Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Way between the worlds, Irvine,Ian



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2075р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 18 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название:  Way between the worlds
ISBN: 9781841490731
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1841490733
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 672
Вес: 0.408 кг.
Дата издания: 06.12.2001
Серия: Classification: Fantasy
Imprint: Orbit
Format: A

Иллюстрации: Maps
Размер: 178 x 110 x 43
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Orbit
Format: A





Justice

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Justice
ISBN: 1841498300 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498300
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Justice is the shattering finale to Ian Irvine`s fantasy epic, the Tainted Realm trilogy, a series perfect for fans of Terry Brooks, Robin Hobb and Terry Goodkind.

The Fatal Gate

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: The Fatal Gate
ISBN: 0356505235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356505237
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in a new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his View from the Mirror series

Summon Stone

Автор: Irvine Ian
Название: Summon Stone
ISBN: 0356505200 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356505206
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The start of a brand new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his View from the Mirror series

The Summon Stone

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: The Summon Stone
ISBN: 0356505227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356505220
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The start of a brand new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his million-copy-selling View from the Mirror series

Vengeance

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Vengeance
ISBN: 0316072842 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316072847
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3251 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ten years ago, two children witnessed a murder that still haunts them as adults.

Tali watched as two masked figures killed her mother, and now she has sworn revenge. Even though she is a slave. Even though she is powerless. Even though she is nothing in the eyes of those who live above ground, she will find her mother's killers and bring them to justice.

Rix, heir to Hightspall's greatest fortune, is tormented by the fear that he's linked to the murder, and by a sickening nightmare that he's doomed to repeat it.

When a chance meeting brings Tali and Rix together, the secrets of an entire kingdom are uncovered and a villain out of legend returns to throw the land into chaos. Tali and Rix must learn to trust each other and find a way to save the realm -- and themselves.

Destiny of the dead

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Destiny of the dead
ISBN: 1841494739 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494739
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The dramatic concluding volume in an epic tale of hope in the face of adversity.

Curse on the chosen

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Curse on the chosen
ISBN: 1841494712 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494715
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2714 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Book Two of Ian Irvine`s dramatic epic fantasy from the hugely popular author of the View from the Mirror and the Well of Echoes series.

Fate of the fallen: song vol 1

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Fate of the fallen: song vol 1
ISBN: 1841494690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494692
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the hugely popular author of the View from the Mirror and the Well of Echoes series.

Chimaera: well of echoes

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Chimaera: well of echoes
ISBN: 1841493252 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493251
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The magnificent final volume of the hugely popular Well of Echoes series.

Alchymist: well of echoes 3

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Alchymist: well of echoes 3
ISBN: 1841491810 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841491813
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is the third volume in the epic fantasy series `The Well of Echoes`.

Tetrarch: well of echoes 2

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Tetrarch: well of echoes 2
ISBN: 1841491993 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841491998
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Santhenar is on its knees. War with the forces from beyond the Void shows no sign of ending, and there is worse to come. The future of the world now rests in the hands of just three flawed individuals: Tiaan, Nish and Irisis.

Rebellion

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Rebellion
ISBN: 1841498297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498294
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2714 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second volume in Ian Irvine`s new fast-paced fantasy adventure series which began with VENGEANCE - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Terry Brooks and Joe Abercrombie


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия