Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Light on snow, Shreve Anita


A sample of this bookpdf 49 Kb

Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Shreve Anita   (Шрив Анита)
Название:  Light on snow   (Свет на снегу)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 0349118566
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349118567
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 288
Вес: 0.204 кг.
Дата издания: 04.03.2005
Издание: New ed
Размер: 197 x 127 x 21
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The 11th novel Anita Shreve: a story of love and courage, of tragedy and redemption and of the human heart.
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Abacus
Format: B





      Старое издание

Body surfing

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Body surfing
ISBN: 0349119015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The bestselling author of A WEDDING IN DECEMBER returns with a scintillating new novel about a young widow torn between two brothers during one long New England summer

Stars are fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars are fire
ISBN: 0349123586 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 637 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Anita Shreve`s brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O`Farrell.

Lives of Stella Bain

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Lives of Stella Bain
ISBN: 0349123578 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123578
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 725 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: From bestselling author Anita Shreve: an epic story, set against the backdrop of World War I, of a woman searching for the secret of her identity

Last time they met

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Last time they met
ISBN: 0349113602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349113609
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Anita Shreve`s eighth novel is a contemporary novel of love and forgiveness - and a life not lived.

A Change in Altitude: A Novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: A Change in Altitude: A Novel
ISBN: 0316072591 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316072595
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Fortune`s rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s rocks
ISBN: 0316734837 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316734837
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Set 100 years ago in Boston, FORTUNE'S ROCKS is a classic of literary and romantic storytelling. Fifteen-year-old Olympia Biddeford is spending the summer with her parents at their seasonal house at Fortune's Rocks. Her father handles her education himself and is in fact a publisher of mildly liberal literature. One author he admires, who also practises as a physician, comes to visit the house. 40 years old, married with four children, he nonetheless embarks on an affair with the girl. They have a swift, passionate summer, torn apart when they are discovered together during Olympia's birthday party. She is taken back to Boston, her parents are mortified and remove themselves from society. When Olympia is delivered of a baby boy nine months later, he is taken from her and she finds herself in exile at a ladies college and then as a governess. She decides she must get her child back, which means returning to Fortune's Rocks... The sensuality of a girl's rite of passage, the descriptions of landscape, weather, music and light, are vintage Shreve and her seventh novel will thrill her many admirers.

Pilot`s wife: A novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Pilot`s wife: A novel
ISBN: 0316788228 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316788229
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her husband, a pilot, dies in an airplane crash off the Irish coast, Kathryn Lyons finds herself in the media spotlight as rumors abound of her husband's shocking secret past.

Last time they meet, The

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Last time they meet, The
ISBN: 0316713732 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316713733
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: When Linda Fallon and Thomas Janes meet at a writers' festival in Toronto, it is the first time they have seen each other for twenty-six years. Theirs is a story bound by the irresistible pull of true passion - a love which begins in Massachusetts in the early 1960s, is rekindled in Kenya in the mid 1970s and which is about to play out its astonishing final episode...

Weight of Water

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Weight of Water
ISBN: 0316782505 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316782500
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 517 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Stars Are Fire, The (Exp)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars Are Fire, The (Exp)
ISBN: 0525563105 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780525563105
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 615 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Stars Are Fire, The (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars Are Fire, The (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 080414768X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780804147682
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2393 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Stella Bain

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stella Bain
ISBN: 0316098868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316098861
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1996 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

An epic story, set against the backdrop of World War I, from bestselling author Anita Shreve.

When an American woman, Stella Bain, is found suffering from severe shell shock in an exclusive garden in London, surgeon August Bridge and his wife selflessly agree to take her in.

A gesture of goodwill turns into something more as Bridge quickly develops a clinical interest in his houseguest. Stella had been working as a nurse's aide near the front, but she can't remember anything prior to four months earlier when she was found wounded on a French battlefield.

In a narrative that takes us from London to America and back again, Shreve has created an engrossing and wrenching tale about love and the meaning of memory, set against the haunting backdrop of a war that destroyed an entire generation.

Rescue

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Rescue
ISBN: 1407476076 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781407476070
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2440 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in December
ISBN: 0739469878 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739469873
Издательство: Daedalus
Цена: 399 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Body Surfing
ISBN: 0346068126 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780346068124
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия