Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

The Lightning Keeper, Starling Lawrence



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1038р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 сен 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Starling Lawrence
Название:  The Lightning Keeper
ISBN: 9780552998574
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0552998575
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 544
Вес: 0.42 кг.
Дата издания: 04.06.2007
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 198 x 126 x 33
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Montenegro

Автор: Lawrence, Starling
Название: Montenegro
ISBN: 0060828420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060828424
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1548 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A stunning novel of love, loyalty, and betrayal, set in the shadow of the Balkans in the years before World War I.

Lightning Keeper, The

Автор: Lawrence, Starling
Название: Lightning Keeper, The
ISBN: 0060825251 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060825256
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1447 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An epic American novel of ambition, love, and enterprise, set on the brink of world war and a scientific revolution.

Lightning Keeper

Автор: Lawrence, Starling
Название: Lightning Keeper
ISBN: 0552777234 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552777230
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2338 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In 1914 Toma Pekocevic is a penniless immigrant in New York, recently escaped from the bloody politics of the Balkans that have claimed most of his family. Also a gifted inventor, he designs a revolutionary water turbine while working with Harriet Bigelow, scion of a proud Connecticut iron-making dynasty now fallen on hard times.

Journal of dora damage

Автор: Starling, Belinda
Название: Journal of dora damage
ISBN: 0747585229 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747585220
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1608 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When her family is in danger of entering the poorhouse, Dora Damage takes to the streets and finds herself illegally binding expensive volumes of pornography commissioned by aristocrats. Dora gets entangled in a web of sex, money, deceit and the law. Now the very family she fought so hard for is under threat from a host of more dangerous foes.

Brazil: A Biography

Автор: Schwarcz Lilia M., Starling Heloisa M.
Название: Brazil: A Biography
ISBN: 0374280495 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374280499
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3872 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A sweeping and absorbing biography of Brazil, from the sixteenth century to the present

For many Americans, Brazil is a land of contradictions: vast natural resources and entrenched corruption; extraordinary wealth and grinding poverty; beautiful beaches and violence-torn favelas. Brazil occupies a vivid place in the American imagination, and yet it remains largely unknown.

In an extraordinary journey that spans five hundred years, from European colonization to the 2016 Summer Olympics, Lilia M. Schwarcz and Heloisa M. Starling's Brazil offers a rich, dramatic history of this complex country. The authors not only reconstruct the epic story of the nation but follow the shifting byways of food, art, and popular culture; the plights of minorities; and the ups and downs of economic cycles. Drawing on a range of original scholarship in history, anthropology, political science, and economics, Schwarcz and Starling reveal a long process of unfinished social, political, and economic progress and struggle, a story in which the troubled legacy of the mixing of races and postcolonial political dysfunction persist to this day.

Jada Jones: Class Act #2

Автор: Starling Lyons, Kelly
Название: Jada Jones: Class Act #2
ISBN: 0451534271 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451534279
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fans of Princess Posey and Ivy and Bean will enjoy rooting for Jada Jones as she runs for student council in this easy-to-read chapter book.

Jada Jones #1: Rock Star

Автор: Lyons, Kelly Starling
Название: Jada Jones #1: Rock Star
ISBN: 0448487519 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448487519
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 646 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Vodka

Автор: Boris Starling
Название: Vodka
ISBN: 000711947X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007119479
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2056 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A taut and shocking story of vengeance, bloodshed and love, set over 100 days of bitter Russian winter! from the bestselling author of Messiah.

Starling (Kpd)

Автор: Taylor, Virginia
Название: Starling (Kpd)
ISBN: 1616507187 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616507183
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1386 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Jada Jones #1: Rock Star

Автор: Lyons, Kelly Starling
Название: Jada Jones #1: Rock Star
ISBN: 0448487527 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780448487526
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1477 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Jada Jones#2: Class Act

Автор: Starling Lyons, Kelly
Название: Jada Jones#2: Class Act
ISBN: 045153428X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451534286
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1477 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Автор: Starling, Boris
Название: Visibility 24-copy floor display
ISBN: 0451996305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780451996305
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 17719 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия