+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Star Wars: The New Jedi Order: Destiny`s Way, Williams, Walter Jon

Автор: Williams, Walter Jon   (Уилльямс)
Название:  Star Wars: The New Jedi Order: Destiny`s Way   (Звездные войны: новый орден джедаев: путь судьбы)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Общая и литературная проза

ISBN: 0553713787
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553713787
ISBN: 0-553-71378-7
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-553-71378-7
Обложка/Формат: Compact Disc
Страницы: 315 min
Вес: 0.227 кг.
Дата издания: 2002
Язык: ENG
Размер: 12.80 x 14.99 x 2.51 cm
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 7 июн 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Июля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
1822.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Destiny`s Way

Автор: Williams Walter Jon
Название: Destiny`s Way
ISBN: 0345428749 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345428745
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The time of reckoning is close at hand. Events in the New York Times bestselling Star Wars The New Jedi Order series take a decisive turn, as the heroes of the New Republic prepare for their most volatile clash yet with the enemy--from without and within.

In the war against the ruthless Yuuzhan Vong, the fall of Coruscant leaves the New Republic divided by internal strife, and on the verge of bowing to conquest. But those who steadfastly refuse to consider surrender--Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Leia Organa Solo, and their children and comrades-in-arms--are determined to seize victory against overwhelming odds. And now, finally, there are signs that the tide may be turning in the New Republic's favor.

After capturing crucial Yuuzhan Vong intelligence, Jedi fighter-pilot Jaina Solo prepares to lead a daring surprise strike against an enemy flagship. Meanwhile, Jaina's brother Jacen--liberated from the hands of the enemy and newly schooled in an even greater mastery of the Force by the Jedi Knight Vergere--is eagerly poised to bring his unique skills to bear against the invaders. And on Mon Calamari, the New Republic's provisional capital, the retired, ailing hero Admiral Ackbar has conceived a major tactical plan that could spell the beginning of a swift end for the Yuuzhan Vong.

Yet even as opposing squadrons face off in the depths of space, intrigue runs rampant: in the heated political race for Chief of State . . . in the shadows where Yuuzhan Vong spies plot assassinations . . . and in the inscrutable creature Vergere, a Jedi Knight whose allegiance is impossible to predict. And as Luke Skywalker sets about reestablishing the Jedi Council, the growing faction opposed to the ways of the Force unveil a terrifying weapon designed to annihilate the Yuuzhan Vong species. But in doing so, they may be dooming the New Republic to becoming the very thing it has sworn to fight against--and unleashing the power of the dark side.

From the Hardcover edition.

в Мои желания
This Is Not a Game

Автор: Williams, Walter Jon
Название: This Is Not a Game
ISBN: 0316003166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316003162
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Praxis, The

Автор: Williams, Walter J.
Название: Praxis, The
ISBN: 038082020X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780380820207
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE PRAXIS launches a spectacular new commercial space opera trilogy in the vein of David Weber and Peter F. Hamilton from New York Times bestselling writer Walter Jon Williams.

в Мои желания
This Is Not a Game

Автор: Williams Walter Jon
Название: This Is Not a Game
ISBN: 0316003158 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316003155
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1644 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Once upon a time, there were four of them. And though each was good at a number of things, all of them were very good at games...
Dagmar is a game designer trapped in Jakarta in the middle of a revolution. The city is tearing itself apart around her and she needs to get out.

Her boss Charlie has his own problems -- 4.3 billion of them, to be precise, hidden in an off-shore account.

Austin is the businessman -- the VC. He's the one with the plan and the one to keep the geeks in line.

BJ was there from the start, but while Charlie's star rose, BJ sank into the depths of customer service. He pads his hours at the call-center slaying on-line orcs, stealing your loot, and selling it on the internet.
But when one of them is gunned down in a parking lot, the survivors become players in a very different kind of game. Caught between the dangerous worlds of the Russian Mafia and international finance, Dagmar must draw on all her resources -- not least millions of online gamers-- to track down the killer. In this near-future thriller, Walter Jon Williams weaves a pulse-pounding tale of intrigue, murder, and games where you don't get an extra life.

в Мои желания
Deep State

Автор: Walter Jon Williams
Название: Deep State
ISBN: 1841498335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498331
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 740 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The boundaries between game and reality are breached in this compelling near-future geopolitical thriller by award-winning author, Walter Jon Williams.

в Мои желания
Deep State

Автор: Walter Jon Williams
Название: Deep State
ISBN: 0316098043 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316098045
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 920 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Destiny`s way

Автор: Williams, Walter Jon
Название: Destiny`s way
ISBN: 0099410478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099410478
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 618 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Henri Bergson (1859-1941) wrote seminal texts on topics that remain at the heart of current philosophical inquiry, such as time, consciousness, and evolution. This volume acts as a textbook and a helpful source book for philosophers working across the analytic/continental divide. In the war against the ruthless Yuuzhan Vong, the fall of Coruscant leaves the New Republic divided by internal strife and on their verge of bowing to conquest. But those who refuse to surrender - Luke Skywalker, Han Solo, Leia Organa Solo and their children and comrades-in-arms are determined to seize victory against overwhelming odds.

в Мои желания
This is not a game

Автор: Walter Jon Williams
Название: This is not a game
ISBN: 0316800023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316800020
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Fourth Wall

Автор: Williams, Walter Jon
Название: The Fourth Wall
ISBN: 0316133396 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316133395
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 920 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
The Fourth Wall

Автор: Walter Jon Williams
Название: The Fourth Wall
ISBN: 1841498254 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498256
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 822 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Dagmar Shaw got out of the game... and into the movies.
Sean is a washed-up child actor reduced to the lowest dregs of reality television to keep himself afloat. His life was a downward spiral of alcoholism, regret, and failure... until he met Dagmar.
Except Sean has secrets, dark even for the Hollywood treadmill of abuse, addiction, and rehab. And Dagmar is a cipher. There are dark rumors about her past, the places she's been, the things she was involved in. People tend to die around her and now, she wants Sean for something. A movie, she says, but with her history, who's to say what her real game is?

в Мои желания
Impersonations: A Story of the Praxis

Автор: Williams Walter Jon
Название: Impersonations: A Story of the Praxis
ISBN: 0765387816 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765387813
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1183 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Two spirits

Автор: Williams, Walter, L. Johnson, Toby
Название: Two spirits
ISBN: 1590210603 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781590210604
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2019 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия