Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Cry to Heaven, Rice Anne



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1179р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 3-4 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Rice Anne   (Райс Энн)
Название:  Cry to Heaven
Перевод названия: Крик к небесам
ISBN: 9780345396938
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0345396936
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 566
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: May 1, 1995
Язык: English
Размер: 17.42 x 10.59 x 3.15
Поставляется из: США
Дополнительное описание: Кол-во стр.: 566
Формат: 178 x 114
Дата издания: 1995
Страна: USA
Круг читателей: general
Вес: 272





      Новое издание
Cry to Heaven

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Cry to Heaven
ISBN: 0140132023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140132021
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Set in 18th century Italy, this novel takes the reader to the world of castrated male sopranos. Tonio Treschi is descended from a great Venetian family. Suddenly at 15, he is violently despoiled of his heritage, plunged into nightmare, trapped in a murderous family plot.

      Старое издание
Cry to Heaven

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Cry to Heaven
ISBN: 0140132023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780140132021
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.
Описание: Set in 18th century Italy, this novel takes the reader to the world of castrated male sopranos. Tonio Treschi is descended from a great Venetian family. Suddenly at 15, he is violently despoiled of his heritage, plunged into nightmare, trapped in a murderous family plot.


Of Love and Evil

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Of Love and Evil
ISBN: 0099556987 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099556985
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In this extraordinary setting Toby O`Dare, former government assassin, is called upon by the angel Malchiah, to solve a terrible crime of poisoning and to seek out the truth behind the presence of an earthbound restless spirit - a diabolical dybbuk - that is causing chaos in the city.

Vampire Armand

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Vampire Armand
ISBN: 0345434803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345434807
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Follows the story of Armand across the centuries, from his boyhood in ancient Kiev to his relationship with the great vampire Marius, as he struggles to choose between immortality and his eternal soul.

Christ The Lord

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Christ The Lord
ISBN: 0345494393 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345494399
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: This is the book Anne Rice was born to write, a novel about the childhood of Jesus from Alexandria to Galilee in the turbulent 1st century - the story of the boy who was born to be King of the Jews, the 'ultimate supernatural hero, the ultimate outsider, and the ultimate immortal'. Incomparable in its boldness and daring, shockingly timely in its evocation of the Middle Eastern world in another era, hers is a unique and palpable rendering of part of the greatest story ever told. Evoking this crucial time in the life of Christ, based on the Gospels and her intense research into the period, Anne Rice magically recreates these years of drama, confusion, and enlightenment. The story opens in cosmopolitan Alexandria where the family has fled. But, when Herod dies, they take ship for Israel, a land under Roman occupation at a time of insurrection and confusion after the death of a tyrant king. It is an astonishing child's eye view - part innocent, part knowing - of Jewish life in these unruly years of occupation; and of the boy's growing awareness, first of his extraordinary powers, and then of the whispered mysteries surrounding his birth...We watch him grow, steeped in the laws, rituals and traditions of his people, beginning to discuss and dispute with the Elders, and to ask questions that cannot be answered. And, at the end, we feel the strength of his resolve as the boy comes face to face with the truth about his past and the challenge of his future.

Beauty`S Release

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Beauty`S Release
ISBN: 0708836631 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780708836637
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Modern classic of erotic fiction : `once pleaure`s plaything, she will soon be love`s willing slave`.

Christ lord: road to cana

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Christ lord: road to cana
ISBN: 0307472183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307472182
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Anne Rice's vivid and hugely ambitious continuation of the life of Christ the Lord tells of the last winter of Jesus' "hidden years" - his thirtieth - and ends with His first great miracle - the turning of water into wine at the marriage of Cana. Based on the Four Gospels and scrupulously researched.

Christ the Lord: The Road to Cana

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Christ the Lord: The Road to Cana
ISBN: 0099484188 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099484189
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 963 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Herod Antipas rules Galilee, Pontius Pilate is the new Roman governor of Judea, and the Roman Empire rules the world. These are turbulent times for Israel, a troubled land of turmoil and insurrection. Now in his thirtieth year, Jesus and his tight-knit family endure a long, dusty winter of disruption and chaos.

Blood and gold

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Blood and gold
ISBN: 0345409329 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345409324
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: RICE WRITES WITH HER USUAL EROTIC AND HISTORICALLY EVOCATIVE FLAIR.
People

Once a proud Senator in Imperial Rome, Marius is kidnapped and forced into that dark realm of blood, where he is made a protector of the Queen and King of the vampiresin whom the core of the supernatural race resides. Through his eyes we see the fall of pagan Rome to the Emperor Constantine, the horrific sack of the Eternal City at the hands of the Visigoths, and the vile aftermath of the Black Death. Ultimately restored by the beauty of the Renaissance, Marius becomes a painter, living dangerously yet happily among mortals, and giving his heart to the great master Botticelli, to the bewitching courtesan Bianca, and to the mysterious young apprentice Armand.

But it is in the present day, deep in the jungle, when Marius will meet his fate seeking justice from the oldest vampires in the world. . .

.

Servant of Bones

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Servant of Bones
ISBN: 0345389417 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345389411
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 819 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In a new and major novel, the creator of fantastic universes o vampires and witches takes us now into the world of Isaiah and Jeremiah, and the destruction of Solomon's Temple, to tell the story of Azriel, Servant of the Bones.He is ghost, genii, demon, angel--pure spirit made visible. He pours his heart out to us as he journeys from an ancient Babylon of royal plottings and religious upheavals to Europe of the Black Death and on to the modern world. There he finds himself, amidst the towers of Manhattan, in confrontation with his own human origins and the dark forces that have sought to condemn him to a life of evil and destruction.

Feast of All Saints (MM)

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Feast of All Saints (MM)
ISBN: 0345334531 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345334534
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In the days before the Civil War, there lived a Louisiana people unique in Southern history. For though they were descended from African slaves, they were also descended from the French and Spanish who had enslaved them. They were the gens de couleur libres-the Free People of Color-and in this dazzling historical novel, Anne Rice chronicles the lives of four of their number, men and women caught perilously between the worlds of master and slave, privilege and oppression, passion and pain...

The Wolves of Midwinter

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: The Wolves of Midwinter
ISBN: 0099584948 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099584940
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 963 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Tale of Body Thief 3CD

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Tale of Body Thief 3CD
ISBN: 0739312316 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739312315
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 728 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Interview With The Vampire

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Interview With The Vampire
ISBN: 0345337662 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345337665
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: Witness the confessions of a vampire. A novel of mesmerizing beauty and astonishing force, it is a story of danger and flight, love and loss, suspense and resolution, and the extraordinary power of the senses.

Interview with the vampire

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Interview with the vampire
ISBN: 0751541974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751541977
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: * Newly re-covered reissue of the first volume of Anne Rice`s celebrated Vampire Chronicles - a cult classic.

Queen of the damned

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Queen of the damned
ISBN: 0751541990 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751541991
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: * The third of Anne Rice`s celebrated Vampire Chronicles.

Claiming of Sleeping Beauty

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Claiming of Sleeping Beauty
ISBN: 0751551031 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751551037
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 921 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия