Оформить заказ
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
    shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Faith, Haigh Jennifer

Faith

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название:  Faith   (Вера)
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0007225091
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007225095
ISBN: 0-00-722509-1
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-00-722509-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.238 кг.
Дата издания: 01.09.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 197 x 129 x 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: One woman`s search for the truth after scandal rocks her family, and the explosive family secrets she uncovers, in this complex, moving novel from award-winning author Jennifer Haigh.
 Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Кол-во Наличие на складе Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 1шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 24 ноя 2017
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Декабря
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
474.00
 Добавить в корзину


Business Rules

Автор: Haigh, Jo
Название: Business Rules
ISBN: 0749927062 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749927066
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1006 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The business world is awash with legal pitfalls and opportunities. This book highlights essential business practice to provide insight and guidelines to alert and arm you before you enter the proverbial lion`s den of the business world. Drawing on legislation and case histories, it covers approximately 80 key topics.

в Мои желания
Unti Jennifer Haigh #5 Unabridged CD

Автор: Haigh, Jennifer
Название: Unti Jennifer Haigh #5 Unabridged CD
ISBN: 0061894850 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061894855
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2631 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Faith LP

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название: Faith LP
ISBN: 0062065203 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062065209
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Top 100 immunity boosters

Автор: Haigh, Charlotte
Название: Top 100 immunity boosters
ISBN: 1844830756 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844830756
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 664 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A fully functioning immune system is one of the most vital aspects of a healthy body. However, for many people the immune system does not function as effectively as it should. In some cases, the immune response fails to offer protection from disease and infection. This is a guide to the top 100 immunity boosters.

в Мои желания
Baker Towers

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название: Baker Towers
ISBN: 0062262882 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062262882
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Faith

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название: Faith
ISBN: 0060755814 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060755812
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

It is the spring of 2002 and a perfect storm has hit Boston. Across the city's archdiocese, trusted priests have been accused of the worst possible betrayal of the souls in their care. Estranged for years from her difficult and demanding family, Sheila McGann has remained close to her older brother, Art, the popular, dynamic pastor of a large suburban parish. When Art finds himself at the center of the maelstrom, Sheila returns to Boston, ready to fight for him and his reputation. But what she discovers is more complicated than she imagined as the scandal forces long-buried secrets to surface.

Elegantly crafted and sharply observed, Jennifer Haigh's "Faith" is a haunting meditation on loyalty and family that demonstrates how the truth can shatter our deepest beliefs--and restore them.

в Мои желания
Condition TPB (NY Times bestseller)

Автор: Haigh, Jennifer
Название: Condition TPB (NY Times bestseller)
ISBN: 0061685917 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061685910
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1247 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Faith

Автор: Haigh, Jennifer
Название: Faith
ISBN: 0062084364 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062084361
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Mrs. Kimble

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название: Mrs. Kimble
ISBN: 0062062611 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062062611
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1118 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Baker towers

Автор: Jennifer Haigh
Название: Baker towers
ISBN: 0007150873 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007150878
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 541 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jennifer Haigh's second novel is an intimate portrait of love and family, which will appeal to fans of Anne Tyler and Carol Shields. Stanley Novak is a first-generation Polish immigrant. Seeking a better life, he settles in Bakerton and finds work in the booming local mine. He meets and marries Rose, a shy, beautiful Italian girl. They move to a mine-owned house in an area of town known as Polish Hill, teeming with immigrants from all over Europe, all chasing the American Dream. Five children follow for the Novaks. The Novak children belong to what will someday be known as the Greatest Generation, but for now, they are just trying to find their identities in a vastly changing world. The five children could not be more different. The eldest, George, avoids signing up but is drafted to the Pacific when America joins the war. He comes home determined to leave Bakerton behind, but finds it much more difficult the second time around. Dorothy is a fragile and naive girl, who finds it hard to cope with her desk job in Washington. Joyce, fiercely intelligent, must hold the family together and remains bitterly aware of the life that she could have had. Sandy, the youngest boy, swans through life with his movie-star looks, never taking responsibility for his actions. And Lucy, the youngest, must find her own path in the shadow of her formidable siblings. Haigh gives us a beautiful snapshot of a small town -- of company houses and union squabbles; the boom and bust of the post-war years; the immigrant neighbourhoods of Swedetown, Little Italy and Polish Hill; the miners, undertakers, soldiers, firemen and housewives who populate the town and bring it to life.

в Мои желания
News from Heaven LP: The Bakerton Stories

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название: News from Heaven LP: The Bakerton Stories
ISBN: 0062253433 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062253439
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
News from Heaven: The Bakerton Stories

Автор: Haigh Jennifer
Название: News from Heaven: The Bakerton Stories
ISBN: 0060889640 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060889647
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания

 
ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru