Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Lands beyond the sea, Tamara Mckinley



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1729р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 28 июл 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Август
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Tamara Mckinley
Название:  Lands beyond the sea
ISBN: 9780340924662
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0340924667
Поставляется из: Англии



Legacy

Автор: Tamara McKinley
Название: Legacy
ISBN: 0340924926 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924921
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Legacy

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Legacy
ISBN: 0340924918 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924914
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1257 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Is her love worth more than gold? Following in the pioneering footsteps of the women who have gone before her, Ruby and her new husband James brave a long and treacherous journey to start their new life together. However, they soon discover that there are many more dangers than just those that meet the eye. When James is tempted away by the gold rush, Ruby must join forces with the Aborigine girl Kumali and learn to adapt, if they're going to survive.

Meanwhile there are other new arrivals to Australian shores: a Tahitian with a mysterious past, a naive young schoolmistress, and an English aristocrat, all unaware that their destinies are irrevocably intertwined. As fortunes are made and lives are lost, many secrets will be uncovered. But those torn apart by feuds, greed, hatred and circumstance, will ultimately find they have to unite under the same flag!

Legacy

Автор: Mckinley, Tamara
Название: Legacy
ISBN: 0340924896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340924891
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3144 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: International bestselling author Tamara McKinley`s heartbreaking new epic story of love, loss, greed and inheritance.

Firestorm

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Firestorm
ISBN: 1848668678 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848668676
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: If you love Lesley Pearse, you`re sure to fall for Tamara McKinley. A tale of hardship, hidden identities and our shared struggle to survive.

Fire: Tales of Elemental Spirits

Автор: McKinley Robin, Dickinson Peter
Название: Fire: Tales of Elemental Spirits
ISBN: 0441019196 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780441019199
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1282 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Master storytellers Robin McKinley and Peter Davidson continue their exploration of the elements in this short story colleciton.

This collection tells five tales of creatures who live and die by fire, tales of the present day and the prehistoric past. There is a confrontation in a haunted graveyard, of the Firespace where only dragons can survive, of a boy who is claimed by Fire, of a young man who chases the fireworm through dark tunnels of dream, and the long history of the Phoenix. With characters and storylines as enigmatic as fire itself, these five enthralling tales by master storytellers Robin McKinley and Peter Dickinson are sure to intrigue and delight.

Glee: The Official William McKinley High School Yearbook

Название: Glee: The Official William McKinley High School Yearbook
ISBN: 0316123587 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316123587
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1935 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A full-color gift book that celebrates all things `Glee`!

Dreamscapes

Автор: Mckinley, Tamara
Название: Dreamscapes
ISBN: 0749937041 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749937041
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Catriona Summers` debut in show business came early. But her journey from performing popular songs for a few pennies to becoming an acclaimed diva in the operatic world, has been fraught with hardship and tragedy. And now some old scandalous secrets from her teenage years are threatening her present, her family and all she has achieved...

Echoes from Afar

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Echoes from Afar
ISBN: 1782066659 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782066651
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1849 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis. Discover Tamara McKinley`s other timeless bestsellers Ocean Child and Matilda`s Last Waltz.

Echoes from Afar

Автор: McKinley Tamara
Название: Echoes from Afar
ISBN: 1784296961 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781784296964
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A powerful story of love and loss from the beloved internationally bestselling author, Tamara McKinley, who also writes as Sunday Times bestseller Ellie Dean. For fans of Lesley Pearse and Susan Lewis. Discover Tamara McKinley`s other timeless bestsellers Ocean Child and Matilda`s Last Waltz.

Undercurrents

Автор: Mckinley, Tamara
Название: Undercurrents
ISBN: 0749935375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749935375
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1100 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Still dealing with the aftermath of her mother`s death and her experiences of war-torn London, Olivia Hamilton discovers her own adoption certificate among her mother`s effects. She must travel to Australia to find out the truth about her birth.

Pegasus

Автор: McKinley Robin
Название: Pegasus
ISBN: 0399246770 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780399246777
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1879 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Because she was a princess, she had a Pegasus...

Princess Sylviianel has always known that on her twelfth birthday she too would be bound to her own Pegasus. All members of the royal family have been thus bound since the Alliance was made almost a thousand years ago; the binding system was created to strengthen the Alliance, because humans and pegasi can only communicate formally, through specially trained Speaker magicians. Sylvi is accustomed to seeing pegasi every day at the palace, but she still finds the idea of her binding very daunting. The official phrase is that your pegasus is your "Excellent Friend." But how can you be friends with someone you can't talk to?

But everything is different for Sylvi and Ebon from the moment they meet at her binding--when they discover they can talk to each other. They form so close a bond that it becomes a threat to the status quo--and possibly to the future safety of their two nations. For some of the magicians believe there is a reason humans and pegasi should not fully understand each other...

Beauty

Автор: McKinley Robin
Название: Beauty
ISBN: 1849920729 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849920728
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия