+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

The Vampire Armand, Rice Anne

View InsideDocument

Автор: Rice Anne   (Райс Энн)
Название:  The Vampire Armand   (Райс. Арманд-вампир, переплет)
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Ужасы и рассказы о привидениях

ISBN: 0679454470
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780679454472
ISBN: 0-679-45447-0
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-679-45447-2
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 387
Вес: 0.748 кг.
Дата издания: 1998
Язык: ENG
Размер: 24.33 x 16.79 x 3.35 cm
Поставляется из: США

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1-2 рабочих дней
542.00
Добавить в корзину
2 Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1-2 рабочих дней
511.00
Добавить в корзину


Of Love and Evil

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Of Love and Evil
ISBN: 0099556987 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099556985
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 441 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In this extraordinary setting Toby O`Dare, former government assassin, is called upon by the angel Malchiah, to solve a terrible crime of poisoning and to seek out the truth behind the presence of an earthbound restless spirit - a diabolical dybbuk - that is causing chaos in the city.

в Мои желания
Christ The Lord

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Christ The Lord
ISBN: 0345494393 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345494399
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 462 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Cry to heaven

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Cry to heaven
ISBN: 0099471388 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099471387
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 468 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In eighteenth-century Italy, the Castrati recreated heaven on earth. Their exquisite voices soared above the glittering world of courtiers and nobility. Tonio, of noble birth, is the victim of a vengeful brother. Disinherited and forced to join the ranks of the Castrati, he plans his revenge while striving to become the greatest of all singers.

в Мои желания
Mummy

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Mummy
ISBN: 009947137X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099471370
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 542 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Ramses the Great has reawakened in opulent Edwardian London. Having drunk the elixir of life, he is Ramses the Damned, doomed forever to wander the earth, desperate to quell hungers that can never be satisfied. He becomes the close companion of a voluptuous heiress, Julie Stratford, but his cursed past again propels him toward disaster.

в Мои желания
Christ lord: road to cana

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Christ lord: road to cana
ISBN: 0307472183 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307472182
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Blackwood Farm

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Blackwood Farm
ISBN: 0345443683 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345443687
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Vampire armand

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Vampire armand
ISBN: 0099548143 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099548140
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 405 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Tells the tale of the mesmerising leader of the vampire coven, the Theatre des Vampires in Paris. This angel-faced killer was snatched from the steppes of Russia as a child, and sold as a slave in Renaissance Venice. From there Armand`s story spans several hundred years, culminating in a visit to New Orleans at the end of the twentieth century.

в Мои желания
Cry to Heaven

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Cry to Heaven
ISBN: 0345396936 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345396938
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: In a sweeping saga of music and vengeance, the acclaimed author of The Vampire Chronicles draws readers into eighteenth-century Italy, bringing to life the decadence beneath the shimmering surface of Venice, the wild frivolity of Naples, and the magnetic terror of its shadow, Vesuvius. This is the story of the castrati, the exquisite and otherworldly sopranos whose graceful bodies and glorious voices win the adulation of royal courts and grand opera houses throughout Europe. These men are revered as idols and, at the same time, scorned for all they are not.
Praise for Anne Rice and "Cry to Heaven"
""
Daring and imaginative . . . Anne] Rice seems like nothing less than a magician: It is a pure and uncanny talent that can give a voice to monsters and angels both. "The New York Times Book Review"
To read Anne Rice is to become giddy as if spinnning through the mind of time. "San Francisco Chronicle"
If you surrender and go with her . . . you have surrendered to enchantment, as in a voluptuous dream. "The Boston Globe"
Rice is eerily good at making the impossible seem self-evident. "Time"

"From the Trade Paperback edition.""

в Мои желания
Feast of All Saints (MM)

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Feast of All Saints (MM)
ISBN: 0345334531 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345334534
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Merrick

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Merrick
ISBN: 0345443950 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345443953
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Beauty`S Release

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Beauty`S Release
ISBN: 0708836631 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780708836637
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 618 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Modern classic of erotic fiction : `once pleaure`s plaything, she will soon be love`s willing slave`.

в Мои желания
Angel Time

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Angel Time
ISBN: 0099551098 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099551096
Издательство: Random House
Цена: от 405 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
Mummy

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Mummy
ISBN: 0345369947 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345369949
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 470 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: "The reader is held captive, and, ultimately, seduced."
SAN FRANCISCO CHRONICLE
Ramses the Great has awakened in Edwardian London. Having drunk the elixir of life, he is now Ramses the Damned, doomed forever to wander the earth, desperate to quell hungers that can never be satisfied. Although he pursues voluptuous aristocrat Julie Stratford, the woman for whom he desperately longs is Cleopatra. And his intense longing for her, undiminished over the centuries, will force him to commit an act that will place everyone around him in the gravest danger....

в Мои желания
Claiming of Sleeping Beauty

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: Claiming of Sleeping Beauty
ISBN: 0751551031 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780751551037
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 740 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A modern classic of erotic fiction by the worldwide bestselling author of Interview with the Vampire, perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

в Мои желания
The Wolves of Midwinter

Автор: Rice Anne
Название: The Wolves of Midwinter
ISBN: 1101872713 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101872710
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 567 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия