Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Wedding in december, Shreve Anita


A sample of this bookpdf 101 Kb

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1015р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 2 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 20 авг 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина сентября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Shreve Anita   (Шрив Анита)
Название:  Wedding in december
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 0349117993
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349117997
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 336
Вес: 0.238 кг.
Дата издания: 01.06.2006
Издание: New ed
Размер: 197 x 127 x 3
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Twelfth novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling Anita Shreve
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Abacus
Format: B





      Старое издание
Wedding in december

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december
ISBN: 0349119627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119625
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: At an inn in the Berkshire Mountains of western Massachusetts, seven former schoolmates gather for a wedding. Nora, the owner of the inn, has recently had to reinvent her life following the death of her husband. Avery, who still hears echoes from a horrific event at Kidd Academy twenty-six years ago, has made a life for himself in Toronto with his wife and two sons.

Agnes, now a history teacher at Kidd is a woman who longs to tell a secret she cannot reveal to the others, a secret that would stun them all. Bridget, the mother of a fifteen-year-old boy, has agreed to marry Bill, an old high school lover whom she has recently remet, despite uncertainties about her health and future. Indeed, it is Bill who passionately wants this wedding and who has brought everyone together for an astonishing weekend of revelation and recrimination, forgiveness and redemption.

This is Anita Shreve's most ambitious and moving novel to date, probing into human motivation with extraordinary grace and skill.


Wedding in december

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december
ISBN: 0316727776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316727778
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 1524 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Twelfth novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling Anita Shreve.


Body surfing

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Body surfing
ISBN: 0349119015 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119014
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 575 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The bestselling author of A WEDDING IN DECEMBER returns with a scintillating new novel about a young widow torn between two brothers during one long New England summer

Lives of Stella Bain

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Lives of Stella Bain
ISBN: 0349123578 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123578
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 725 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: From bestselling author Anita Shreve: an epic story, set against the backdrop of World War I, of a woman searching for the secret of her identity

Stars are fire

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Stars are fire
ISBN: 0349123586 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349123585
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 637 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Anita Shreve`s brilliant new novel - for fans of Anne Tyler and Maggie O`Farrell.

Last time they met

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Last time they met
ISBN: 0349113602 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349113609
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Anita Shreve`s eighth novel is a contemporary novel of love and forgiveness - and a life not lived.

A Change in Altitude: A Novel

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: A Change in Altitude: A Novel
ISBN: 0316072591 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316072595
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

All he ever wanted

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: All he ever wanted
ISBN: 0349115583 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349115580
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is a woman`s price? A brilliant new novel about love, jealousy and loss by the author of `THE PILOT`S WIFE`.

All he ever wanted

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: All he ever wanted
ISBN: 0349116296 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349116297
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: What is a woman`s price? A brilliant new novel about love, jealousy and loss by the internationally bestselling author of THE PILOT`S WIFE

Strange fits of passion

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Strange fits of passion
ISBN: 0349105863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349105864
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Reissue, with a new cover, of Anita Shreve`s second novel, exploring the complications of an abusive relationship.

Fortune`s rocks

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Fortune`s rocks
ISBN: 0349112762 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349112763
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Evocation of turn-of-the-century Boston and a modern classic of literary romantic fiction.

Wedding in december

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december
ISBN: 0316727776 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316727778
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1524 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Twelfth novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling Anita Shreve.

Wedding in December

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in December
ISBN: 0316013471 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316013475
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Light on Snow

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Light on Snow
ISBN: 0316014281 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316014281
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Wedding in december cd

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december cd
ISBN: 1405501316 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781405501316
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1297 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Twelfth novel by the critically acclaimed and internationally bestselling Anita Shreve Running time: over 6 hours

Light on snow

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Light on snow
ISBN: 0349118566 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349118567
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The 11th novel Anita Shreve: a story of love and courage, of tragedy and redemption and of the human heart.

Wedding in december

Автор: Shreve Anita
Название: Wedding in december
ISBN: 0349119627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349119625
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 609 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: At an inn in the Berkshire Mountains of western Massachusetts, seven former schoolmates gather for a wedding. Nora, the owner of the inn, has recently had to reinvent her life following the death of her husband. Avery, who still hears echoes from a horrific event at Kidd Academy twenty-six years ago, has made a life for himself in Toronto with his wife and two sons.

Agnes, now a history teacher at Kidd is a woman who longs to tell a secret she cannot reveal to the others, a secret that would stun them all. Bridget, the mother of a fifteen-year-old boy, has agreed to marry Bill, an old high school lover whom she has recently remet, despite uncertainties about her health and future. Indeed, it is Bill who passionately wants this wedding and who has brought everyone together for an astonishing weekend of revelation and recrimination, forgiveness and redemption.

This is Anita Shreve's most ambitious and moving novel to date, probing into human motivation with extraordinary grace and skill.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия