Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

New Glass House, 



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1290р.
Кол-во:
Наличие:
Есть в наличии уцененная книга.
Чаще всего это книги, возвращенные оптовыми покупателями или книги, поврежденные при перевозке. Возможные дефекты: потертая обложка, помятые уголки, наклейка магазина с ценой, потеря подарочного вида. Более подробное описание состояния можно уточнить после оформления заказа.

Добавить в корзину
Цена: 2913р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 3-4 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания


Название:  New Glass House
Перевод названия: Новый стеклянный дом
ISBN: 9780821262023
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0821262025
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 175
Вес: 1.119 кг.
Язык: English
Размер: 27.53 x 22.91 x 2.16 cm
Поставляется из: США



Автор: Dahl Roald
Название: Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator (R/I)
ISBN: 0141365382 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141365381
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 553 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: WHOOSH! Inside the Great Glass Elevator, Willy Wonka, Charlie Bucket and his family are cruising a thousand feet above the chocolate factory.They can see the whole world below them, but they're not alone. The American Space Hotel has just launched. Lurking inside are the Vernicious Knids - the most brutal, vindictive murderous beasts in the universe.So grab your gizzard! Hold your hats! Only Charlie and Willy Wonka can stop the Knids from destroying everything!

Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
ISBN: 1853260029 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853260025
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 261 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A selection of Carroll`s works, which includes "Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland" and its sequel, "Through the Looking-Glass". Through wordplay, parody and logical and philosophical puzzles, Carroll engenders a variety of sub-texts, teasing, ominous or melancholy. For all the surface playfulness, there is meaning everywhere.

Through the language glass

Автор: Deutscher, Guy
Название: Through the language glass
ISBN: 0099505576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099505570
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Guy Deutscher is that rare beast, an academic who talks good sense about linguistics... he argues in a playful and provocative way, that our mother tongue does indeed affect how we think and, just as important, how we perceive the world." Observer *Does language reflect the culture of a society? *Is our mother-tongue a lens through which we perceive the world? *Can different languages lead their speakers to different thoughts? In Through the Language Glass, acclaimed author Guy Deutscher will convince you that, contrary to the fashionable academic consensus of today, the answer to all these questions is - yes. A delightful amalgam of cultural history and popular science, this book explores some of the most fascinating and controversial questions about language, culture and the human mind.

Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass
ISBN: 1909621587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909621589
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 934 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: A pocket hardback edition of Lewis Carroll`s two classic children`s books, fully illustrated in colour

Throne of Glass

Автор: Sarah J. Maas
Название: Throne of Glass
ISBN: 140883233X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408832332
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 911 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A hugely commercial, fabulously addictive fantastical romp - from an author with top-notch digital self-publishing pedigree and legions of fans awaiting publication

Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
ISBN: 1853261181 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853261183
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 245 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: This edition contains "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and its sequel "Through the Looking Glass". In both, Alice meets a range of characters that are now familiar figures in writing, conversation and idiom.

Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass
ISBN: 1909621579 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909621572
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 679 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)
Описание: It's a warm summer's afternoon when young Alice first tumbles down the rabbit hole and into the adventures in Wonderland that have kept readers spellbound for more than 150 years. Collected here are Lewis Carroll's two classics - Alice's Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass - in which Alice encounters the laconic Cheshire Cat, the anxious White Rabbit and the terrifying Red Queen, as well as a host of other outlandish and charming characters. Brought to life by Sir John Tenniel's legendary illustrations in black and white, and with an afterword by Anna South, this elegant Macmillan Collector's Library edition is perfect for old and new fans alike. Designed to appeal to the booklover, the Macmillan Collector's Library is a series of beautiful gift editions of much loved classic titles. Macmillan Collector's Library are books to love and treasure.

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409150747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150749
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 566 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.

Through The Looking Glass (Collins Classics)

Автор: Carroll, Lewis
Название: Through The Looking Glass (Collins Classics)
ISBN: 0007350937 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007350933
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 254 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: HarperCollins is proud to present its range of best-loved, essential classics.

Glass castle

Автор: Walls,Jeannette
Название: Glass castle
ISBN: 1844081826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844081820
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 914 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: `Walls has carved a story with precision and grace out of one of the most chaotic, heart-breaking childhoods... This deeply affecting memoir is a triumph in every possible way, and it does what all good books should: it affirms our faith in the human spir

Dark Tower: Wizard and Glass

Автор: King Stephen
Название: Dark Tower: Wizard and Glass
ISBN: 1444723472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723472
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 866 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons Roland, the Last Gunslinger, and the four companions he has gathered along the road.And, having narrowly escaped one world, they set out on a terrifying journey across the scarred urban wasteland to brave a new world where hidden dangers lie at every junction: a malevolent computer-run monorail hurtling towards self-destruction, Roland's relentlessly cunning old enemy, and the temptation of the wizard's diabolical glass ball, a powerful force in Roland's first love affair. A tale of long-ago love and adventure involving a beautiful and quixotic woman named Susan Delgado.And the Tower is closer...

Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
ISBN: 0451532007 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451532008
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 407 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: The young Alice follows a hasty hare underground-to come face-to-face with some of the strangest adventures in all of literature. In this arresting parody of the fears, anxieties, and complexities of growing up, readers enter the world of make-believe, where the impossible becomes possible and the heights of adventure are unlimited.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия