+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Halo (book 3): first strike, Nylund,Eric

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название:  Halo (book 3): first strike   (Эрик Нилан: Хейло (книга 3): Первый удар)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Издательство: Little, Brown Book Group
Классификация:
Научная фантастика

ISBN: 1841494224
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494227
ISBN: 1-84149-422-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84149-422-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.19 кг.
Дата издания: 07.02.2005
Серия: Classification: Science Fiction
Imprint: Orbit
Format: A

Издание: New ed
Размер: 177 x 110 x 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: First strike
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Continuing the saga of the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Orbit
Format: A



Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 4шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 20 апр 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Середина Мая
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
908.00
Добавить в корзину


Halo (book 1): the fall of reach

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название: Halo (book 1): the fall of reach
ISBN: 1841494208 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494203
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 908 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official prequel to the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.

в Мои желания
The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375968563 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375968563
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1216 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
All That Lives Must Die: Book Two of the Mortal Coils Series

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: All That Lives Must Die: Book Two of the Mortal Coils Series
ISBN: 0765323044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765323040
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Eliot and Fiona Post are twins caught up in an epic custody battle between their mother's and father's families. Their mother is the immortal goddess Atropos, the eldest Fate, and their father is Lucifer, Lord of the infernals, a diabolical fallen angel. The families have put them through rigorous, life-threatening challenges, and together they've risen to combat them in amazing ways. But now they are facing the greatest trial of all high school.

Paxington Unviersity is no normal high school it's a place where gods and goddesses, warriors and socerers learn to harness their power, where a debate in class can end in a duel, and your classmates aren't simply friends or enemies, but allies in battle or threats to your life. To flunk is to die--only the toughest graduate. As Fiona and Eliot struggle to keep up their grades by surviving the rigorous training, both families are watching.

High school is bad enough, but imagine being caught in the midst of an immortal/infernal war..."

в Мои желания

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название:
ISBN: 0435286390 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780435286392
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1212 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: Winner of the English Speaking Union`s Duke of Edinburgh Book Competition in 1992, this intermediate and upper-intermediate ELT course has as one of its objectives the encouragement of student participation by inviting opinion and discussion.

в Мои желания
Halo 3

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo 3
ISBN: 0330445138 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445139
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 706 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the first, desperate days of the Human-Covenant War, the UNSC has enacted the Cole Protocol to safeguard Earth and its inner colonies from discovery by a merciless alien foe. Many are called upon to rid the universe of lingering navigation data that would reveal the location of Earth. Among them is Navy Lieutenant Jacob Keyes.

в Мои желания
Halo: Ghosts Of Onyx

Автор: Nylund, Eric
Название: Halo: Ghosts Of Onyx
ISBN: 0765354705 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765354709
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 591 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Continuing the saga of the award-winning Xbox game  
 
The Spartan-II program has gone public. Tales of super-soldiers fending off thousands of Covenant attacks have become the stuff of legend. But just how many Spartans are left?While the Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as "Section Three" devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They're going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, though . . . and one more Spartan to get the job done.The planet Onyx is virtually abandoned and the perfect place to set this new plan in motion. But when the Master Chief destroys Halo, something is triggered deep within Onyx: Ancient Forerunner technology stirs, and fleets of UNSC and Covenant race to claim it to change the course of the Human-Covenant War.But this reawakened and ancient force may have plans of its own  . . . 
This novel is based on a mature-rated game.    
 Microsoft, the Microsoft Game Studios Logo, Bungie, the Bungie Logo, Halo, the Halo logo, Xbox, and the Xbox logos are either registered trademarks or trademarks of Microsoft Corporation in the United States and/or other countries and are used under license from owner.
           

в Мои желания
Halo

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название: Halo
ISBN: 0345451325 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345451323
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Halo

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название: Halo
ISBN: 0345467817 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345467812
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 486 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375868569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375868566
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1034 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling "Halo" author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has always known exactly what he wanted to win the state soccer championship, get into the best high school, and become an astronaut. Then he meets Madison and Felix, who tell him something . . . "insane." They claim that 50 years ago, aliens took over the earth, and everyone past puberty is under their mind control. Ethan doesn't believe it. But then he sees for himself the aliens' monster bug robots and the incredible way that Madison and Felix have learned to fight them. So Ethan Blackwood has a choice: he can go back to his normal, suburban, protected lie of a life or he can become a Resister. This is science fiction on the lines of Scott Westerfield and Cory Doctorow for middle graders."

в Мои желания
Halo Boxed Set: The Fall of Reach/The Flood/First Strike

Автор: Nylund Eric, Dietz William C.
Название: Halo Boxed Set: The Fall of Reach/The Flood/First Strike
ISBN: 1400120314 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781400120314
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1822 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

в Мои желания
Mortal Coils

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Mortal Coils
ISBN: 0765357542 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765357540
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 526 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Nothing exciting ever happened to fifteen-year-old orphans Eliot and Fiona, who are trapped in the strict, oppressive household of their grandmother. A chance visit, however, reveals that the twins are the offspring of a goddess and Lucifer, Prince of Darkness.

To settle the epic custody battle between these two families, the fallen angels create three diabolical temptations and the gods fashion three heroic trials to test Eliot and Fiona. The twins need to quickly learn how to use their budding supernatural abilities . . . for family allegiances are ever-shifting in the ancient, secret world they have entered, and only by sticking together will they be able to survive

в Мои желания
Mortal Coils

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Mortal Coils
ISBN: 0765317974 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765317971
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 983 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Nothing interesting ever happened to fifteen-year-old orphans Eliot and Fiona while they’ve lived in the strict, oppressive household of their grandmother. A chance visit, however, reveals that there is much more to the twins. They are the offspring of a goddess and Lucifer, Prince of Darkness.

Now, to settle the epic custody battle between these two families, the fallen angels create three diabolical temptations, and the gods fashion three heroic trials to test Eliot and Fiona. More than ever they need to stick together to survive and to learn how to use their budding supernatural abilities . . . for family allegiances are ever-shifting in the ancient, secret world they have entered.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия