Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Down Weavers Lane, Anna Jacobs



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1414р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название:  Down Weavers Lane
ISBN: 9780340750599
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0340750596
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.312 кг.
Дата издания: 05.09.2002
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: N/a
Размер: 178 x 111 x 32
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Trader`s Gift

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Trader`s Gift
ISBN: 1444761269 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444761269
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE TRADER`S GIFT is the fourth novel in Anna Jacobs` wonderfully atmospheric saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.

Trader`s Dream

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Trader`s Dream
ISBN: 1444711326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444711325
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE TRADER`S DREAM is the third novel in Anna Jacobs`s wonderfully atmospheric new saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.

The Trader`S Wife

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`S Wife
ISBN: 1444711261 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444711264
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: THE TRADER`S WIFE is the first novel in much-loved author Anna Jacobs` wonderful new series `The Traders`, set in the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony. Perfect for fans of Catherine Cookson.

Beyond the sunset

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: Beyond the sunset
ISBN: 0340954086 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340954089
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Set in Lancashire and Western Australia in the 1860s, Anna Jacobs` entrancing new saga follows the fortunes of the family that first appeared in FAREWELL TO LANCASHIRE

Hallam Square

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Hallam Square
ISBN: 1473617154 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781473617155
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Book four in the five-part Lancashire-based Gibson family series.

Time to Remember

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Time to Remember
ISBN: 1444787705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444787702
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a heartwarming new Lancashire-based series by beloved and bestselling saga writer Anna Jacobs, set at the end of World War Two.

Winds of Change

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Winds of Change
ISBN: 0749018526 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749018528
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 439 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her elderly father dies, Miranda Fox is free at last. He`s promised an inheritance that will give her independence. But her domineering half-brother controls the money and has very different ideas as to how she should live her life.

Peppercorn Street

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Peppercorn Street
ISBN: 0749017023 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749017026
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2859 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A small village in a beautiful corner of Wiltshire, where things are not what they seem and danger can strike at rich and poor alike. The trick is to survive it, and for this you need good friends and courage: all freely available in Peppercorn Street.

Trader`s Reward

Автор: Jacobs Anna
Название: Trader`s Reward
ISBN: 1444761307 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444761306
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: THE TRADER`S REWARD is the fifth and final novel in Anna Jacobs` wonderfully atmospheric saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.

Destiny`S Path

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: Destiny`S Path
ISBN: 0340954108 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340954102
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1414 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The final part of the Blake sisters saga set in Lancashire and Western Australia in the 1860s, following on from FAREWELL TO LANCASHIRE AND BEYOND THE SUNSET.

The Trader`s Dream

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`s Dream
ISBN: 1848548052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848548053
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2830 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: An electrifying novel that tracks a woman`s journey from the horrors of Charles Taylor`s Liberia to abject poverty and self-exile on a Greek island.

The Trader`s Gift

Автор: Anna Jacobs
Название: The Trader`s Gift
ISBN: 1444761250 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444761252
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2201 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: THE TRADER`S GIFT is the fourth novel in Anna Jacobs` wonderfully atmospheric saga series `The Traders`, set in Europe, the Orient and Australia`s Swan River Colony.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия