Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Days from the Heart of the Home, Branch



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1327р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 16 окт 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Branch
Название:  Days from the Heart of the Home   (Из сердца дома)
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN: 0316106216
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316106214
ISBN: 0-316-10621-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-316-10621-4
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 128
Вес: 0.548 кг.
Дата издания: 30.11.1996
Серия: Art
Язык: ENG
Размер: 22.48 x 20.14 x 1.78 cm
Поставляется из: США



Автор: Burges, Anthony
Название: Route and branch in sussex
ISBN: 1906578141 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781906578145
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1308 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Describes and illustrates the Tonbridge Wells to Hastings main line and five branches that are no longer with us in their original form.

Export practice and management

Автор: Branch, Alan E.
Название: Export practice and management
ISBN: 1844800814 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844800810
Издательство: Cengage Learning
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10248 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The market leader in its field, retailing in over 200 countries, this internationally renowned text is firmly established as the essential guide to export practice and management. Now in its fifth edition, Export Practice and Management continues to focus on developing an export strategy in a pragmatic, professional and profitable manner in a competitive international environment. The contents have been thoroughly updated and reflect the many changes in the constantly-evolving global marketplace.

It takes full account of future trends in the conduct of international trade and its increasing complexity. Export Practice and Management is ideal for students of International Business and Management and International Marketing. Practitioners will also find this book invaluable when completing professional examinations such as the Chartered Institute of Marketing, the Chartered Institute of Purchasing and Supply, the Institute of Export, the Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers and the Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport.

Painting on china in the french style

Автор: Branch, Gigi
Название: Painting on china in the french style
ISBN: 1840334320 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781840334326
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2110 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Pillar of Fire

Автор: Branch, Taylor
Название: Pillar of Fire
ISBN: 0684848090 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780684848099
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1478 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the second volume of the three-part history, a monumental trilogy that began with PARTING THE WATERS, winner of the Pulitzer Prize Taylor Branch portrays the Civil Rights Movement at its zenith, recounting the climactic struggles as they commanded the national stage. Beginning where PARTING THE WATERS left off with the death of JFK, PILLAR OF FIRE recounts the rise of the movement that stirred from Southern black churches to challenge the national conscience. PILLAR OF FIRE covers the far-flung upheavals of the years 1963-1965, including Dallas, St.

Augustine, Mississippi Freedom Summer, LBJ's Great Society and the Civil Rights Act of 1963, Vietnam and Selma. Taylor provides a frank portrait of Martin Luther King, Jr. revealing him to be haunted by blackmail, factionalism, and hatred while he tried to hold the non-violent movement together as a dramatic force in history.

Allies, rivals, and opponents addressed racial issues that went deeper than fair treatment at bus stops or lunch counters. Participants on all sides stretched themselves and their country to the breaking point over the meaning of simple words: dignity, equal votes, equal souls.

Mapping Britain`s Lost Branch Lines

Автор: Atterbury Paul
Название: Mapping Britain`s Lost Branch Lines
ISBN: 1446302830 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781446302835
Издательство: David & Charles
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2460 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Paul Atterbury explores the British railway maps of Great Britain from the 1920s and 1930s, on a county-by-county basis, reviewing the railway lines, such as lost passenger branch lines, closed passenger lines and open passenger lines, while covering aspects of railway and county history.

At Canaan`S Edge

Автор: Branch
Название: At Canaan`S Edge
ISBN: 0684857138 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780684857138
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1626 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Now in paperback, the final volume of Pulitzer Prize-winning author Taylor Branch`s magisterial history of the Civil Rights Movement, a powerful rendering of Martin Luther King`s final years.

Autumn from the Heart of the Home

Автор: Branch
Название: Autumn from the Heart of the Home
ISBN: 0316088668 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316088664
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1918 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Heart of the Home

Автор: Branch
Название: Heart of the Home
ISBN: 0316106313 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316106313
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1921 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Southern Counties Branch Line Steam

Автор: Welch Michael
Название: Southern Counties Branch Line Steam
ISBN: 185414359X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781854143594
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3152 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Snowy Tower: Parzival and the Wet Black Branch of Language

Автор: Shaw Martin
Название: Snowy Tower: Parzival and the Wet Black Branch of Language
ISBN: 1935952927 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781935952923
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1836 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In "Snowy Tower, " Dr. Martin Shaw continues his trilogy of works on the relationship between myth, wilderness, and a culture of wildness. In this second book, he gives a telling of the Grail epic "Parzival." Claiming it as a great trickster story of medieval Europe, he offers a deft and erudite commentary, with topics ranging from climate change a

Route and branch

Автор: Griggs, Mike
Название: Route and branch
ISBN: 1857942655 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857942651
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2031 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Between 1996 and 2001, the author set out on a planned itinerary to rediscover the railway heritage of NE England. This work is a record of those journeys - an account of what he describes as a `treasure hunt`, containing photographs of what he found, as well as detailed OS maps.

Olive Branch

Автор: Thomas Jo
Название: Olive Branch
ISBN: 1472223705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472223708
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the author of runaway Kindle bestseller The Oyster Catcher comes a brand-new novel set in the olive groves of Italy - warm, romantic and perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия