+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas, Brendon Burns
Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas

Автор: Brendon Burns
Название:  Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Юмор
Записки путешественииков

ISBN: 0552775517
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552775519
ISBN: 0-552-77551-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-552-77551-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.29 кг.
Дата издания: 04.08.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 198 x 127 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A story of four men - Brendon and his friends Barry Castagnola (the everyman), Paul Provenza (an Italian New Yorker, devout atheist, actor and movie director), and Keith (Barry`s dad and best friend) - and their search for happiness and redemption in the heart of the Nevada desert.
Дополнительное описание:

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 18 янв 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Февраля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
517.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Decline And Fall Of The British Empire, The

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: Decline And Fall Of The British Empire, The
ISBN: 0712668462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712668460
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 776 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: No empire has been larger or more diverse than the British Empire. At its apogee in the 1930s, 42 million Britons governed 500 million foreign subjects. This book presents the story of the decline and eclipse of British might, the major historical event in the closing stages of the second millennium.

в Мои желания
The Decline and Fall of the British Empire, 1781-1997

Автор: Brendon Piers
Название: The Decline and Fall of the British Empire, 1781-1997
ISBN: 0307388417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307388414
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1217 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After the American Revolution, the British Empire appeared to be doomed. Yet it grew to become the greatest, most diverse empire the world had seen. Then, within a generation, the mighty structure collapsed, a rapid demise that left an array of dependencies and a contested legacy: at best a sporting spirit, a legal code and a near-universal language; at worst, failed states and internecine strife. "The Decline and Fall of the British Empire" covers a vast canvas, which Brendon fills with vivid particulars, from brief lives to telling anecdotes to comic episodes to symbolic moments.

в Мои желания
Decline and fall of the british empire

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: Decline and fall of the british empire
ISBN: 0224062220 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780224062220
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1617 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: No empire has been larger or more diverse than the British Empire. At its apogee in the 1930s, 42 million Britons governed 500 million foreign subjects. Filled with particulars, brief lives, telling anecdotes, comic episodes, symbolic moments and illustrative vignettes, this work presents the story of the decline and eclipse of the British might.

в Мои желания
Brendon McCullum - Declared

Автор: McGee Greg
Название: Brendon McCullum - Declared
ISBN: 1927262623 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781927262627
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3148 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Dark Valley

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: The Dark Valley
ISBN: 0375708081 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375708084
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1278 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas

Автор: Brendon Burns
Название: Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas
ISBN: 0593062450 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062456
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 745 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Tells the true story of four men - Brendon (a delusional, self-confessed god-fearing preacher, drug addict and manic depressive), Barry (the everyman), Paul (an Italian New Yorker, devout atheist, actor and movie director) and Keith (Barry`s dad, a cynical pessimist down on his luck) - and one hell of a road trip.

в Мои желания
The Rough Guide to Scotland

Автор: Dickinson Greg, Griffin Brendon
Название: The Rough Guide to Scotland
ISBN: 0241271037 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241271032
Издательство: Dorling Kindersley
Рейтинг:
Цена: 985 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
On my honour

Автор: Colvert, Brendon
Название: On my honour
ISBN: 1856357562 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781856357562
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1093 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Superintendent William Geary was unjustly dismissed by the Irish Executive Council on 25 June 1928 contrary to his legal rights under Police Rules, Statutory Law and the Irish Constitution; he was a resourceful Officer and a thorn in the side of the armed anti-Treaty IRA.

в Мои желания
El Ticket de Tu Vida

Автор: Burchard, Brendon
Название: El Ticket de Tu Vida
ISBN: 0061189138 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061189135
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 918 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An enchanted amusement park is the magical setting for this inspirational parable of personal transformation in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Five People You Meet in Heaven.

в Мои желания
Motoring Century

Автор: Piers Brendon
Название: Motoring Century
ISBN: 0747530343 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747530343
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1980 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is a centenary history of the Royal Automobile Club. The book is a record of the work of the institution, tracing the journey of the car through 100 years of Britain`s national life. It also looks at how the automobile has revolutionized society.

в Мои желания
Life`s Golden Ticket

Автор: Burchard Brendon
Название: Life`s Golden Ticket
ISBN: 0061260401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061260407
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1510 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An enchanted amusement park is the magical setting for this inspirational parable of personal transformation in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Five People You Meet in Heaven.

в Мои желания
Life`s Golden Ticket: An Inspirational Novel

Автор: Burchard Brendon
Название: Life`s Golden Ticket: An Inspirational Novel
ISBN: 0061173916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061173912
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 918 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this moving parable of personal growth and change, Burchard has created a rich, emotional journey of transformation. By its end, readers feel like they can truly start their lives anew, as if they’ve received a “golden ticket”--a second chance at life.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
Мобильная версия : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : : :