Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

One Hundred & Twenty Days of Sodom, Marquis De Sade


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1442р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 12 мар 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Marquis De Sade   (Де Сад)
Название:  One Hundred & Twenty Days of Sodom   (120 дней Содома)
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
Эссе, письма и другая проза
Художественная литература 19-го века

ISBN: 0099629607
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099629603
ISBN: 0-09-962960-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-962960-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 800
Вес: 0.534 кг.
Дата издания: 07.09.1989
Серия: Arena books
Издание: New ed
Размер: 194 x 129 x 43
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: And Other Writings
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: ONE OF TWELVE TITLES IN VINTAGES A FORMAT WAR PROMOTION On the hottest day of the summer of 1934, thirteen-year-old Briony Tallis sees her sister Cecilia strip off her clothes and plunge into the fountain in the garden of their country hosue. Watching her is Robbie Turner, her childhood friend who, like Cecilia, has recently come down from Cambridge. By the end of that day, the lives of all three will have been changed for ever. Robbie and Cecilia will have crossed a boundary they had not even imagined at its start, and will have become victims of the younger girls imagination. Briony will have witnessed mysteries, and committed a crime for which she will spend the rest of her life trying to atone.



How the Marquis Got His Coat Back

Автор: Gaiman Neil
Название: How the Marquis Got His Coat Back
ISBN: 1472235320 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472235329
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 202 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A NEVERWHERE short story from `one of the best fabulists of our age` Financial Times

Wild by Nature

Автор: Marquis Sarah
Название: Wild by Nature
ISBN: 1760290726 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781760290726
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1553 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The record of a walk that lasted three years and covered ten thousand miles, Wild by Nature tells the story of Sarah Marquis and her inspirational journey through the wilderness.

Whn Marquis Choose A Brd

Автор: Quinn, Ella
Название: Whn Marquis Choose A Brd
ISBN: 1420139576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781420139570
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 341 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Thanks to their large extended family and unconventional courtship, the Worthingtons have seen their share of scandal and excitement. But nothing has prepared them for this...
The Dowager Lady Worthington isn't quite sure what to make of country-girl Dorothea Stern. As the granddaughter of the Duke of Bristol, Dotty is schooled in the ways and means of the nobility. But her sharp wit and outspoken nature has everyone in a tizzy. Especially their cousin, Dominic, the Marquis of Merton.
Prematurely stuffy, Dom was raised by his cheerless uncle to be wary of a host of things, including innovation, waltzing, and most perilous of all: true love. Still, there's something about Dotty, beyond her beauty, that Dom cannot resist. But the odds are against him if he intends to win her as his bride. Will he choose loyalty to his family--or risk everything for the one woman he believes is his perfect match...

"A classic Regency romp Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes."--Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author

Annotated Archy and Mehitabel, The

Автор: Marquis, Don
Название: Annotated Archy and Mehitabel, The
ISBN: 014303975X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143039754
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1094 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Philosophy in the Boudoir

Автор: Marquis de Sade
Название: Philosophy in the Boudoir
ISBN: 0143039016 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143039013
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Accounts the education of a privileged young lady at the dawn of womanhood.

Gothic tales of the marquis de sade

Автор: Sade, Marquis De
Название: Gothic tales of the marquis de sade
ISBN: 0720612519 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780720612516
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1189 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Amongst the most accessible of Sade`s fiction, the stories in this collection range from the dramatic novella `Eugenie de Franval` to comic tales such as `The Husband Who Played Priest`.

Marquis de sade juliette

Автор: Casey, Dawn
Название: Marquis de sade juliette
ISBN: 0099517671 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099517672
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1698 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An autobiography of a British soldier, this anthology offers a variety of views on the experience of war: from a letter written by Oliver Cromwell to the Speaker of Parliament, to a WWI`s soldier`s last letter home to his son, and a description of what it was like to be on the Sir Galahad when it was hit by a missile in the Falklands conflict. What 1970s Hollywood filmmaker influenced Quentin Tarantino? How have contemporary Japanese horror films inspired Takashi Shimizu, director of the huge box office hit "The Grudge"? This title offers answers to these questions, along with a behind-the-scenes look at filmmaking.

Marquis De Sade

Автор: Schaeffer Neil
Название: Marquis De Sade
ISBN: 0330319612 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330319614
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 872 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Even during his lifetime, the Marquis de Sade was in danger of being subsumed by his myth. Since his death, his name has become a synonym for perversion, brutality and desirous cruelty. This biography aims to remove the misconceptions and reveal the Marquis` complex psychology.

Justine

Автор: Sade, Marquis De
Название: Justine
ISBN: 0007300441 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007300440
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Justine` was the Marquis de Sade`s first novella, written in 1787, whilst imprisoned for two weeks in the Bastille. Although published anonymously, de Sade was eventually indicted for blasphemy and obscenity (without trial) for the authorship of `Justine` at the behest of Napoleon Bonaparte.

120 Days of Sodom

Автор: Marquis de Sade
Название: 120 Days of Sodom
ISBN: 014139434X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141394343
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A new translation of Sade's most notorious, shocking, and influential novel. Winner of the 2017 Scott Moncrieff Prize

This distressing but hugely important text has influenced countless individuals throughout history: Flaubert and Baudelaire both read Sade; the surrealists were obsessed with him; film-makers like Pasolini saw parallels with twentieth-century history in his writings; and feminists such as Andrea Dworkin and Angela Carter clashed over him. This new translation brings Sade's provocative novel into Penguin Classics for the first time, and will reignite the debate around this most controversial of writers.

For more than seventy years, Penguin has been the leading publisher of classic literature in the English-speaking world. With more than 1,700 titles, Penguin Classics represents a global bookshelf of the best works throughout history and across genres and disciplines. Readers trust the series to provide authoritative texts enhanced by introductions and notes by distinguished scholars and contemporary authors, as well as up-to-date translations by award-winning translators.

Three Complete Novels

Автор: De Sade, Marquis
Название: Three Complete Novels
ISBN: 0099821605 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099821601
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This volume contains three novels by the Marquis de Sade - "Justine", "Eugenie de Franval", and one of his most daring works, "Philosophy on the Bedroom". It also includes "Dialogue Between a Priest and a Dying Man", a selection of letters, two essays on de Sade, and a bibliography of his work.

Pop Revolution

Автор: Goldfarb Marquis Alex
Название: Pop Revolution
ISBN: 1849761124 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849761123
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1792 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Riveting insight into the infamous Pop Art movement of the 1950s looking at the movers, shakers and troublemakers of one of the most seductive and confounding chapters in art history.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия