Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

One Hundred & Twenty Days of Sodom, Marquis De Sade


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1305р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 21 авг 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало - середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
Цена: 590р.
Кол-во:
Наличие:
Есть в наличии уцененная книга.
Чаще всего это книги, возвращенные оптовыми покупателями или книги, поврежденные при перевозке. Возможные дефекты: потертая обложка, помятые уголки, наклейка магазина с ценой, потеря подарочного вида. Более подробное описание состояния можно уточнить после оформления заказа.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Marquis De Sade   (Де Сад)
Название:  One Hundred & Twenty Days of Sodom   (120 дней Содома)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Эссе, письма и другая проза
Художественная литература 19-го века

ISBN: 0099629607
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099629603
ISBN: 0-09-962960-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-962960-3
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 800
Вес: 0.534 кг.
Дата издания: 07.09.1989
Серия: Arena books
Издание: New ed
Размер: 194 x 128 x 45
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: And Other Writings
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: ONE OF TWELVE TITLES IN VINTAGES A FORMAT WAR PROMOTION On the hottest day of the summer of 1934, thirteen-year-old Briony Tallis sees her sister Cecilia strip off her clothes and plunge into the fountain in the garden of their country hosue. Watching her is Robbie Turner, her childhood friend who, like Cecilia, has recently come down from Cambridge. By the end of that day, the lives of all three will have been changed for ever. Robbie and Cecilia will have crossed a boundary they had not even imagined at its start, and will have become victims of the younger girls imagination. Briony will have witnessed mysteries, and committed a crime for which she will spend the rest of her life trying to atone.
Дополнительное описание:




How the Marquis Got His Coat Back

Автор: Gaiman Neil
Название: How the Marquis Got His Coat Back
ISBN: 1472235320 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781472235329
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 189 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A NEVERWHERE short story from `one of the best fabulists of our age` Financial Times

Wild by Nature

Автор: Marquis Sarah
Название: Wild by Nature
ISBN: 1760290726 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781760290726
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1405 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The record of a walk that lasted three years and covered ten thousand miles, Wild by Nature tells the story of Sarah Marquis and her inspirational journey through the wilderness.

De ruvigny`s roll of honour 1914-1918

Автор: De Ruvigny, Marquis
Название: De ruvigny`s roll of honour 1914-1918
ISBN: 1847340091 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781847340092
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 20456 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Published in five parts, this immense undertaking is now reprinted. Its 1,400+ pages contain the biographies of well over 25,000 men of the army, navy and air force who gave their lives, nearly 7,000 of the entries being accompanied by a photograph.

How to marry a marquis

Автор: Quinn, Julia
Название: How to marry a marquis
ISBN: 0749908807 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749908805
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 827 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Jane Austen meets Bridget Jones in Julia Quinn`s delightful Regency-set romantic comedies

Whn Marquis Choose A Brd

Автор: Quinn, Ella
Название: Whn Marquis Choose A Brd
ISBN: 1420139576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781420139570
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 320 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Thanks to their large extended family and unconventional courtship, the Worthingtons have seen their share of scandal and excitement. But nothing has prepared them for this...
The Dowager Lady Worthington isn't quite sure what to make of country-girl Dorothea Stern. As the granddaughter of the Duke of Bristol, Dotty is schooled in the ways and means of the nobility. But her sharp wit and outspoken nature has everyone in a tizzy. Especially their cousin, Dominic, the Marquis of Merton.
Prematurely stuffy, Dom was raised by his cheerless uncle to be wary of a host of things, including innovation, waltzing, and most perilous of all: true love. Still, there's something about Dotty, beyond her beauty, that Dom cannot resist. But the odds are against him if he intends to win her as his bride. Will he choose loyalty to his family--or risk everything for the one woman he believes is his perfect match...

"A classic Regency romp Perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes."--Caroline Linden, USA Today bestselling author

Annotated Archy and Mehitabel, The

Автор: Marquis, Don
Название: Annotated Archy and Mehitabel, The
ISBN: 014303975X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143039754
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Archy and Mehitabel

Автор: Marquis Don
Название: Archy and Mehitabel
ISBN: 0571056660 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571056668
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 584 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The now classic tale of Archy the cockroach and Mehitabel the cat in her ninth life. First published in 1927, this free verse poem has become an essential part of American literature.

Archy and Mehitabel

Автор: Marquis, Don
Название: Archy and Mehitabel
ISBN: 0385094787 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385094788
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

This beloved illustrated classic tells the tale of Archy, a philosophical cockroach, and Mehitabel, a cat in her ninth life.

Generations of readers have delighted in the work of the great American humorist Don Marquis. Marquis's satirical free-verse poems, which first appeared in his New York newspaper columns in 1916, revolve around the escapades of Archy, a philosophical cockroach who was a poet in a previous life, and Mehitabel, a streetwise alley cat who was once Cleopatra. Reincarnated as the lowest creatures on the social scale, they prowl the rowdy streets of New York City in between the world wars, and Archy records their experiences and observations on the boss's typewriter late at night. First published in 1927, Archy and Mehitabel has become a celebrated part of the twentieth-century American literary canon.

Philosophy in the Boudoir

Автор: Marquis de Sade
Название: Philosophy in the Boudoir
ISBN: 0143039016 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143039013
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1154 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Accounts the education of a privileged young lady at the dawn of womanhood.

Gothic tales of the marquis de sade

Автор: Sade, Marquis De
Название: Gothic tales of the marquis de sade
ISBN: 0720612519 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780720612516
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1076 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Amongst the most accessible of Sade`s fiction, the stories in this collection range from the dramatic novella `Eugenie de Franval` to comic tales such as `The Husband Who Played Priest`.

Marquis de sade juliette

Автор: Casey, Dawn
Название: Marquis de sade juliette
ISBN: 0099517671 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099517672
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1536 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An autobiography of a British soldier, this anthology offers a variety of views on the experience of war: from a letter written by Oliver Cromwell to the Speaker of Parliament, to a WWI`s soldier`s last letter home to his son, and a description of what it was like to be on the Sir Galahad when it was hit by a missile in the Falklands conflict. What 1970s Hollywood filmmaker influenced Quentin Tarantino? How have contemporary Japanese horror films inspired Takashi Shimizu, director of the huge box office hit "The Grudge"? This title offers answers to these questions, along with a behind-the-scenes look at filmmaking.

Betrayal

Автор: Sade, Marquis De Burnside, John
Название: Betrayal
ISBN: 1843911361 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781843911364
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 756 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Baron de Teroze has already successfully married off his eldest daughter to a colonel of the dragoons; now it is time for him to arrange his younger daughter`s nuptials. A corrupt magistrate from Aix seems to him the ideal candidate, much to the disgust of the young Mademoiselle de Teroze, who is in love with another man.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия