+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
   Авторы    Каталог книг    Издательства    Новинки    Учебная литература    Специальные предложения  Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги    
Logobook
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках
Logobook
Книги российских издательств
Logobook
Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему   
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация   
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги   
Cambridge University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Oxford University Press
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>



Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Pearson ELT

Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas, Brendon Burns

Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas

Автор: Brendon Burns
Название:  Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Юмор
Записки путешественииков

ISBN: 0552775517
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552775519
ISBN: 0-552-77551-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-552-77551-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 416
Вес: 0.29 кг.
Дата издания: 04.08.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 198 x 127 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A story of four men - Brendon and his friends Barry Castagnola (the everyman), Paul Provenza (an Italian New Yorker, devout atheist, actor and movie director), and Keith (Barry`s dad and best friend) - and their search for happiness and redemption in the heart of the Nevada desert.
Дополнительное описание:

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р. Купить / Отложить
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 20 окт 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: cередина Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
517.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину

Отзывы покупателей.
Добавить отзыв.
Decline And Fall Of The British Empire, The

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: Decline And Fall Of The British Empire, The
ISBN: 0712668462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712668460
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 776 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.

Описание: No empire has been larger or more diverse than the British Empire. At its apogee in the 1930s, 42 million Britons governed 500 million foreign subjects. This book presents the story of the decline and eclipse of British might, the major historical event in the closing stages of the second millennium.

в Мои желания
Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas

Автор: Brendon Burns
Название: Fear of Hat Loss in Las Vegas
ISBN: 0593062450 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780593062456
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Цена: 745 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Tells the true story of four men - Brendon (a delusional, self-confessed god-fearing preacher, drug addict and manic depressive), Barry (the everyman), Paul (an Italian New Yorker, devout atheist, actor and movie director) and Keith (Barry`s dad, a cynical pessimist down on his luck) - and one hell of a road trip.

в Мои желания
The Decline and Fall of the British Empire, 1781-1997

Автор: Brendon Piers
Название: The Decline and Fall of the British Empire, 1781-1997
ISBN: 0307388417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307388414
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1217 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After the American Revolution, the British Empire appeared to be doomed. Yet it grew to become the greatest, most diverse empire the world had seen. Then, within a generation, the mighty structure collapsed, a rapid demise that left an array of dependencies and a contested legacy: at best a sporting spirit, a legal code and a near-universal language; at worst, failed states and internecine strife. "The Decline and Fall of the British Empire" covers a vast canvas, which Brendon fills with vivid particulars, from brief lives to telling anecdotes to comic episodes to symbolic moments.

в Мои желания
Life`s Golden Ticket

Автор: Burchard Brendon
Название: Life`s Golden Ticket
ISBN: 0061260401 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061260407
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1510 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An enchanted amusement park is the magical setting for this inspirational parable of personal transformation in the tradition of The Alchemist and The Five People You Meet in Heaven.

в Мои желания
Life`s Golden Ticket: An Inspirational Novel

Автор: Burchard Brendon
Название: Life`s Golden Ticket: An Inspirational Novel
ISBN: 0061173916 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061173912
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 918 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this moving parable of personal growth and change, Burchard has created a rich, emotional journey of transformation. By its end, readers feel like they can truly start their lives anew, as if they’ve received a “golden ticket”--a second chance at life.

в Мои желания
Swinging

Автор: Brendon, Mark
Название: Swinging
ISBN: 1906321132 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781906321130
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 880 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Games Your Neighbours Play

в Мои желания
Minehead and Brendon Hills

Название: Minehead and Brendon Hills
ISBN: 1847360866 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847360861
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
L/r map 181 flat minehead & brendon hill

Автор: Ordnance Survey
Название: L/r map 181 flat minehead & brendon hill
ISBN: 1847431801 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847431806
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 317 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Flat edition of Ordnance Survey`s Landranger Map.Scale 1:50,000. Covers area :-MINEHEAD & BRENDON HILLS, DULVERTON & TIVERTON.

в Мои желания
So, what are you calling it?

Автор: Lee, Alex Moffet, Brendon
Название: So, what are you calling it?
ISBN: 190487939X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781904879398
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 949 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Decline and fall of the british empire

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: Decline and fall of the british empire
ISBN: 0224062220 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780224062220
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1617 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: No empire has been larger or more diverse than the British Empire. At its apogee in the 1930s, 42 million Britons governed 500 million foreign subjects. Filled with particulars, brief lives, telling anecdotes, comic episodes, symbolic moments and illustrative vignettes, this work presents the story of the decline and eclipse of the British might.

в Мои желания
Dark valley

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: Dark valley
ISBN: 0712667148 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712667142
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1294 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This overview of the 1930s is the story of the dark, dishonest decade, child of one world war and parent of the next, that determined the course of the 20th century. The book examines the great powers - USA, Germany, Italy, France, Britain, Japan, Spain and Russia - and takes the reader through ten years dominated by the Great Depression and political turmoil, when promises of hope grew dim as unemployment, hardship, strife and fear took over. The leaders - Hitler, Stalin, Mussolini, Mao Tse-tung, and others - are examined, not in hindsight, but in the context of their age.

The book also looks at how people used to live, what they wore, what food they ate and the suffering they endured.

в Мои желания
The Dark Valley

Автор: Brendon, Piers
Название: The Dark Valley
ISBN: 0375708081 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375708084
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1278 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика.Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
Visa, Master Card, Diners, AMEX, JCB, Web Money, Yandex Money Сбербанк онлайн