История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Pendragon #6 Rivers Of Z, Machale

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 682р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (1 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Machale   (Мейчел)
Название:  Pendragon #6 Rivers Of Z   (Пендрагон 6 Реки страны Оз)
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Классификация:
ISBN: 0689869126
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689869129
ISBN: 0-689-86912-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-689-86912-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 405
Вес: 0.272 кг.
Дата издания: 01.05.2006
Язык: ENG
Размер: 19.35 x 13.21 x 2.77 cm
Поставляется из: США
Описание: THE BATTLE CONTINUES.

The struggle of good versus evil continues as Bobby Pendragon follows Saint Dane to the territory of Zadaa. Saint Danes influence has fueled the fire of discontent between two warring tribes: the Rokador and the Batu. This is also the territory where the Traveler Loor lives as a member of the Batu. Together she and Bobby must work to thwart Saint Danes efforts to destroy Zadaa.

But as Bobby pursues Saint Dane, he begins to notice changes in himself. He is no longer a flip kid looking for excitement. He is a young man beginning to see this quest as more than a series of adventures. He is also learning that as a Traveler, he had powers no normal human should have.




Project Alpha (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Machale, D. J.
Название: Project Alpha (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 1101916761 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101916766
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2106 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Pendragon #6 Rivers Of Z

Автор: Machale
Название: Pendragon #6 Rivers Of Z
ISBN: 1416907106 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416907107
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1135 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Mind-bending lateral thinking puzzles

Автор: Machale, Des
Название: Mind-bending lateral thinking puzzles
ISBN: 1899712232 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781899712236
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 540 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Wit

Автор: Machale
Название: Wit
ISBN: 0740733303 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780740733307
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 834 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: So begins Wit, a collection of hilarious quotes from the famous and infamous by author Des MacHale. MacHale has been collecting quotes over the past 20 years from books, magazines, newspapers, radio, television, film, and any other source imaginable. His criteria for "quotable" quotes is stringent: They must be fresh, concise, and above all, funny Categorized into 20 chapters such as Food; Politics; Religion; Social Behavior and Manners; Love, Sex, Marriage, Men, and Women; and Lawyers and other Professions, Wit is guaranteed to double up any reader with laughter. The list of hundreds of celebrities' uproarious, provocative, and sometimes downright dim-witted words includes such quips as: o "For some reason, a glaze passes over people's faces when you say Canada." -Sondra Gottliebo "If it sells, it's art." -Frank Lloydo "I owe a lot to my parents-especially my mother and father." -Gary PlayerWit is refreshingly honest and funny and is sure to become a best-seller

Curse Of The Boggin (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Machale, D. J.
Название: Curse Of The Boggin (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 0735207097 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780735207097
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2457 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Black Moon Rising (Libr2)(Glb)

Автор: Machale, D. J.
Название: Black Moon Rising (Libr2)(Glb)
ISBN: 1101932589 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101932582
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1403 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Leave the lights on for The Library, Book 2, another thriller from bestselling author D. J. MacHale Fans of R. L. Stine, Nightmares , and Lockwood & Co., check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally.
Marcus is an agent of the Library--a place that exists outside time, filled with stories that don't have an ending. Mysteries that won't be solved until Marcus and his friends step in to finish them. Before it's too late.
An evil is plaguing a middle school in Massachusetts. Windows shatter for no reason. Bleachers collapse at a pep rally. Most of the students think they're just having a string of bad luck, but Marcus and his friends suspect something a lot more sinister. Something like witchcraft. When the black moon rises, this story must come to an end . . . one way or another.
Kids love Curse of the Boggin (The Library, Book 1):
"A mysterious, hard-to-put-down book with a twisting plot, funny characters, and haunting souls. I can't wait to hear what adventures they have next." --A.J. H., age 11
"I read enough in just one day to fill my school reading log for a week." --Michael C., age 10
"A unique, intriguing book filled with page-turning adventures." --Madeline H., age 12
"Couldn't put it down. I stayed up reading until 11:00 p.m. with only one thought in my mind: one more chapter " --Ben H., age 11

Black Moon Rising (Uab)(Cd)

Автор: Machale, D. J.
Название: Black Moon Rising (Uab)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524775959 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524775957
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2808 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Black Moon Rising (Lib)(Cd)

Автор: Machale, D. J.
Название: Black Moon Rising (Lib)(Cd)
ISBN: 1524775975 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781524775971
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 3510 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Pendragon Guide To Terri

Автор: Machale
Название: Pendragon Guide To Terri
ISBN: 1416900144 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416900146
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 606 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: All there ever was; all that will be.
For the first time, see the amazing sights of Halla as only Bobby Pendragon has. From the watery depths of Cloral to the rugged mountain ranges of Denduron to the jungles of Eelong, from the Earth territories to the decaying fantasy world of Veelox, it s all here. So are the Travelers: Uncle Press, Vo Spader, Loor, Aja Killian, Alder, Gunny, and Kasha, and of course, Bobby Pendragon and Saint Dane.
This is your private flume to Halla. Enter and discover old friends while you learn new secrets. But remember one thing: This is only the beginning."

Pendragon #7 Quillan Gam

Автор: Machale
Название: Pendragon #7 Quillan Gam
ISBN: 1416914234 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416914235
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 1211 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Pendragon #5 Black Water

Автор: Machale
Название: Pendragon #5 Black Water
ISBN: 0689869118 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780689869112
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 682 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Breaking the rules

Just when fifteen-year-old Bobby Pendragon thinks he understands his purpose as a Traveler -- to protect the territories of Halla from the evil Saint Dane -- he is faced with an impossible choice. The inhabitants of Eelong are in danger of being wiped out by a mysterious plague. The only way Bobby can stop it is to bring the antidote from another territory. Since moving items between territories is forbidden by the Traveler rules, if Bobby chooses to save Eelong he could endanger himself, his friends, and the future of every other being in Halla.

Black Moon Rising (Libr2)

Автор: Machale, D. J.
Название: Black Moon Rising (Libr2)
ISBN: 1101932570 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101932575
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1193 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The next fast-paced, thrilling adventure from bestselling author D. J. MacHale Check out a book and fall under its spell . . . literally.
Marcus is an agent of the Library--a place that exists outside time, filled with stories that don't have an ending. Mysteries that won't be solved until Marcus and his friends step in to finish them. Before it's too late.
An evil is plaguing a middle school in Massachusetts. Windows shatter for no reason. Bleachers collapse at a pep rally. Most of the students think they're just having a string of bad luck, but Marcus and his friends suspect something a lot more sinister. Something like witchcraft. When the black moon rises, this story must come to an end . . . one way or another.
Kids love Surrender the Key (The Library, Book 1):
"A mysterious, hard-to-put-down book with a twisting plot, funny characters, and haunting souls. I can't wait to hear what adventures they have next." --A.J. H., age 11
"I read enough in just one day to fill my school reading log for a week." --Michael C., age 10
"A unique, intriguing book filled with page-turning adventures." --Madeline H., age 12
"Couldn't put it down. I stayed up reading until 11:00 p.m. with only one thought in my mind: one more chapter " --Ben H., age 11


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия