Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Fiends, Layman Richard



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1516р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 2 авг 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Сентябрь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Layman Richard   (Лаймон Ричард)
Название:  Fiends
Перевод названия: Злодеи
ISBN: 9780747255253
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0747255253
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 320
Вес: 0.202 кг.
Дата издания: 13.11.1997
Язык: English
Издание: New ed
Размер: 176 x 114 x 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: `Laymon has established a style that has often been imitated but never equalled` Dean Koontz



Bite

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Bite
ISBN: 0747251010 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747251019
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Bold and brilliant horror from bestselling author Richard Laymon - `No one writes like Laymon, and you`re going to have a good time with anything he writes` - Dean Koontz

Blood Games

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Blood Games
ISBN: 0747238219 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747238218
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: College friends Helen, Cora, Vivian, Finley and Abilene all meet up for one week every year. Helen has a taste for horror, and this year she has chosen the Totem Pole Lodge, a deserted hotel in the backwoods with a sinister past. But the girls soon find it is not as deserted as they thought.

Midnight Tour. The

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Midnight Tour. The
ISBN: 0747258279 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747258278
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The third book in Richard Laymon`s acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Darkness Tell Us

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Darkness Tell Us
ISBN: 0747236658 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747236658
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1213 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: At an end-of-term college party, six students come across a Ouija board. When a spirit called Butler tells them of a fortune hidden in the mountains, they head off on a two-day hike into the wilderness, where any danger may lie in wait to cut and slice and tear them limb from limb.

Dreadful tales

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Dreadful tales
ISBN: 0747264635 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747264637
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A terrifying collection of short stories that showcase the macabre genius of Richard Laymon

In the Dark

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: In the Dark
ISBN: 0747245096 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747245094
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gruesome horror novel for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Island

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Island
ISBN: 0747250995 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747250999
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Breathtaking suspense and vivid moments of terror in this gripping horror novel in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Midnight`s Lair

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Midnight`s Lair
ISBN: 0747238960 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747238966
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A terrifying journey into evil by the highly acclaimed Richard Laymon. `No one writes like Laymon and you`re going to have a good time with anything he writes` Dean Koontz

Night Show

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Night Show
ISBN: 074724782X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747247821
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: High-school prankster Tony Johnson kidnapped school beauty Linda Allison and locked her in a haunted house for the night. Linda didn't see the funny side. Now Tony is in Hollywood and has forgotten all about Linda. But she certainly hasn't forgotten him.

Night in the Lonesome October

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Night in the Lonesome October
ISBN: 0747258309 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747258308
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A haunting novel of love, loss...and flesh-eating trolls, from the undisputed master of the macabre

Quaqe

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Quaqe
ISBN: 0747248060 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747248064
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Breathtaking suspense and vivid moments of terror in this gripping novel by one of our best-loved horror writers

Savage

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Savage
ISBN: 0747241201 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747241201
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A haunting tale from one of our best-loved horror writers - `No one writes like Laymon, and you`re going to have a good time with anything he writes` Dean Koontz

Cellar

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Cellar
ISBN: 0747235333 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235330
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first gripping title in Richard Laymon`s acclaimed Beast House Chronicles, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz

Body Rides

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Body Rides
ISBN: 0747251002 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747251002
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: When Neal rescues a woman from a vicious assult, she gives him a magic bracelet, which allows him to step inside other people to experience their feelings. But the woman's attacker is out for revenge, first on her, then Neal, and Neal must use the gift to look inside the would-be killer's head.

Stake

Автор: Layman Richard
Название: Stake
ISBN: 0747235481 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235484
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A spine-chilling tale of horror for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. `Laymon uses a typewriter ribbon soaked in cold blood` Burt Hirschfeld, author of Fire Island


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия