Оформить заказ
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


High-Powered, Hot-Blooded, Mallery Susan
High-Powered, Hot-Blooded

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название:  High-Powered, Hot-Blooded   (Сильный и вспыльчивый)
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN: 0373769814
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373769810
ISBN: 0-373-76981-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-373-76981-0
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 184
Вес: 0.091 кг.
Дата издания: 31.12.2009
Язык: ENG
Размер: 16.76 x 12.80 x 1.32 cm
Поставляется из: США
 Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 25 дек 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
312.00
 о цене
 Добавить в корзину


Only His

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Only His
ISBN: 0373776012 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373776016
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Wedding bells are ringing in Fool's Gold, but not for Nevada Hendrix. Her triplet sisters are engaged, and even her mother has a more active love life than she does. Determined to make a fresh start, she applies for her dream job, only to discover that her new boss is her first love. Maybe she could overlook the fact that they've seen each other naked, but she'll never forget the way he broke her heart.

Tucker Janack agrees to Nevada's "business only" ground rules. After all, love is a trap that the construction millionaire has avoided his whole life. But when great business partners turn out to be so much more, every rule gets broken. Will either of them be willing to try again...or will their past get in the way?

в Мои желания
Three Sisters

Автор: Susan Mallery
Название: Three Sisters
ISBN: 0778314340 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778314349
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 983 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "New York Times"-bestselling author Mallery's prose has been called "gritty and magical" and "luscious and provocative" ("Publishers Weekly"). Now she returns to Blackberry Island with the story of three women whose friendship will change their lives forever. Original.

в Мои желания
The Girl of His Dreams: Playing by the Greek`s Rules

Автор: Mallery Susan, Morgan Sarah
Название: The Girl of His Dreams: Playing by the Greek`s Rules
ISBN: 0373011776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373011773
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A DATE WITH DESTINY
The moment she turns twenty-five, Kayla Bedford is going to grab her trust-fund money and take off for Paris. She'll drink wine, read at quaint cafes and meet a handsome prince who'll sweep her off her feet. It's been her dream since she was twelve. And now she's so close to realizing it, she's counting down the days.
But first she's got to do something for her boss-slash-landlord-slash-best-friend. Patrick is a handsome, caring vet. But he needs someone to love, even if he doesn't think so. Yet, just as she finds the perfect person to set him up with, Kayla gets a last-minute case of blinding jealousy. Does she have feelings for Patrick? Should she abandon her dreams to find out?
And how can he hold her back if he feels the same?
FREE BONUS STORY INCLUDED IN THIS VOLUME
"Playing by the Greek's Rules" by "USA TODAY" bestselling author Sarah Morgan
There's no one better to teach Lily Rose the rules of a fun fling than her boss, Nik Zervakis. But once their sensual affair starts, can either of them live by his rules?"

в Мои желания
Evening Stars

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Evening Stars
ISBN: 1848454627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848454620
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 474 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Three Sisters

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Three Sisters
ISBN: 1848454600 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848454606
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 474 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Evening Stars

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Evening Stars
ISBN: 0778318982 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778318989
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Best of My Love

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Best of My Love
ISBN: 037378919X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373789191
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Best of My Love

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Best of My Love
ISBN: 0373789769 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373789764
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Thrill Me

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: Thrill Me
ISBN: 0373789033 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373789030
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Friends We Keep

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: The Friends We Keep
ISBN: 0778318729 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778318729
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1052 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "Once again, Susan Mallery has created an inviting world that envelops her readers' senses and sensibilities Fans of Jodi Picoult, Debbie Macomber, and Elin Hilderbrand will assuredly fall for "The Girls of Mischief Bay."" "Bookreporter"
"In this insightful and compelling story from book club favorite Susan Mallery, three close friends test the boundaries of how much a woman can give before she has nothing left"""
After five years as a stay-at-home mom, Gabby Schaefer can't wait to return to work. Oh, to use the bathroom in peace No twins clamoring at the door, no husband barging in, no stepdaughter throwing a tantrum. But when her plans are derailed by some shocking news and her husband's crushing expectations, Gabby must fight for the right to have a life of her own.
Getting pregnant is easy for Hayley Batchelor. Staying pregnant is the hard part. Her husband is worried about the expensive fertility treatments and frantic about the threat to her health. But to Hayley, a woman who was born to be a mom should risk everything to fulfill her destinyno matter how high the cost.
Nicole Lord is still shell-shocked by a divorce that wasn't as painful as it should've been. Other than the son they share, her ex-husband left barely a ripple in her life. A great new guy tempts her to believe maybe the second time's the charmbut how can she trust herself to recognize true love?
"As their bonds of friendship deepen against the beautiful backdrop of Mischief Bay, Gabby, Hayley and Nicole will rely on good food, good wine and especially each other to navigate life's toughest changes.""

в Мои желания
The Friends We Keep

Автор: Mallery Susan
Название: The Friends We Keep
ISBN: 0778319539 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780778319535
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1775 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this insightful and compelling story from book club favorite Susan Mallery, three close friends test the boundaries of how much a woman can give before she has nothing left
After five years as a stay-at-home mom, Gabby Schaefer can't wait to return to work. Oh, to use the bathroom in peace No twins clamoring at the door, no husband barging in, no stepdaughter throwing a tantrum. But when her plans are derailed by some shocking news and her husband's crushing expectations, Gabby must fight for the right to have a life of her own.
Getting pregnant is easy for Hayley Batchelor. Staying pregnant is the hard part. Her husband is worried about the expensive fertility treatments and frantic about the threat to her health. But to Hayley, a woman who was born to be a mom should risk everything to fulfill her destinyno matter how high the cost.
Nicole Lord is still shell-shocked by a divorce that wasn't as painful as it should've been. Other than the son they share, her ex-husband left barely a ripple in her life. A great new guy tempts her to believe maybe the second time's the charmbut how can she trust herself to recognize true love?
As their bonds of friendship deepen against the beautiful backdrop of Mischief Bay, Gabby, Hayley and Nicole will rely on good food, good wine and especially each other to navigate life's toughest changes."

в Мои желания
The Ladies` Man & Some Kind of Wonderful

Автор: Mallery Susan, Morgan Sarah
Название: The Ladies` Man & Some Kind of Wonderful
ISBN: 0373010362 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373010363
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
: : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :