История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Manchurian Candidate, Condon

View InsideDocument

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 450р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1-2 рабочих дней
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Condon
Название:  Manchurian Candidate
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN: 0743482972
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780743482974
ISBN: 0-7434-8297-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7434-8297-4
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 368
Вес: 0.177 кг.
Язык: ENG
Размер: 17.17 x 10.57 x 2.54 cm
Поставляется из: США



Gods and monsters

Автор: Condon, Bill Barker, Clive Mckellan, Sir Ian
Название: Gods and monsters
ISBN: 1557044279 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781557044273
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1621 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dreamgirls

Автор: Condon, Bill
Название: Dreamgirls
ISBN: 1557047456 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781557047458
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2273 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Film

Автор: Condon, Sean
Название: Film
ISBN: 0007335326 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007335329
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1103 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: `Everyone wants to be Cary Grant -- even me.` Cary Grant

The Complete Hitchcock

Автор: Condon, Paul, Sangster, Jim
Название: The Complete Hitchcock
ISBN: 075351267X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780753512678
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1305 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A comprehensive guide to all Hitchcock`s works including TV series and early silent films, as well as Hollywood classics. Biographical essays cover Hitchcock and many of the actors in his films, and a modern perspective examines his influences on other film-makers over the years.

Beyond the Grave - Revised & Updated Edition: The Right Way and the Wrong Way of Leaving Money to Your Children (and Others)

Автор: Condon Gerald M.
Название: Beyond the Grave - Revised & Updated Edition: The Right Way and the Wrong Way of Leaving Money to Your Children (and Others)
ISBN: 0062336223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062336224
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1517 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Manchurian Candidate

Автор: Condon Richard
Название: Manchurian Candidate
ISBN: 1409147800 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147800
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 658 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Perfect for fans of HOMELAND, this is the classic novel of espionage and intrigue.

Spa wars

Автор: Condon, Lora
Название: Spa wars
ISBN: 1450285910 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781450285919
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1497 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Dreamgirls

Автор: Condon, Bill
Название: Dreamgirls
ISBN: 1557047375 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781557047373
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1514 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Wrong stuff

Автор: Stern, Marcus Kammer, Jerry Calbreath, Dean Condon
Название: Wrong stuff
ISBN: 1586484796 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781586484798
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2369 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Duke Cunningham was an all-American success story. The Midwestern boy who went off to war, became a hero and rode his fame into Congress, he even bragged that Tom Cruise played him in a popular movie. But the fall of this "Top Gun" was almost as epic and just as cinematic. This work chronicles Cunningham`s rise and his ignominious fall.

The Trout Opera

Автор: Matthew Condon
Название: The Trout Opera
ISBN: 0552775126 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552775120
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 691 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After almost a century of foraging and fishing alone in the outback, Wilfred Lampe is finally marked out for greatness when he is picked to represent Australia`s everyman at the Sydney Olympic opening ceremony. This title shows a mad world of history, war, romance, murder, bushfires, drugs and the resilience of nature.

Beyond the Grave Revised Edition: The Right Way and the Wrong Way of Leaving Money to Your Children (and Others)

Автор: Condon Gerald M.
Название: Beyond the Grave Revised Edition: The Right Way and the Wrong Way of Leaving Money to Your Children (and Others)
ISBN: 0060936312 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060936310
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Beyond the Grave factors human nature into estate planning, with common sense and "tough love" advice for making difficult but loving decisions concerning the welfare of our survivors through life -- and beyond death. In this revised, updated edition, readers will benefit from the authors' timeless, time-tested advice, as well as receive updated tips on taxes, after-death agents, and more. It's a must-have, before it's too late.

The Trout Opera

Автор: Matthew Condon
Название: The Trout Opera
ISBN: 038561506X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780385615068
Издательство: Transworld Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1609 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: An epic novel that encompasses twentieth-century Australia. Opening with a Christmas pageant on the banks of the Snowy River in 1906 and ending with the opening ceremony of the Sydney Olympics in 2000, it presents the story of rabbiter and farmhand Wilfred Lampe who, at the end of his life, is unwittingly swept up into an international spectacle.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия