Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Uplift Omnibus 2, Brin,David


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1746р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 ноя 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Brin,David
Название:  Uplift Omnibus 2
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN: 1841494909
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781841494906
ISBN: 1-84149-490-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-84149-490-6
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 1440
Вес: 0.826 кг.
Дата издания: 25.12.2019
Серия: Classification:
Imprint: Orbit

Размер: 198 x 127 x 61
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: The uplift storm trilogy
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: An omnibus containing all three titles in the Uplift Storm series - an ultimate classic of science fiction from a multi-award winning author.
Дополнительное описание: Imprint: Orbit





      Старое издание
Brightness Reef

Автор: Brin,David
Название: Brightness Reef
ISBN: 1857233859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857233858
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: On the distant planet of Jijo, five exiled races established by the Progenitors, live side by side. How they arrived there is no longer known - the only clues are ancient relics and fragmented stories. But then a craft appears in the sky, and it seems that the races of Jijo have not been forgotten.


Автор: Bradley Alan
Название: Thrice the Brinded Cat Hath Mew`d
ISBN: 1409149501 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409149507
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1253 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Cosy crime historical mysteries featuring Flavia de Luce - the teenage amateur sleuth you`ll never forget. Perfect for fans of Midsomer Murders and Agatha Christie`s Miss Marple.

Teen Titans Go!: Bring It on

Автор: Torres J.
Название: Teen Titans Go!: Bring It on
ISBN: 1401264689 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401264680
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 788 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: These teens are taking off the training wheels and are ready for action With no adult supervision they can eat all of the pizza they want and still save the day. But who knew saving the world meant babysitting an adult, cleaning up goo, pop quizzes, meditation classes and new theme songs? The best part? PIZZA and knock-knock jokes
The action continues in this hit comic TEEN TITANS GO : BRING IT ON. Collects issues #13-18 of their first comic book appearances.

When will jesus bring the pork chops?

Автор: Carlin, George
Название: When will jesus bring the pork chops?
ISBN: 140130821X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401308216
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1108 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: POSITIONING STATEMENT: Now in paperback, George Carlin’s hilarious and witty New York Times bestseller, packed with the Grammy award-winning comedian’s trademark irresistible and irreverent humor.

Bring the Outdoors in: 20 Garden Projects for the Decorating and Styling Interiors

Автор: Powers Shane
Название: Bring the Outdoors in: 20 Garden Projects for the Decorating and Styling Interiors
ISBN: 1452107548 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781452107547
Издательство: Abrams
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1654 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: This stunning, illustrated guide to creating garden accents for the home includes 20 projects with a lifestyle and home decor bent, such as: dried floral garlands, willow wreaths, container water gardens, and succulent landscapes.

Bring the Jubilee

Автор: Moore, Ward
Название: Bring the Jubilee
ISBN: 1857987640 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857987645
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 752 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The definitive Alternate History story - the first to ask `What if the South had won the Civil War?`

Bring up the Bodies

Автор: Hilary Mantel
Название: Bring up the Bodies
ISBN: 0007480024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007480029
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 643 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Winner of the Man Booker Prize 2012 With this historic win for BRING UP THE BODIES, Hilary Mantel becomes the first British author and the first woman to be awarded two Man Booker Prizes, as well as being the first to win with two consecutive novels. Continuing what began in the Man Booker Prize-winning WOLF HALL, we return to the court of Henry VIII, to witness the irresistible rise of Thomas Cromwell as he contrives the destruction of Anne Boleyn. By 1535 Cromwell is Chief Minister to Henry, his fortunes having risen with those of Anne Boleyn. But the split from the Catholic Church has left England dangerously isolated, and Anne has failed to give the king an heir. Cromwell watches as Henry falls for plain Jane Seymour. Negotiating the politics of the court, Cromwell must find a solution that will satisfy Henry, safeguard the nation and secure his own career. But neither minister nor king will emerge unscathed from the bloody theatre of Anne’s final days. An astounding literary accomplishment, BRING UP THE BODIES is the story of this most terrifying moment of history, by one of our greatest living novelists.

Bring Up The Bodies

Автор: Hilary Mantel
Название: Bring Up The Bodies
ISBN: 0007353588 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007353583
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This novel is the second book of a trilogy based on the life of Thomas Cromwell. Hilary Mantel's first book, Wolf Hall: A Novel won the Man Booker Award, and deservedly so.

Infinity`S Shore

Автор: Brin,David
Название: Infinity`S Shore
ISBN: 1857235657 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857235654
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `The Uplift books are as compulsive reading as anything ever published in the genre` - John Clute, THE ENCYCLOPEDIA OF SCIENCE FICTION

Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 919 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Heaven`s Reach

Автор: Brin
Название: Heaven`s Reach
ISBN: 0553574736 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553574739
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Brightness Reef

Автор: Brin,David
Название: Brightness Reef
ISBN: 1857233859 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781857233858
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: On the distant planet of Jijo, five exiled races established by the Progenitors, live side by side. How they arrived there is no longer known - the only clues are ancient relics and fragmented stories. But then a craft appears in the sky, and it seems that the races of Jijo have not been forgotten.

Uplift War

Автор: Brin
Название: Uplift War
ISBN: 0553279718 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553279719
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 576 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The inhabitants of Garth, a dying planet, battle brutal alien invaders, with the survival of Earth and the fate of the entire five galaxies at stak


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия