+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-пт
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

100 Ideas that Changed the World, To be Confirmed

100 Ideas that Changed the World

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название:  100 Ideas that Changed the World
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Воздействие науки и техники на общество

ISBN: 1849901961
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849901963
ISBN: 1-84990-196-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84990-196-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 432
Вес: 0.468 кг.
Дата издания: 01.09.2011
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 204 x 155 x 32
Читательская аудитория: Tertiary education (us: college)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Every once in a while, an idea comes along that makes the entire world sit up and take notice. In this book, former "BBC Focus" magazine editor explores 100 of the most forward thinking, far-reaching and downright inspired ideas and inventions in history, each nominated by experts from all fields of science and engineering.
Дополнительное описание:


 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 11 авг 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: 4 сен 2017
711.00
Добавить в корзину
Add to Wish list

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Doctor Who: Who-ology HB

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название: Doctor Who: Who-ology HB
ISBN: 184990619X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849906197
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 840 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Do you know your Sontarans from your Silurians? What are the 40 best ways to defeat a Dalek? What are the galactic coordinates of Gallifrey? Test your knowledge of the last Time Lord and the worlds he's visited in Who-ology, an unforgettable journey through 50 years of Doctor Who. Packed with facts, figures and stories from the show's entire run, this unique tour of space and time takes you from Totters Lane to Trenzalore, taking in guides to UNIT call signs, details of the inner workings of sonic screwdrivers, and a reliability chart covering every element of the TARDIS. With tables, charts and illustrations dotted throughout, as well as fascinating lists and exhaustive detail, you won't believe the wonders that await. Are you ready? Then read on, you clever boy. And remember.
Купить

Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire)

Автор: To Be Confirmed, Glantz Jen
Название: Always a Bridesmaid (for Hire)
ISBN: 1501139061 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781501139062
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1615 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: In the tradition of Sloane Crosley, Mindy Kaling, and Katie Heaney, a hilarious and insightful memoir about one New York City Millennial s journey to find herself, her dream career, and true love, all while juggling a truly unique job as the world's only professional bridesmaid.
After moving to New York City in her mid-twenties to pursue her dream of writing and not living on the Upper East Side of her parents house anymore Jen Glantz looked forward to a future of happy hours and Sunday brunches with her besties.
What she got instead were a string of phone calls that began with, "Jen, I have something exciting to tell you " and ended with, "I'd be honored if you would be my bridesmaid." At first she was delighted, but it wasn t long before she realized two things: all of her assets were tied up in bridesmaid dresses, and she was no closer to finding The One herself. She couldn't do much about the second thing (though her mother would beg to differ), but she could about the first.
One (slightly tipsy) night, Jen posted an ad on Craigslist advertising her services as a professional bridesmaid. When she woke up the next morning, it had gone viral. What began as a half-joke suddenly turned into a lifetime of adventure for Jen and more insight into the meaning of love than she was getting from OKCupid as she walked down the aisle at stranger after stranger's wedding.
Fresh, funny, and surprisingly sweet, "Always a Bridesmaid (For Hire)" is an entertaining reminder that even if you don't have everything together, you can still be a total boss or, at the very least, a BFF to another girl in need."

Купить

Girl Online

Автор: To Be Confirmed, Sugg Zoe
Название: Girl Online
ISBN: 1476797455 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781476797458
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Sweet Filthy Boy

Автор: To Be Confirmed, Lauren Christina
Название: Sweet Filthy Boy
ISBN: 1476751803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781476751801
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 759 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The "New York Times" bestselling author of "Beautiful Bastard," "Beautiful Stranger," and "Beautiful Player "starts a brand new story of friends, love, and lust with Book One of the Wild Seasons series.
One-night stands are supposed to be with someone convenient, or wickedly persuasive, or regrettable. They aren't supposed to be with someone like "him."
But after a crazy Vegas weekend celebrating her college graduation--and terrified of the future path she knows is a cop-out--Mia Holland makes the wildest decision of her life: follow Ansel Guillaume--her sweet, filthy fling--to France for the summer and just..."play."
When feelings begin to develop behind the provocative roles they take on, and their temporary masquerade adventures begin to feel "real," Mia will have to decide if she belongs in the life she left because it was all wrong, or in the strange new one that seems worlds away.

Купить

Sweet Thing

Автор: To Be Confirmed, Carlino Renee
Название: Sweet Thing
ISBN: 1476763933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781476763934
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Crap Crimes

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название: Crap Crimes
ISBN: 1847946933 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847946935
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Big New Yorker Book of Dogs

Автор: To be Confirmed
Название: Big New Yorker Book of Dogs
ISBN: 043402239X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780434022397
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1940 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

This is a test edition not to be confirmed

Автор: Duncan Roberts
Название: This is a test edition not to be confirmed
ISBN: 1444004646 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444004649
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Цена: 1232 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Question of Sport Quiz Book

Автор: Confirmed To be
Название: Question of Sport Quiz Book
ISBN: 1849903255 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849903257
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Confirmed Kill

Автор: Williamson, Michael Z.
Название: Confirmed Kill
ISBN: 0060565268 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060565268
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 460 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: The third book in the series revolving around one of the most fascinating professions within the armed forces--the sniper. Now the men must hunt a familiar enemy--terrorists linked to Al Qaeda--in the jungles of Indonesia.
Купить

Good Food: 101 Soups and Sides

Автор: To Be Confirmed
Название: Good Food: 101 Soups and Sides
ISBN: 1846079160 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846079160
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 323 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить

Good Food: 101 Slow-Cooking Recipes

Автор: To Be Confirmed
Название: Good Food: 101 Slow-Cooking Recipes
ISBN: 1849901112 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849901116
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 452 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.
Купить


 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн