Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 


Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Rembrandt: The Painter at Work, Van de Wetering Ernst

Rembrandt: The Painter at Work

Автор: Van de Wetering Ernst
Название:  Rembrandt: The Painter at Work   (Рембрандт: художник на работе)
Издательство: Wiley
Классификация:
ISBN: 0520258843
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780520258846
ISBN: 0-520-25884-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-520-25884-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 340
Вес: 1.767 кг.
Дата издания: 30.04.2009
Язык: ENG
Размер: 26.47 x 24.13 x 2.51 cm
Ссылка на Издательство: Link
Поставляется из: Англии

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.
При оформлении заказа до: 7 апр 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 2 май 2017
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
2460.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Beyond Photoshop: Advanced Techniques Integrating Photoshop with Illustrator, Poser, Painter, Cinema 4D and Zbrush

Автор: Lea Derek
Название: Beyond Photoshop: Advanced Techniques Integrating Photoshop with Illustrator, Poser, Painter, Cinema 4D and Zbrush
ISBN: 0240811909 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780240811901
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Цена: 2023 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание:

In his best-selling book Creative Photoshop, award-winning artist Derek Lea previously revealed to the digital art world his secrets for creating stunning, sophisticated works of art using Photoshop. Now, he goes one step further in this all-new book to demonstrate his unique methods for using Photoshop in conjunction with other software packages. Derek's compelling images will inspire you to think creatively about the ways in which you can use Photoshop alongside other popular programs such as Illustrator, Poser, Painter, Cinema4D, and ZBrush to take your own art to the next level. Whether you are a digital artist, illustrator, cartoonist, graphic artist, designer, 3D enthusiast, or serious hobbyist working for print or the web, this fantastic new book will open your eyes to a whole new world of digital art that's never before been uncovered. Challenge yourself and discover the more artistic aspects of these programs with one of the world's best teachers by your side. Be sure to visit www.beyondphotoshopthebook.com for more information including all of the project files from the book to work with, a reader forum, and more.

* The only book available that shows how to use Photoshop in conjunction with Illustrator, Poser, Painter, Cinema4D, and ZBrush to create sophisticated, high quality digital art
* Packed with stunning full color images from one of the world's most talented digital artists to inspire you to push your own creativity further than you ever thought possible
* Showcased projects cover techniques using vector graphics, digital painting, and 3D

Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings IV

Автор: Wetering
Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings IV
ISBN: 1402032803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402032806
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 88473 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: In Volume IV, the focus lies on Rembrandt's self-portraits. During this research it became obvious that matters of authenticity cannot be viewed separately from questions relating to the original function and meaning of these works. Rembrandt's intriguing life-long practice of portraying himself in front of a mirror is examined in depth in this volume.

As a result, not only has the group of approximately forty painted self-portraits gained transparency, but also new insights have been developed regarding Rembrandt's drawn and etched self-portraits. The problems of authenticity relating to a substantial number of self-portraits which in the past were attributed to Rembrandt, in this volume receive an unexpected nuance: through a combination of technical and stylistic research it is demonstrated that some of Rembrandt's self-portraits were in fact painted by others in his workshop. In clear and accessible explanatory texts the different paintings are discussed.

Among the many illustrations are life-size colour reproductions of the faces of the self-portraits under discussion. Details are shown where possible, as well as the results of modern day technical imaging like X-radiography. The volume contains an - in several respects eye-opening - essay by the head of the Rembrandt Research Project, Ernst van de Wetering, on the problems of authenticity and function of Rembrandt's self-portraits.

In addition, the book includes groun breaking contributions by Marieke den Winkel on the meaning of dress and costume in Rembrandt's self-portraits, by Karin Groen on the use of grounds in Rembrandt's workshop and in paintings by his contemporaries, and a study by Jaap van der Veen concerning 17th-century ideas about authenticity in art. This reference work should be part of every serious art historical institute, university or museum. The enigma of Rembrandt's self-portraits, one of the most compelling phenomena in art history has been unravelled by Ernst van de Wetering with unprecedented thoroughness.

Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume II: 1631-1634

Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume II: 1631-1634
ISBN: 9024733391 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789024733392
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 61600 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume III, 1635-1642

Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Volume III, 1635-1642
ISBN: 9024737818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789024737819
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 61600 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Vol. 5

Автор: Ernst van de Wetering (Ed.)
Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings Vol. 5
ISBN: 1402046073 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781402046070
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 92400 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: In October 2010 the fifth volume will appear of A CORPUS OF REMBRANDT PAINTINGS, which will consist of six volumes in total. The CORPUS is dedicated to the painted works of Rembrandt. It aims to isolate Rembrandt’s own works from the great volume of Rembrandt-like paintings, produced by his many pupils and followers, sometimes with the involvement of the master himself. The fourth volume (Springer 2005) was dedicated to Rembrandt’s self portraits. This fifth volume is about the small-scale history and genre paintings. The so-called ‘histories’ (paintings, etchings and drawings with biblical or mythological scenes) were considered to be the most challenging assignments for an artist. All kinds of artistic insights and skills – known in Rembrandt’s time as the basic aspects of the art of painting - played a role in the creation of this kind of work, especially in the history paintings. Systematic research into this hitherto little known area has revealed a rich, and often fresh understanding of Rembrandt’s own way of thinking about these basic aspects, which makes the present volume a unique and innovative contribution to the history of art. A detailed comparison of Rembrandt’s own work with that of his pupils has furthermore provided a detailed access to Rembrandt’s own criteria regarding artistic quality.
Купить

A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings V

Автор: Wetering
Название: A Corpus of Rembrandt Paintings V
ISBN: 9400701918 ISBN-13(EAN): 9789400701915
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 115500 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Описание: In October 2010 the fifth volume will appear of A CORPUS OF REMBRANDT PAINTINGS, which will consist of six volumes in total. The CORPUS is dedicated to the painted works of Rembrandt. It aims to isolate Rembrandt’s own works from the great volume of Rembrandt-like paintings, produced by his many pupils and followers, sometimes with the involvement of the master himself. The fourth volume (Springer 2005) was dedicated to Rembrandt’s self portraits. This fifth volume is about the small-scale history and genre paintings. The so-called ‘histories’ (paintings, etchings and drawings with biblical or mythological scenes) were considered to be the most challenging assignments for an artist. All kinds of artistic insights and skills – known in Rembrandt’s time as the basic aspects of the art of painting - played a role in the creation of this kind of work, especially in the history paintings. Systematic research into this hitherto little known area has revealed a rich, and often fresh understanding of Rembrandt’s own way of thinking about these basic aspects, which makes the present volume a unique and innovative contribution to the history of art. A detailed comparison of Rembrandt’s own work with that of his pupils has furthermore provided a detailed access to Rembrandt’s own criteria regarding artistic quality.
Купить

Every Frame A Rembrandt

Автор: Laszlo Andrew
Название: Every Frame A Rembrandt
ISBN: 024080399X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780240803999
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Цена: 3079 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Ageing, Care Need and Quality of Life

Автор: Gabriele Doblhammer; Rembrandt Scholz
Название: Ageing, Care Need and Quality of Life
ISBN: 3531166263 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783531166261
Издательство: Springer
Цена: 3618 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.
Купить

Georg Simmel: Rembrandt

Автор: Edited by Alan Scott and Helmut M. Staubmann
Название: Georg Simmel: Rembrandt
ISBN: 041592670X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780415926706
Издательство: Taylor&Francis
Цена: 2199 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Georg Simmel (1858-1918), was a German sociologist of high regard who was in league with Emile Durkheim and Max Weber. Though his most famous work is "The Philosophy of Money", first published in 1916 in German, "Rembrandt "is one of Simmel's most important works. Answering such questions as 'What do we see in a work of art?' and 'What do Rembrandt's portraits tell us about human nature?' this study offers insights not only into art, but also into larger questions on culture, symbols and human relations. Previously, "Rembrandt" had never been translated into English, and now there are no other titles on art by Simmel in English available. For fans of Simmel and Rembrandt alike, this unique book offers a fresh understanding of their work.
Купить

Painter Ix For Photographers

Автор: Martin Addison
Название: Painter Ix For Photographers
ISBN: 0240519825 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780240519821
Издательство: Elsevier Science
Цена: 2538 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Painter Ix Creativity

Автор: Sutton
Название: Painter Ix Creativity
ISBN: 0240806697 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780240806693
Издательство: Elsevier Science
Цена: 3154 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Painter 8 Creativity: Digital Artists Handbook

Автор: Sutton, Jeremy
Название: Painter 8 Creativity: Digital Artists Handbook
ISBN: 0240805119 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780240805115
Издательство: Elsevier Science
Цена: 4386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495) 748-51-16 Факс: (495) 689-73-83 доб.116 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн