Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Type,Image,Message: Merging pictures and ideas



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 3705р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 3 ноя 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания


Название:  Type,Image,Message: Merging pictures and ideas
Перевод названия: Шрифт, образ, посыл: слияние картинки и идеи
ISBN: 9781592531899
Издательство: Rockport/Rotovision
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 159253189X
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 193
Вес: 1.158 кг.
Дата издания: 01.06.2006
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: 300+ illustrations
Размер: 28.14 x 23.77 x 2.08 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: Merging pictures and ideas - a graphic design layout workshop
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Landscript 04: Nature Modern: Merging Architecture and Landscape in the Modern Movement

Название: Landscript 04: Nature Modern: Merging Architecture and Landscape in the Modern Movement
ISBN: 386859213X ISBN-13(EAN): 9783868592139
Издательство: ACC-distribution titles
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3575 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This fourth volume in the Landscript series, entitled Nature Modern, examines the modern conception of nature as a construct, and how it is made "visible" through the built environment, drawing on several key projects and essays.

The Nonprofit Mergers Part I: The Leader`s Guide to Considering, Negotiating, and Executing a Merger

Автор: La Piana David
Название: The Nonprofit Mergers Part I: The Leader`s Guide to Considering, Negotiating, and Executing a Merger
ISBN: 1630264547 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781630264543
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 6065 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

S. Hrg. 106-405: The Antitrust Merger Review ACT: Accelerating FCC Review of Mergers

Название: S. Hrg. 106-405: The Antitrust Merger Review ACT: Accelerating FCC Review of Mergers
ISBN: 1287702848 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781287702849
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 2475 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory

Автор: Kimminau Jon A.
Название: The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory
ISBN: 1249594545 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781249594543
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6468 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Next Step: Merging the Personality, Intuition, and Soul

Автор: Bodenburg Dorothy A.
Название: The Next Step: Merging the Personality, Intuition, and Soul
ISBN: 0979268826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780979268823
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 3127 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

No More Fake Reading: Merging the Classics with Independent Reading to Create Joyful, Lifelong Readers

Автор: Gordon Berit
Название: No More Fake Reading: Merging the Classics with Independent Reading to Create Joyful, Lifelong Readers
ISBN: 1506365515 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781506365510
Издательство: Sage Publications
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3148 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: With the blended model, teachers lead close examinations of key passages from classic texts, guiding students to an understanding of important reading strategies that they can transfer to their choice books. Teachers gain a platform for demonstrating the critical reading skills students so urgently require, and students thrive on reading what they want to read. In this research-backed book, teachers are also shown the basics of creating a classroom library and how to build a blended curriculum for both fiction and non-fiction units.

Sunspot Secrets. Jesus as the Sun. Technology, Prophecy and Human Evolution: Merging the Biblical New Testament with Solar Science

Автор: Rauvers MR Scott
Название: Sunspot Secrets. Jesus as the Sun. Technology, Prophecy and Human Evolution: Merging the Biblical New Testament with Solar Science
ISBN: 1546880976 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781546880974
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 4117 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

New Armies from Old: Merging Competing Military Forces After Civil Wars

Автор: Licklider Roy
Название: New Armies from Old: Merging Competing Military Forces After Civil Wars
ISBN: 1626160430 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781626160439
Издательство: NBN International
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4664 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Negotiating a peaceful end to civil wars often includes an attempt to bring together former rival military or insurgent factions into a new national army. This book helps you assess why some civil wars result in successful military integration while others dissolve into further strife or renewed civil war.

Blending Families: Merging Households with Kids 8-18

Автор: Crow Trevor, Karinch Maryann
Название: Blending Families: Merging Households with Kids 8-18
ISBN: 1442243104 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781442243101
Издательство: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6208 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: So many families are considered blended these days, and yet many parenting books don`t consider the roles and responsibilities of step-parents and step-parenting. While this book looks at the common parenting issues, it pays special attention to the needs of a new marriage and the centrality of that relationship in making the family unit work.

Merging Lines: American Railoads, 1900-1970

Автор: Saunders Jr Richard
Название: Merging Lines: American Railoads, 1900-1970
ISBN: 0875807356 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780875807355
Издательство: Cornell University Press
Рейтинг:
Цена: 5592 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Why did American railroads decline from the glory days of the early twentieth century? Why did so many railroad mergers in the 1950s and 1960s, intended as a panacea for the ills of an outdated system, go sour and, in fact, make a bad situation worse? Saunders addresses these and many other issues in this authoritative history of U.S. railroads...

The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory

Автор: Kimminau Jon A.
Название: The Psychology of Coercion: Merging Airpower and Prospect Theory
ISBN: 1249449294 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781249449294
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 6468 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Peak Performance!!: Merging Spirituality and Success Principles

Автор: Sullivan Alan
Название: Peak Performance!!: Merging Spirituality and Success Principles
ISBN: 0993585507 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780993585500
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 3551 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

At last A cutting edge color illustrated book that is unique in merging both Eastern style spirituality and conventional Western routes to success. The reader is guided by the first of a kind use of color Maps - pictorials and acronyms that have logical, scientific and memorable associations. In absorbing and applying the tips, tools and techniques in this book you will:

  • See your world in a new and refreshing perspective
  • Operate at a higher emotional quality or vibration
  • Increase your personal effectiveness and performance
  • Gain Spiritual Warrior skills to live more or less fearlessly
  • Gravitate towards strengths, preferences & unique talents
  • Achieve your Mission aided by Meditation & Mindfulness
  • Feel purposeful and enjoy a warm appreciation for life
  • Gain a resilient, imperturbable, peaceful mind
  • Create an outstanding life of fulfillment
  • Be an inspiration to others
  • Live life on your own terms

Fans of Eckhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra and Joe Dispenza will love this book, as will fans of personal transformation and life-coaching literature. This unique book builds on, integrates, systemizes, and often goes beyond teachings of many contemporary writers on spirituality and success. Are you the body/ brain or the animating presence? Draw on your present moment awareness, maximize self-mastery and live an enlightened, problem-free, inspired, creative and outstanding life, all awhile aligning your mission and goals with your best self.

Whether you're a baby-boomer focused on fulfillment, a hard working mid-careerist wondering if there's more to life, a huge success story but a shade out of touch with your soul, or even a monk without a motivating mission - in your quest for peak performance - freedom, love and adventure await you


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия