Оформить заказ
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Composed: A Memoir, Cash Rosanne
Composed: A Memoir

Автор: Cash Rosanne
Название:  Composed: A Memoir
Издательство: Viking Books
Классификация:
ISBN: 0670021962
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780670021963
ISBN: 0-670-02196-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-670-02196-3
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 256
Дата издания: 31.08.2010
Язык: ENG
Поставляется из: США
Описание: A candid and moving memoir from the critically acclaimed singer and songwriter
For thirty years as a musician, Rosanne Cash has enjoyed both critical and commercial success, releasing a series of albums that are as notable for their lyrical intelligence as for their musical excellence.
Now, in her memoir, Cash writes compellingly about her upbringing in Southern California as the child of country legend Johnny Cash, and of her relationships with her mother and her famous stepmother, June Carter Cash. In her account of her development as an artist she shares memories of a hilarious stint as a twenty-year-old working for Columbia Records in London; recording her own first album on a German label; working her way to success; her marriage to Rodney Crowell, a union that made them Nashvilles premier couple; her relationship with the country music establishment; taking a new direction in her music and leaving Nashville to move to New York; motherhood; dealing with the deaths of her parents, in part through music; the process of songwriting; and the fulfillment she has found with her current husband and musical collaborator, John Leventhal.
Cash has written an unconventional and compelling memoir that, in the tradition of M. F. K. Fishers The Gastronomical Me and Frank Conroys Stop-Time, is a series of linked pieces that combine to form a luminous and brilliant whole.

 Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 25 дек 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
2235.00
 о цене
 Добавить в корзину


Second Fiddle

Автор: Parry Rosanne
Название: Second Fiddle
ISBN: 0375861661 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375861666
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 425 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Composed: A Memoir

Автор: Cash Rosanne
Название: Composed: A Memoir
ISBN: 0143119397 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143119395
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1034 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Written in Stone

Автор: Parry Rosanne
Название: Written in Stone
ISBN: 0375869719 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375869716
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1034 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Mystic Visions

Автор: Bittner Rosanne
Название: Mystic Visions
ISBN: 0765359383 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765359384
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Around the Writer`s Block: Using Brain Science to Solve Writer`s Resistance

Автор: Bane Rosanne
Название: Around the Writer`s Block: Using Brain Science to Solve Writer`s Resistance
ISBN: 158542871X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781585428717
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 971 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Mystic Dreamers

Автор: Bittner Rosanne
Название: Mystic Dreamers
ISBN: 0765359391 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765359391
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Second Fiddle

Автор: Parry, Rosanne
Название: Second Fiddle
ISBN: 0375861963 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375861963
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1034 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When 13-year-old Jody and her friends save a badly beaten Russian soldier from drowning, they put into motion a chain of events that will take them from Berlin to Paris and straight into danger. Jody must quickly learn to trust herself, because in the time directly after the fall of the Berlin Wall, the border between friend and enemy is not as clear as it once was. Award-winning author of Heart of a Shepherd Rosanne Parry offers a fast-paced, coming-of-age story filled with adventure, music, friendship, and intrigue.

в Мои желания
Second Fiddle (Glb)

Автор: Parry, Rosanne
Название: Second Fiddle (Glb)
ISBN: 0375961968 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375961960
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1216 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Second Fiddle (Uab)(Cd)

Автор: Parry, Rosanne
Название: Second Fiddle (Uab)(Cd)
ISBN: 0307747603 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307747600
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2373 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When 13-year-old Jody and her friends save a badly beaten Russian soldier from drowning, they put into motion a chain of events that will take them from Berlin to Paris and straight into danger. Jody must quickly learn to trust herself, because in the time directly after the fall of the Berlin Wall, the border between friend and enemy is not as clear as it once was. Award-winning author of Heart of a Shepherd, Rosanne Parry offers a fast-paced, coming-of-age story filled with adventure, music, friendship, and intrigue.

в Мои желания
Devolution, asymmetry and europe

Автор: Palmer, Rosanne
Название: Devolution, asymmetry and europe
ISBN: 905201390X ISBN-13(EAN): 9789052013909
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4039 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Cancer etiquette

Автор: Kalick, Rosanne
Название: Cancer etiquette
ISBN: 0874604508 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780874604504
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1614 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Many have had the experience of having a friend or loved one reveal they have cancer, yet few can figure out how to react. Using real stories, the author helps readers communicate caringly with the cancer patient and conveys how most people want to say and do the right thing. This book is intended for patients, caregivers and family members.

в Мои желания
Heart of a Shepherd

Автор: Parry Rosanne
Название: Heart of a Shepherd
ISBN: 0375848037 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375848032
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 425 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
: : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :