+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Rembrandt: The Painter at Work, Van de Wetering Ernst

Rembrandt: The Painter at Work

Автор: Van de Wetering Ernst
Название:  Rembrandt: The Painter at Work   (Рембрандт: художник на работе)
Издательство: Wiley
Классификация:
ISBN: 0520258843
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780520258846
ISBN: 0-520-25884-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-520-25884-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 340
Вес: 1.767 кг.
Дата издания: 30.04.2009
Язык: ENG
Размер: 26.47 x 24.13 x 2.51 cm
Ссылка на Издательство: Link
Поставляется из: Англии

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Америка: 44шт.  
При оформлении заказа до:
Ориентировочная дата поставки:
2460.00
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume III, 1635-1642

Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume III, 1635-1642
ISBN: 9024737818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789024737819
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 61600 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume II: 1631-1634

Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume II: 1631-1634
ISBN: 9024733391 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789024733392
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 61600 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Vol. 5

Автор: Ernst van de Wetering (Ed.)
Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Vol. 5
ISBN: 1402046073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402046070
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 92400 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In October 2010 the fifth volume will appear of A CORPUS OF REMBRANDT PAINTINGS, which will consist of six volumes in total. The CORPUS is dedicated to the painted works of Rembrandt. It aims to isolate Rembrandt’s own works from the great volume of Rembrandt-like paintings, produced by his many pupils and followers, sometimes with the involvement of the master himself. The fourth volume (Springer 2005) was dedicated to Rembrandt’s self portraits. This fifth volume is about the small-scale history and genre paintings. The so-called ‘histories’ (paintings, etchings and drawings with biblical or mythological scenes) were considered to be the most challenging assignments for an artist. All kinds of artistic insights and skills – known in Rembrandt’s time as the basic aspects of the art of painting - played a role in the creation of this kind of work, especially in the history paintings. Systematic research into this hitherto little known area has revealed a rich, and often fresh understanding of Rembrandt’s own way of thinking about these basic aspects, which makes the present volume a unique and innovative contribution to the history of art. A detailed comparison of Rembrandt’s own work with that of his pupils has furthermore provided a detailed access to Rembrandt’s own criteria regarding artistic quality.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings IV

Автор: Wetering
Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings IV
ISBN: 1402032803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402032806
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 88473 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In Volume IV, the focus lies on Rembrandt's self-portraits. During this research it became obvious that matters of authenticity cannot be viewed separately from questions relating to the original function and meaning of these works. Rembrandt's intriguing life-long practice of portraying himself in front of a mirror is examined in depth in this volume.

As a result, not only has the group of approximately forty painted self-portraits gained transparency, but also new insights have been developed regarding Rembrandt's drawn and etched self-portraits. The problems of authenticity relating to a substantial number of self-portraits which in the past were attributed to Rembrandt, in this volume receive an unexpected nuance: through a combination of technical and stylistic research it is demonstrated that some of Rembrandt's self-portraits were in fact painted by others in his workshop. In clear and accessible explanatory texts the different paintings are discussed.

Among the many illustrations are life-size colour reproductions of the faces of the self-portraits under discussion. Details are shown where possible, as well as the results of modern day technical imaging like X-radiography. The volume contains an - in several respects eye-opening - essay by the head of the Rembrandt Research Project, Ernst van de Wetering, on the problems of authenticity and function of Rembrandt's self-portraits.

In addition, the book includes groun breaking contributions by Marieke den Winkel on the meaning of dress and costume in Rembrandt's self-portraits, by Karin Groen on the use of grounds in Rembrandt's workshop and in paintings by his contemporaries, and a study by Jaap van der Veen concerning 17th-century ideas about authenticity in art. This reference work should be part of every serious art historical institute, university or museum. The enigma of Rembrandt's self-portraits, one of the most compelling phenomena in art history has been unravelled by Ernst van de Wetering with unprecedented thoroughness.

Купить

Rembrandt: The Painter Thinking

Автор: Van De Wetering Ernst
Название: Rembrandt: The Painter Thinking
ISBN: 0520290259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780520290259
Издательство: Wiley
Цена: 3076 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Ageing, Care Need and Quality of Life

Автор: Gabriele Doblhammer; Rembrandt Scholz
Название: Ageing, Care Need and Quality of Life
ISBN: 3531166263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783531166261
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 3618 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Seventeenth-Century European Drawings in Midwestern Collections: The Age of Bernini, Rembrandt, and Poussin

Автор: Perlove Shelley, Keyes George
Название: Seventeenth-Century European Drawings in Midwestern Collections: The Age of Bernini, Rembrandt, and Poussin
ISBN: 0268038430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780268038434
Издательство: Eurospan
Цена: 12462 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Georg Simmel: Rembrandt

Автор: Edited by Alan Scott and Helmut M. Staubmann
Название: Georg Simmel: Rembrandt
ISBN: 041592670X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780415926706
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Цена: 2199 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Georg Simmel (1858-1918), was a German sociologist of high regard who was in league with Emile Durkheim and Max Weber. Though his most famous work is "The Philosophy of Money", first published in 1916 in German, "Rembrandt "is one of Simmel's most important works. Answering such questions as 'What do we see in a work of art?' and 'What do Rembrandt's portraits tell us about human nature?' this study offers insights not only into art, but also into larger questions on culture, symbols and human relations. Previously, "Rembrandt" had never been translated into English, and now there are no other titles on art by Simmel in English available. For fans of Simmel and Rembrandt alike, this unique book offers a fresh understanding of their work.
Купить

Every Frame A Rembrandt

Автор: Laszlo Andrew
Название: Every Frame A Rembrandt
ISBN: 024080399X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780240803999
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Цена: 3079 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings V

Автор: Wetering
Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings V
ISBN: 9400701918 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789400701915
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 115500 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: In October 2010 the fifth volume will appear of A CORPUS OF REMBRANDT PAINTINGS, which will consist of six volumes in total. The CORPUS is dedicated to the painted works of Rembrandt. It aims to isolate Rembrandt’s own works from the great volume of Rembrandt-like paintings, produced by his many pupils and followers, sometimes with the involvement of the master himself. The fourth volume (Springer 2005) was dedicated to Rembrandt’s self portraits. This fifth volume is about the small-scale history and genre paintings. The so-called ‘histories’ (paintings, etchings and drawings with biblical or mythological scenes) were considered to be the most challenging assignments for an artist. All kinds of artistic insights and skills – known in Rembrandt’s time as the basic aspects of the art of painting - played a role in the creation of this kind of work, especially in the history paintings. Systematic research into this hitherto little known area has revealed a rich, and often fresh understanding of Rembrandt’s own way of thinking about these basic aspects, which makes the present volume a unique and innovative contribution to the history of art. A detailed comparison of Rembrandt’s own work with that of his pupils has furthermore provided a detailed access to Rembrandt’s own criteria regarding artistic quality.
Купить

Rembrandt`s Late Religious Portraits

Автор: Wheelock, Arthur K, Sutton, Peter C, Manuth, Volker, Woollett, Anne T
Название: Rembrandt`s Late Religious Portraits
ISBN: 0226894436 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780226894430
Издательство: Wiley
Цена: 2596 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

Rembrandt`s Bankruptcy

Автор: Paul Crenshaw
Название: Rembrandt`s Bankruptcy
ISBN: 0521858259 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780521858250
Издательство: Cambridge Academ
Цена: 4558 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: This study examines the causes, circumstances, and effects of the 1656 bankruptcy of Rembrandt van Rijn. Following a highly successful early career, Rembrandt's idiosyncratic art and lifestyle came to dominate his reputation. His evasion of responsibility to his creditors was so socially disreputable that laws in Amsterdam were quickly altered. The poor management of his finances magnified other difficulties that he had with family, paramours, friends, neighbors, and patrons. Collectively, Rembrandt's economic and social exigencies affected his living and working environment, his public station, and his art. This study examines all of these aspects of Rembrandt's bankruptcy, including his marketing practices, the appreciation of his work, and his relations with patrons, in addition to the details of the bankruptcy itself. Several patterns of short-sighted decision-making emerge as Rembrandt conducted his affairs within a constantly changing framework of relationships, a shifting set of obligations, and evolving artistic pursuits.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн