Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Type,Image,Message: Merging pictures and ideas



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 5311р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 2 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания


Название:  Type,Image,Message: Merging pictures and ideas
Перевод названия: Шрифт, образ, посыл: слияние картинки и идеи
ISBN: 9781592531899
Издательство: Rockport/Rotovision
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 159253189X
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 193
Вес: 1.158 кг.
Дата издания: 01.06.2006
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: 300+ illustrations
Размер: 28.14 x 23.77 x 2.08 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Merging pictures and ideas - a graphic design layout workshop
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Merging Pictures and Ideas. A graphic design layout workshop.



New Armies from Old: Merging Competing Military Forces After Civil Wars

Автор: Licklider Roy
Название: New Armies from Old: Merging Competing Military Forces After Civil Wars
ISBN: 1626160430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781626160439
Издательство: NBN International
Рейтинг:
Цена: 10138 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Negotiating a peaceful end to civil wars often includes an attempt to bring together former rival military or insurgent factions into a new national army. This book helps you assess why some civil wars result in successful military integration while others dissolve into further strife or renewed civil war.

Peak Performance!!: Merging Spirituality and Success Principles

Автор: Sullivan Alan
Название: Peak Performance!!: Merging Spirituality and Success Principles
ISBN: 0993585507 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993585500
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 4217 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

At last A cutting edge color illustrated book that is unique in merging both Eastern style spirituality and conventional Western routes to success. The reader is guided by the first of a kind use of color Maps - pictorials and acronyms that have logical, scientific and memorable associations. In absorbing and applying the tips, tools and techniques in this book you will:

  • See your world in a new and refreshing perspective
  • Operate at a higher emotional quality or vibration
  • Increase your personal effectiveness and performance
  • Gain Spiritual Warrior skills to live more or less fearlessly
  • Gravitate towards strengths, preferences & unique talents
  • Achieve your Mission aided by Meditation & Mindfulness
  • Feel purposeful and enjoy a warm appreciation for life
  • Gain a resilient, imperturbable, peaceful mind
  • Create an outstanding life of fulfillment
  • Be an inspiration to others
  • Live life on your own terms

Fans of Eckhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra and Joe Dispenza will love this book, as will fans of personal transformation and life-coaching literature. This unique book builds on, integrates, systemizes, and often goes beyond teachings of many contemporary writers on spirituality and success. Are you the body/ brain or the animating presence? Draw on your present moment awareness, maximize self-mastery and live an enlightened, problem-free, inspired, creative and outstanding life, all awhile aligning your mission and goals with your best self.

Whether you're a baby-boomer focused on fulfillment, a hard working mid-careerist wondering if there's more to life, a huge success story but a shade out of touch with your soul, or even a monk without a motivating mission - in your quest for peak performance - freedom, love and adventure await you

Blending Families: Merging Households with Kids 8-18

Автор: Crow Mullineaux Trevor, Karinch Maryann
Название: Blending Families: Merging Households with Kids 8-18
ISBN: 0810895684 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780810895683
Издательство: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
Цена: 5280 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: So many families are considered blended these days, and yet many parenting books don`t consider the roles and responsibilities of step-parents and step-parenting. While this book looks at the common parenting issues, it pays special attention to the needs of a new marriage and the centrality of that relationship in making the family unit work.

The Nonprofit Mergers Part I: The Leader`s Guide to Considering, Negotiating, and Executing a Merger

Автор: La Piana David
Название: The Nonprofit Mergers Part I: The Leader`s Guide to Considering, Negotiating, and Executing a Merger
ISBN: 1630264547 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781630264543
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 7203 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Provides a wide-ranging picture of Jewish life in medieval Egypt as depicted by most recent scholarship. Starting from the last phases of the Byzantine era and ending with the Mamluk period, the book presents a scholarly yet vivid description of Jewish communal organization, judiciary, economic frameworks, family life, and lingual practices.

The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory

Автор: Kimminau Jon A.
Название: The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory
ISBN: 1249594545 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781249594543
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12112 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

The Next Step: Merging the Personality, Intuition, and Soul

Автор: Bodenburg Dorothy A.
Название: The Next Step: Merging the Personality, Intuition, and Soul
ISBN: 0979268826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780979268823
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 3713 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Sunspot Secrets. Jesus as the Sun. Technology, Prophecy and Human Evolution: Merging the Biblical New Testament with Solar Science

Автор: Rauvers MR Scott
Название: Sunspot Secrets. Jesus as the Sun. Technology, Prophecy and Human Evolution: Merging the Biblical New Testament with Solar Science
ISBN: 1546880976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781546880974
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 4938 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Merging Lines: American Railoads, 1900-1970

Автор: Saunders Jr Richard
Название: Merging Lines: American Railoads, 1900-1970
ISBN: 0875807356 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780875807355
Издательство: Wiley EDC
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6521 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Why did American railroads decline from the glory days of the early twentieth century? Why did so many railroad mergers in the 1950s and 1960s, intended as a panacea for the ills of an outdated system, go sour and, in fact, make a bad situation worse? Saunders addresses these and many other issues in this authoritative history of US railroads and their corporate mergers.

Beginning with a wide-ranging analysis of the role of railroads in the economic and social fabric of American life, Saunders traces the causes and results of the twentieth century's "merger mania." Mergers, he explains, were expected to save money, to improve service to customers, and to help railroads compete against other modes of transportation, such as the growing airline and trucking industries. Saunders then gives colorful, richly detailed accounts of the mergers and shows the reasons—including corporate greed and the inept blundering of government regulatory agencies—the outcomes fell far short of expectations.

Merging Lines explores the impact of shifting political control of railroads as no history has done before. The fates of both workers and railroad companies were dictated by the rise and fall of business and governmental leaders, including Bill Brosnan, Robert R. Young, Alfred Perlman, President John F. Kennedy, and President Lyndon B. Johnson. As power struggles erupted, the original goals of the mergers were thwarted by consumer frustration, violent labor strikes, and organizational collapse. Saunders explores these and other crucial developments in this extensive work, carefully designed for railroad historians and enthusiasts at any level.

Encyclopedic in its scope, Merging Lines includes sixty-eight maps, a list of court cases involving railroad mergers, and a wealth of information on American railroads from coast to coast. An extensively revised, updated, and supplemented edition of Saunders's earlier classic, The Railroad Mergers and the Coming of Conrail (1978), it is essential reading for all who are interested in railroad and transportation history.

The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory

Автор: Kimminau Jon A.
Название: The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory
ISBN: 1249449294 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781249449294
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 12112 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Going the Extra Smile: Merging Technology and Expertise for a Lifetime of Smiles

Автор: Moravec Steven J.
Название: Going the Extra Smile: Merging Technology and Expertise for a Lifetime of Smiles
ISBN: 1642250031 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781642250039
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 3525 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Changing Lives One Smile At A Time Your smile is the gateway to your personality. However, we often take our smiles for granted. After all, we smile every day without thinking about it. Each year millions of Americans seek orthodontic treatment to improve those smiles and their dental health. You or someone in your family may be considering orthodontic treatment. This book is a guide to a great, long-lasting smile. Having the skill to change lives by giving people a beautiful smile is Dr. Steve Moravec's great joy. In Going the Extra Smile: Merging Technology and Expertise for a Lifetime of Smiles, Dr. Moravec informs the reader about orthodontics and outlines what orthodontic care is all about, including: - Why an early orthodontic evaluation at around age seven is important - Information on new treatment options including SureSmile and clear aligners - Why it's never too late to enhance your smile Please read this book to nd out about the latest in orthodontics and how it changes lives one smile at a time.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия