+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Lost Temple, The, Harper, Tom

View InsideWidget

Автор: Harper, Tom   (Харпер)
Название:  Lost Temple, The   (Затерянный Храм)
Издательство: Random House
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература

ISBN: 0099515733
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099515739
ISBN: 0-09-951573-3
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-09-951573-9
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.234 кг.
Дата издания: 18.10.2007
Иллюстрации: 1 map
Размер: 179 x 110 x 30
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: For three thousand years, the world`s dangerous treasure has been lost. Now the code that reveals its hiding place is about to be broken...Sam Grant is a ex-SOE soldier. But he has a secret: six years ago, a dying archaeologist entrusted him with his life`s work - transcripts of mysterious writing found in a hidden cave on Crete.
Дополнительное описание:


Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Есть (5 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
549.00
Добавить в корзину


Siege Of Heaven

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Siege Of Heaven
ISBN: 0099454750 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099454755
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After countless battles and sieges, the soldiers of the first crusade are at last within reach of their ultimate goal: Jerusalem. Demetrios Askiates, the Emperor`s spy, has had enough of the crusade`s violence. But when a diplomatic mission leads to a deadly ambush, he realises he has been snared in the power struggles which underlie the crusade.

в Мои желания
Book of Secrets, The

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Book of Secrets, The
ISBN: 009953276X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099532767
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 447 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

в Мои желания
Lazarus Vault, The

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Lazarus Vault, The
ISBN: 0099547848 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099547846
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Black River

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: Black River
ISBN: 1444731459 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731453
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2019 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The incredible new novel from Tom Harper, set in one of the most dangerous environments on the planet.

в Мои желания
Zodiac Station

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: Zodiac Station
ISBN: 0062371304 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062371300
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Zodiac Station

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: Zodiac Station
ISBN: 1444731424 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731422
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hell does freeze over!

в Мои желания
The Orpheus Descent

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: The Orpheus Descent
ISBN: 006230528X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062305282
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1052 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A cerebral literary thriller in the vein of Dan Brown, Matthew Pearl, and Sam Bourne, The Orpheus Descent follows classical philosopher Plato on a mysterious journey to Italy that will ignite a conspiracy that burns into the present.

The greatest thinker in human history, Plato, travels to Italy seeking initiation into the Orphic mysteries: the secret to the Underworld known only to the gods. But the knowledge he discovers is terrifying.

Two millennia later, twelve ancient golden tablets secreted in museums around the world hold sacred information known to only a few--the pathway the dead must follow to the afterlife. And archaeologist Lily Barnes has just found another on a dig in southern Italy. But this tablet is far more valuable--and dangerous--than the rest. It holds the key to hell itself.

Now, Lily is gone and her husband, Jonah, is desperate to find her. He knows she is alive--and in mortal danger--and he's willing to go to hell itself to find her. But the deeper he descends on this dark and twisting journey, the more Jonah's fear rises, for not everyone who travels where Lily has gone will find their way back. . . .

в Мои желания
The Orpheus Descent

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: The Orpheus Descent
ISBN: 1444731378 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731378
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Would you pay the ultimate price for the ultimate knowledge?

в Мои желания
The Orpheus Descent

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: The Orpheus Descent
ISBN: 144473136X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731361
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1079 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Would you pay the ultimate price for the ultimate knowledge?

в Мои желания
Secrets of the Dead

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Secrets of the Dead
ISBN: 0099547864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099547860
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 480 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Knights of the cross

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Knights of the cross
ISBN: 0099454769 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099454762
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When a mysterious assassin looses his arrow at the emperor, he has more than a man in his sights; the keystone of a crumbling empire, he is the solitary figure holding its enemies in check. If he falls, then the mightiest power in Christendom will be torn apart.

в Мои желания
Mosaic of shadows

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Mosaic of shadows
ISBN: 0099453487 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099453482
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Murder and intrigue prevails in medieval Byzantium in the year 1096. When a mysterious assassin looses his arrow at the emperor, he has more than a man in his sights; the keystone of a crumbling empire, he is the solitary figure holding its enemies in check. If he falls, then the mightiest power in Christendom will be torn apart.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия