Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
  
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Halo (book 3): first strike, Nylund,Eric

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 972р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 4 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 2 авг 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название:  Halo (book 3): first strike   (Эрик Нилан: Хейло (книга 3): Первый удар)
Издательство: Little, Brown
Издательство: Little, Brown Book Group
Классификация:
Научная фантастика

ISBN: 1841494224
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494227
ISBN: 1-84149-422-4
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84149-422-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.19 кг.
Дата издания: 07.02.2005
Серия: Classification: Science Fiction
Imprint: Orbit
Format: A

Издание: New ed
Размер: 177 x 110 x 22
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: First strike
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Continuing the saga of the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Orbit
Format: A





Halo (book 1): the fall of reach

Автор: Nylund,Eric
Название: Halo (book 1): the fall of reach
ISBN: 1841494208 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494203
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The official prequel to the award-winning Xbox(TM) game, one of the bestselling computer games of recent years.

Halo 2

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo 2
ISBN: 033044512X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445122
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 789 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is the year 2524. Harvest is a peaceful, prosperous farming colony on the very edge of human-controlled space. But we have strayed into the path of an aggressive alien empire known as "The Covenant." What begins as a chance encounter between an alien privateer and a human freighter catapults mankind into a struggle for its very existence.

The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375968563 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375968563
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1281 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Resisters

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: The Resisters
ISBN: 0375868569 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375868566
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1089 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In the tradition of Robert Heinlein and Ray Bradbury, million-copy bestselling "Halo" author and game developer Eric Nylund brings action-packed science fiction to a young audience with this riveting children's debut. Twelve-year-old Ethan Blackwood has always known exactly what he wanted to win the state soccer championship, get into the best high school, and become an astronaut. Then he meets Madison and Felix, who tell him something . . . "insane." They claim that 50 years ago, aliens took over the earth, and everyone past puberty is under their mind control. Ethan doesn't believe it. But then he sees for himself the aliens' monster bug robots and the incredible way that Madison and Felix have learned to fight them. So Ethan Blackwood has a choice: he can go back to his normal, suburban, protected lie of a life or he can become a Resister. This is science fiction on the lines of Scott Westerfield and Cory Doctorow for middle graders."

Halo: The Fall of Reach

Автор: Nylund, Eric
Название: Halo: The Fall of Reach
ISBN: 0765367297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765367297
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 623 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Halo: The Fall of Reach

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo: The Fall of Reach
ISBN: 0765328321 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765328328
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Definitive Edition to the First and Bestselling Halo Novel, Including Twenty-seven Pages of New Material

***

Legends are not simply born...they are willed into existence.

Humanity has expanded beyond the Sol System. There are hundreds of planets we now call "home."

The United Nations Space Command now struggles to control this vast empire.

After exhausting all strategies to keep seething insurrections from exploding into interplanetary civil war, the UNSC has one last hope.

At the Office of Naval Intelligence, Dr. Catherine Halsey has been hard at work on a top secret program that could bring an end to all this conflict...and it starts with seventy-five children, among them a six year old boy named John.

Halsey never guessed that this little boy would become humanity's final hope against a vast alien force hell-bent on wiping us out.

This is the story of John, Spartan-117...the Master Chief, and of the battles that brought humanity face to face with its possible extinction.

***

This new Tor edition will serve as the definitive version of the novel that started Halo fans reading the series, and features brand-new material, including:

Excerpts of Office of Naval Intelligence interrogations of the Covenant.

Missives and mandates issued by the Covenant

Declassified transmissions regarding the defense of Reach

A personal insight into the Spartan program

The Official Evacuation Order for all inhabitants of Reach.

Five sketches of cover art by 343 Industries artist, Robogabo

Halo: First Strike

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo: First Strike
ISBN: 0765328348 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765328342
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Reach fell, and when hope seemed lost, humanity stood face-to-face with the possible extinction of all life in the galaxy and lived to tell the tale.

But that was just one epic battle, and the war rages on . . .

The Covenant shows no mercy as they continue to assault every human world they can find, but in their way lies humanity's great champion, Spartan-117, the Master Chief. Together with his AI companion Cortana and the last remaining Spartans, the fight continues on two fronts.

One takes a crew of Spartans to the charred surface of Reach, the only planet they've ever known as home. But beneath the surface, Dr. Halsey has discovered an ancient secret...one that could alter the course of the war.

Meanwhile, Master Chief and Cortana head towards a gathering of Covenant warships because the UNSC's worst nightmare has come true: the Covenant has discovered the location of Earth and is forming a massive fleet to destroy it...and all who oppose the will of the Prophets.

All That Lives Must Die: Book Two of the Mortal Coils Series

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: All That Lives Must Die: Book Two of the Mortal Coils Series
ISBN: 0765323044 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765323040
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1039 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Eliot and Fiona Post are twins caught up in an epic custody battle between their mother's and father's families. Their mother is the immortal goddess Atropos, the eldest Fate, and their father is Lucifer, Lord of the infernals, a diabolical fallen angel. The families have put them through rigorous, life-threatening challenges, and together they've risen to combat them in amazing ways. But now they are facing the greatest trial of all high school.

Paxington Unviersity is no normal high school it's a place where gods and goddesses, warriors and socerers learn to harness their power, where a debate in class can end in a duel, and your classmates aren't simply friends or enemies, but allies in battle or threats to your life. To flunk is to die--only the toughest graduate. As Fiona and Eliot struggle to keep up their grades by surviving the rigorous training, both families are watching.

High school is bad enough, but imagine being caught in the midst of an immortal/infernal war..."

Mortal Coils

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Mortal Coils
ISBN: 0765357542 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765357540
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Nothing exciting ever happened to fifteen-year-old orphans Eliot and Fiona, who are trapped in the strict, oppressive household of their grandmother. A chance visit, however, reveals that the twins are the offspring of a goddess and Lucifer, Prince of Darkness.

To settle the epic custody battle between these two families, the fallen angels create three diabolical temptations and the gods fashion three heroic trials to test Eliot and Fiona. The twins need to quickly learn how to use their budding supernatural abilities . . . for family allegiances are ever-shifting in the ancient, secret world they have entered, and only by sticking together will they be able to survive

Halo: Ghosts of Onyx

Автор: Nylund Eric S.
Название: Halo: Ghosts of Onyx
ISBN: 0765315688 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780765315687
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1177 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The newest action-packed addition to the Halo series, Eric Nylund's Halo: Ghosts of Onyx.

The Spartan-II program has gone public. Tales of super-soldiers fending off thousands of Covenant attacks have become the stuff of legend.

But just how many Spartans are left?

While the Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as "Section Three" devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They're going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, though . . . and one more Spartan to get the job done.

The planet Onyx is virtually abandoned and the perfect place to set this new plan in motion. But when the Master Chief destroys Halo, something is triggered deep within Onyx: Ancient Forerunner technology stirs, and fleets of UNSC and Covenant race to claim it to change the course of the Human-Covenant War.

But this reawakened and ancient force may have plans of its own . . .

Автор: Nylund, Eric S.
Название:
ISBN: 0435286390 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780435286392
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1354 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Winner of the English Speaking Union`s Duke of Edinburgh Book Competition in 1992, this intermediate and upper-intermediate ELT course has as one of its objectives the encouragement of student participation by inviting opinion and discussion.

Halo: Ghosts of Onyx

Автор: Nylund Eric
Название: Halo: Ghosts of Onyx
ISBN: 0330445111 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330445115
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 701 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: While Master Chief defends a besieged Earth, and the myriad factions of the Covenant continue their crusade to eliminate humanity, an ultrasecret cell of the Office of Naval Intelligence known as Section Three devises a plan to buy the UNSC vital time. They`re going to need hundreds of willing soldiers, and one more Spartan to get the job done.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия