Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Light on snow, Shreve Anita


A sample of this bookpdf 49 Kb

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1516р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: Есть  
При оформлении заказа до: 2 июн 2024
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июль
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Shreve Anita   (Шрив Анита)
Название:  Light on snow
Перевод названия: Свет на снегу
ISBN: 9780349118567
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0349118566
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Дата издания: 04.03.2005
Язык: English
Издание: New ed
Размер: 197 x 127 x 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: * The eleventh novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling Anita Shreve is a story of love and courage, of tragedy and redemption and of the human heart.



      Старое издание

Stars are fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars are fire
ISBN: 0349123586 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 592 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Anita Shreve`s brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O`Farrell.

A Change in Altitude

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: A Change in Altitude
ISBN: 0349120617 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349120614
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1061 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Testimony

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Testimony
ISBN: 0349119023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119021
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: * Provocative, dazzling and compassionate, Anita Shreve`s 14th novel explores important issues to do with privacy and teen behaviour

Body surfing

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Body surfing
ISBN: 0349119015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The bestselling author of A WEDDING IN DECEMBER returns with a scintillating new novel about a young widow torn between two brothers during one long New England summer

All he ever wanted

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: All he ever wanted
ISBN: 0349115583 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349115580
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is a woman`s price? A brilliant new novel about love, jealousy and loss by the internationally bestselling author of THE PILOT`S WIFE.

All he ever wanted

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: All he ever wanted
ISBN: 0349116296 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349116297
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 909 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is a woman`s price? A brilliant new novel about love, jealousy and loss by the internationally bestselling author of THE PILOT`S WIFE

Strange fits of passion

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Strange fits of passion
ISBN: 0349105863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349105864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Reissue - with a stunning new cover - of Anita Shreve`s outstanding second novel - `a superbly crafted, intelligent exploration of the complications of an abusive relationship` BOOKLIST

Last time they met

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Last time they met
ISBN: 0349113602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349113609
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Anita Shreve`s eighth novel is a brilliantly written contemporary novel of love and forgiveness - and a life not lived.

Fortune`s rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s rocks
ISBN: 0349112762 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349112763
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Stunning evocation of turn-of-the-century Boston and a modern classic of literary romantic fiction.

Wedding in December

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in December
ISBN: 0316013471 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316013475
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Light on Snow

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Light on Snow
ISBN: 0316014281 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316014281
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Wedding in december

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december
ISBN: 0349119627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119625
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 909 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At an inn in the Berkshire Mountains of western Massachusetts, seven former schoolmates gather for a wedding. Nora, the owner of the inn, has recently had to reinvent her life following the death of her husband. Avery, who still hears echoes from a horrific event at Kidd Academy twenty-six years ago, has made a life for himself in Toronto with his wife and two sons.

Agnes, now a history teacher at Kidd is a woman who longs to tell a secret she cannot reveal to the others, a secret that would stun them all. Bridget, the mother of a fifteen-year-old boy, has agreed to marry Bill, an old high school lover whom she has recently remet, despite uncertainties about her health and future. Indeed, it is Bill who passionately wants this wedding and who has brought everyone together for an astonishing weekend of revelation and recrimination, forgiveness and redemption.

This is Anita Shreve's most ambitious and moving novel to date, probing into human motivation with extraordinary grace and skill.

Weight of water (tie-in)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Weight of water (tie-in)
ISBN: 0316780375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316780377
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 2030 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: "I wonder this: If you take a woman and push her to the edge, how will she behave?" The question is posed by Jean, a photographer, who arrives on Smuttynose Island, off the coast of New Hampshire, to research a century-old crime. As she immerses herself in the details of the case--an outburst of passion that resulted in the deaths of two women--Jean herself enters precarious emotional territory. The suspicion that her husband is having an affair burgeons into jealousy and distrust, and ultimately propels Jean to the verge of actions she had not known herself capable of--actions with horrific consequences. Everywhere hailed for its beauty and power, The Weight of Water takes us on an unforgettable journey through the furthest extremes of emotion.

Fortune`s rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s rocks
ISBN: 0316734837 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316734837
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Set 100 years ago in Boston, FORTUNE'S ROCKS is a classic of literary and romantic storytelling. Fifteen-year-old Olympia Biddeford is spending the summer with her parents at their seasonal house at Fortune's Rocks. Her father handles her education himself and is in fact a publisher of mildly liberal literature. One author he admires, who also practises as a physician, comes to visit the house. 40 years old, married with four children, he nonetheless embarks on an affair with the girl. They have a swift, passionate summer, torn apart when they are discovered together during Olympia's birthday party. She is taken back to Boston, her parents are mortified and remove themselves from society. When Olympia is delivered of a baby boy nine months later, he is taken from her and she finds herself in exile at a ladies college and then as a governess. She decides she must get her child back, which means returning to Fortune's Rocks... The sensuality of a girl's rite of passage, the descriptions of landscape, weather, music and light, are vintage Shreve and her seventh novel will thrill her many admirers.

Pilot`s wife: A novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Pilot`s wife: A novel
ISBN: 0316788228 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316788229
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 902 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: When her husband, a pilot, dies in an airplane crash off the Irish coast, Kathryn Lyons finds herself in the media spotlight as rumors abound of her husband's shocking secret past.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия