Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Curse on the chosen, Irvine,Ian



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2714р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 778 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 18 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название:  Curse on the chosen
ISBN: 9781841494715
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1841494712
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 688
Вес: 0.39 кг.
Дата издания: 06.11.2008
Серия: The song of the tears
Иллюстрации: Map
Размер: 177 x 109 x 40
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Orbit
Format: A





      Старое издание

Way between the worlds

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Way between the worlds
ISBN: 1841490733 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841490731
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The View from the Mirror epic fantasy series reaches its magnificent conclusion.

Tower on the rift

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Tower on the rift
ISBN: 1841490059 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841490052
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Volume Two of The View from the Mirror - epic fantasy in the vein of David Eddings.

The Fatal Gate

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: The Fatal Gate
ISBN: 0356505235 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356505237
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2394 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second book in a new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his View from the Mirror series

The Summon Stone

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: The Summon Stone
ISBN: 0356505227 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356505220
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The start of a brand new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his million-copy-selling View from the Mirror series

Summon Stone

Автор: Irvine Ian
Название: Summon Stone
ISBN: 0356505200 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780356505206
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The start of a brand new epic fantasy series from fan favourite Ian Irvine, set in the world of his View from the Mirror series

Justice

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Justice
ISBN: 1841498300 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498300
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Justice is the shattering finale to Ian Irvine`s fantasy epic, the Tainted Realm trilogy, a series perfect for fans of Terry Brooks, Robin Hobb and Terry Goodkind.

Rebellion

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Rebellion
ISBN: 1841498297 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498294
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2714 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The second volume in Ian Irvine`s new fast-paced fantasy adventure series which began with VENGEANCE - perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin, Terry Brooks and Joe Abercrombie

Vengeance

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Vengeance
ISBN: 1841498289 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841498287
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2394 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first volume in Ian Irvine`s new fast-paced fantasy adventure series

Vengeance

Автор: Ian Irvine
Название: Vengeance
ISBN: 0316072842 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780316072847
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 3251 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ten years ago, two children witnessed a murder that still haunts them as adults.

Tali watched as two masked figures killed her mother, and now she has sworn revenge. Even though she is a slave. Even though she is powerless. Even though she is nothing in the eyes of those who live above ground, she will find her mother's killers and bring them to justice.

Rix, heir to Hightspall's greatest fortune, is tormented by the fear that he's linked to the murder, and by a sickening nightmare that he's doomed to repeat it.

When a chance meeting brings Tali and Rix together, the secrets of an entire kingdom are uncovered and a villain out of legend returns to throw the land into chaos. Tali and Rix must learn to trust each other and find a way to save the realm -- and themselves.

Destiny of the dead

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Destiny of the dead
ISBN: 1841494739 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494739
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The dramatic concluding volume in an epic tale of hope in the face of adversity.

Fate of the fallen: song vol 1

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Fate of the fallen: song vol 1
ISBN: 1841494690 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494692
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1755 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the hugely popular author of the View from the Mirror and the Well of Echoes series.

Chimaera: well of echoes

Автор: Irvine,Ian
Название: Chimaera: well of echoes
ISBN: 1841493252 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841493251
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The magnificent final volume of the hugely popular Well of Echoes series.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия