+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

New Glass House, 


Название:  New Glass House   (Новый стеклянный дом)
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Классификация:
Фотография и фотографы
Фотографии: собрания, портреты, репортажи

ISBN: 0821262025
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780821262023
ISBN: 0-8212-6202-5
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-8212-6202-3
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 175
Вес: 1.119 кг.
Язык: ENG
Размер: 27.53 x 22.91 x 2.16 cm
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Есть в наличии уцененная книга.
Чаще всего это книги, возвращенные оптовыми покупателями или книги, поврежденные при перевозке. Возможные дефекты: потертая обложка, помятые уголки, наклейка магазина с ценой, потеря подарочного вида. Более подробное описание состояния можно уточнить после оформления заказа.
590.00
Добавить в корзину
2 Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1-2 рабочих дней
2458.00
Добавить в корзину
3 Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1-2 рабочих дней
2312.00
Добавить в корзину


Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
ISBN: 1853260029 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853260025
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: 198 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (5 шт.)
Описание: A selection of Carroll`s works, which includes "Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland" and its sequel, "Through the Looking-Glass". Through wordplay, parody and logical and philosophical puzzles, Carroll engenders a variety of sub-texts, teasing, ominous or melancholy. For all the surface playfulness, there is meaning everywhere.

в Мои желания
Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
ISBN: 1853261181 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853261183
Издательство: Wordsworth
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 198 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: This edition contains "Alice's Adventures in Wonderland" and its sequel "Through the Looking Glass". In both, Alice meets a range of characters that are now familiar figures in writing, conversation and idiom.

в Мои желания
Through the language glass

Автор: Deutscher, Guy
Название: Through the language glass
ISBN: 0099505576 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099505570
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 687 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Guy Deutscher is that rare beast, an academic who talks good sense about linguistics... he argues in a playful and provocative way, that our mother tongue does indeed affect how we think and, just as important, how we perceive the world." Observer *Does language reflect the culture of a society? *Is our mother-tongue a lens through which we perceive the world? *Can different languages lead their speakers to different thoughts? In Through the Language Glass, acclaimed author Guy Deutscher will convince you that, contrary to the fashionable academic consensus of today, the answer to all these questions is - yes. A delightful amalgam of cultural history and popular science, this book explores some of the most fascinating and controversial questions about language, culture and the human mind.

в Мои желания
Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass
ISBN: 0451532007 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451532008
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 362 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Through The Looking Glass (Collins Classics)

Автор: Carroll, Lewis
Название: Through The Looking Glass (Collins Classics)
ISBN: 0007350937 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007350933
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 170 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: HarperCollins is proud to present its range of best-loved, essential classics.

в Мои желания
Alice`s adventures in wonderland and through the looking glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice`s adventures in wonderland and through the looking glass
ISBN: 1408805936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408805930
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 757 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the 1940s the author was commissioned to produce a set of 70 pen-and-ink drawings to accompany Lewis Carroll`s two classics, "Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland" and "Through the Looking-Glass". This book features these illustrations.

в Мои желания
Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator (R/I)

Автор: Dahl Roald
Название: Charlie and the Great Glass Elevator (R/I)
ISBN: 0141365382 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141365381
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 415 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Whoosh! Inside the Great Glass Elevator, Willy Wonka, Charlie Bucket and his family are cruising a thousand feet above the chocolate factory. They can see the whole world below them, but they`re not alone. The American Space Hotel has just launched. Lurking inside are the Vernicious Knids - the brutal, vindictive murderous beasts in the universe.

в Мои желания
Through the Looking-Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Through the Looking-Glass
ISBN: 1447280008 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447280002
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 392 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Alice's second adventure takes her through the looking-glass to a place even curiouser than Wonderland. She finds herself caught up in the great looking-glass chess game and sets off to become a queen. It isn't as easy as she expects: at every step she is hindered by nonsense characters who crop up and insist on reciting poems. Some of these poems, such as 'The Walrus and The Carpenter' and 'Jabberwocky', are as famous as the Alice stories themselves. Macmillan was the original publisher of Alice in 1865 and is proud to remain true to the vision of its creators. Every bit as iconic are Sir John Tenniel's remarkable black line illustrations, perfectly capturing the combination of the ordinary and the extraordinary at the heart of Wonderland. This beautiful, celebratory, edition of Through the Looking-Glass has a gorgeous cover with a shiny silver foiled looking-glass, and is packed full of fun bonus material, including a quiz, wordsearch and a glossary. Lewis Carroll's classic children's book is brought to life like never before!

в Мои желания
Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass

Автор: Carroll Lewis
Название: Alice`s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking-Glass
ISBN: 0143107623 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780143107620
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 822 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: When Alice follows the White Rabbit down the rabbit hole, little does she know that she is traveling to a world of magic where common-sense is turned upside-down.

в Мои желания
Glass Sword

Автор: Aveyard Victoria
Название: Glass Sword
ISBN: 1409150747 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409150749
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 458 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN.

в Мои желания
Dark Tower: Wizard and Glass

Автор: King Stephen
Название: Dark Tower: Wizard and Glass
ISBN: 1444723472 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444723472
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 479 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In the fourth powerful novel in Stephen King's bestselling fantasy quest, The Dark Tower beckons Roland, the Last Gunslinger, and the four companions he has gathered along the road.And, having narrowly escaped one world, they set out on a terrifying journey across the scarred urban wasteland to brave a new world where hidden dangers lie at every junction: a malevolent computer-run monorail hurtling towards self-destruction, Roland's relentlessly cunning old enemy, and the temptation of the wizard's diabolical glass ball, a powerful force in Roland's first love affair. A tale of long-ago love and adventure involving a beautiful and quixotic woman named Susan Delgado.And the Tower is closer...

в Мои желания
Glass castle

Автор: Walls,Jeannette
Название: Glass castle
ISBN: 1844081826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781844081820
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 740 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Walls has carved a story with precision and grace out of one of the most chaotic, heart-breaking childhoods... This deeply affecting memoir is a triumph in every possible way, and it does what all good books should: it affirms our faith in the human spir

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия