+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Even, Grant Andrew

Even

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название:  Even   (Как раз)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
ISBN: 0330518062
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330518062
ISBN: 0-330-51806-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-330-51806-2
Страницы: 496
Вес: 0.264 кг.
Дата издания: 05.03.2010
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
517.00
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Die Twice

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Die Twice
ISBN: 0330535226 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330535229
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: от 536 до 720 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить

False Friend

Автор: Grant, Andrew
Название: False Friend
ISBN: 0399594329 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399594328
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

False Positive

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: False Positive
ISBN: 034554076X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345540768
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: For fans of Craig Johnson and James Lee Burke "False Positive" follows up the powerful punch of Andrew Grant s novel "RUN" with a staggering second dose of thrills and suspense that is just as smart, atmospheric, and soul-searing.
Alabama detective Cooper Devereaux makes no apologies for his luxe lifestyle or the way he does his job. Most cops haven t lived the kind of life he has starting out as an orphan, raised by a grizzled cop savior and most don t use his kind of high-risk tactics. But he may have met his match in fellow detective Jan Loflin, who s fresh off a long undercover stint in Vice when they re partnered on a case that will test them both beyond their direst nightmares.
A seven-year-old boy has disappeared from his home in the Birmingham suburbs. But the more Devereaux digs into the missing child s background, the more he discovers about his own, eventually shaking loose a series of harrowing truths about bloodlines, mass murder, obsession, and what two damaged detectives have in common with the innocent victim they re so desperate to save. This twisty page-turner the debut of the Detective Cooper Devereaux series hurtles at a mile a minute through an action-packed search for a missing child, culminating in an ending that no reader will see coming.
Praise for "False Positive"
""
A fast-moving thriller . . . Readers who like defects in their heroes will love this guy, who knows he s not as good as he d like to be. The final twist comes just as all finally seems well with the world. A dark, enjoyable novel. One of Grant s better works. "Kirkus Reviews"
""
Smashing. "Booklist"
""
Engrossing . . . Action-driven, the book s pace never stops until the startling conclusion, which will chill to the core. "RT Book Reviews "(Top Pick )
Praise for Andrew Grant s "RUN"
An adrenaline-fueled thrill ride that will have your head spinning and your heart pounding. Joseph Finder
High stakes, high tension, and nonstop action . . . Hang on and enjoy this smart, original, and fast-paced adventure. Hank Phillippi Ryan
Relentless, twisty, and blistering fast, it s a book you don t dare start at bedtime. Sean Chercover
A whizbang of a novel with just the right dose of smart-ass. Chelsea Cain
Breathtakingly fast-paced. Harlan Coben
A perfect thriller smart, fast, and blazing with nonstop surprises. Robert Crais

"From the Hardcover edition.""
Купить

False Positive

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: False Positive
ISBN: 0345540751 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345540751
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Run

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Run
ISBN: 0345540735 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345540737
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Run

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Run
ISBN: 0345540727 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345540720
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1582 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Even

Автор: Grant, Andrew
Название: Even
ISBN: 0330464493 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330464499
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 517 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Die Twice

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Die Twice
ISBN: 0230747582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230747586
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 886 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Even

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Even
ISBN: 0230714501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230714502
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 960 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: When Royal Navy intelligence agent, David Trevellyan, comes across the body of a tramp late one night in a New York alley, he unwittingly uncovers a murder scam run by some of the country's most dangerous and ruthless criminals. He quickly learns that they who will stop at nothing to satisfy their greed and ambition. The FBI make the case a priority, with Trevellyan at the top of their list of suspects, and he's in deep trouble when his London bosses turn their backs.

With the help of his Consulate colleague, Tanya Wilson, he sets out to clear his name and discover the truth behind the murders. When a second, even more sinister, operation emerges involving victims from war-torn Iraq, Trevellyan knows that the price of failure in his mission will be death, and reward for success will be redemption - for himself and for the huddled corpse from the alley.

Купить

Even

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Even
ISBN: 0330469584 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330469586
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Цена: 812 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: David Trevellyan takes a lonely late-night walk between a restaurant and his New York City hotel. A familiar huddled shape in the mouth of an alley catches his eye. A homeless man has been shot dead. As David steps forward, a police car arrives. And a second too late he realizes he`s been set up.
Купить

False Friend

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: False Friend
ISBN: 0399594302 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399594304
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1643 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Gardens

Автор: Grant Andrew
Название: Gardens
ISBN: 1909399442 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909399440
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: от 3802 до 4830 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн