the World," Chang offers a vision of how we can shape capitalism to humane ends, instead of becoming slaves of the market.
Ha-Joon Chang teaches in the Faculty of Economics at the University of Cambridge. His books include the bestselling "Bad Samaritans: The Myth of Free Trade" and the "Secret History of Capitalism." His "Kicking Away the Ladder" received the 2003 Myrdal Prize, and, in 2005, Chang was awarded the Leontief Prize for Advancing the Frontiers of Economic Thought.

Купить

Bad samaritans

Автор: Chang, Ha-joon
Название: Bad samaritans
ISBN: 190521135X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781905211357
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2031 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: Self-interest certainly plays a part. But, more often, rich and powerful governments and institutions are actually being `Bad Samaritans`. This title explores the ways in which attitudes to national cultures and political ideologies are obscuring clear thinking and creating bad policy.
Купить

Globalization, economic development and the role of the state

Автор: Chang, Ha-joon
Название: Globalization, economic development and the role of the state
ISBN: 1842771434 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781842771433
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2672 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: The role of the state continues to be a key debate in economics and development studies. In this collection of essays, Dr Ha-Joon Chang reviews theories and practices of state intervention as they have developed over two centuries of modern capitalism.
Купить

Kicking away the ladder

Автор: Chang, Ha-Joon.
Название: Kicking away the ladder
ISBN: 1843310279 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843310273
Издательство: Marston Book Services
Цена: 2078 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

Economics: The User`s Guide

Автор: Chang Ha-Joon
Название: Economics: The User`s Guide
ISBN: 1620408120 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781620408124
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2680 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In his bestselling "23 Things They Don't Tell You About Capitalism," Cambridge economist Ha-Joon Chang brilliantly debunked many of the predominant myths of neoclassical economics. Now, in an entertaining and accessible primer, he explains how the global economy actually works--in real-world terms. Writing with irreverent wit, a deep knowledge of history, and a disregard for conventional economic pieties, Chang offers insights that will never be found in the textbooks.

Unlike many economists, who present only one view of their discipline, Chang introduces a wide range of economic theories, from classical to Keynesian, revealing how each has its strengths and weaknesses, and why there is no one way to explain economic behavior. Instead, by ignoring the received wisdom and exposing the myriad forces that shape our financial world, Chang gives us the tools we need to understand our increasingly global and interconnected world often driven by economics. From the future of the Euro, inequality in China, or the condition of the American manufacturing industry here in the United States--"Economics: The User's Guide" is a concise and expertly crafted guide to economic fundamentals that offers a clear and accurate picture of the global economy and how and why it affects our daily lives.
Купить

Economics: The User`s Guide

Автор: Ha-Joon Chang
Название: Economics: The User`s Guide
ISBN: 0718197038 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780718197032
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Цена: 633 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

23 Things They Don`t Tell You Abo

Автор: Chang Ha-Joon
Название: 23 Things They Don`t Tell You Abo
ISBN: 1608193381 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781608193387
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн | | | | | | | | | | - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -