История
+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Вход в систему
Книги
Информация
Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Together Alone, Delinsky, Barbara

View InsideDocument

Варианты приобретения
Цена: 554р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 1 мар 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Апреля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название:  Together Alone
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Классификация:
Современная художественная литература
Романтическая проза

ISBN: 0061092819
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061092817
ISBN: 0-06-109281-9
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-06-109281-7
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 512
Вес: 0.227 кг.
Дата издания: 01.02.1996
Серия: FICTION/General
Язык: ENG
Размер: 171 x 106
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Emily, Kay and Celeste have been best friends forever. Their daughters are close, too, but all the girls are off to college now, and the mothers must redefine themselves as women. As the most precious parts they`ve hidden for years suddenly demand to be heard, these three women must learn to love themselves.
Дополнительное описание:




While my Sister Sleeps

Автор: Delinsky, B.
Название: While my Sister Sleeps
ISBN: 0307473228 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307473226
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (2 шт.)

Twilight Whispers (Special price)

Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название: Twilight Whispers (Special price)
ISBN: 0446508691 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446508698
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Рейтинг:
Цена: 346 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This specially priced edition will spark renewed interest in this Barbara Delinsky classic

Heart of the Night

Автор: Barbara Delinsky
Название: Heart of the Night
ISBN: 0446508683 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780446508681
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 346 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Assistant D.A. Savannah Smith, her jealous sister Susan, and society wife Megan Vandermeer are old friends-and sometimes bitter rivals. Then one horrifying night, Megan is kidnapped.

Now, Savannah and Susan must move beyond the secrets and mistrust that have stood between them for years and team up to find their friend. While following a dangerous trail filled with lies and deception, the sisters find themselves mesmerized by two charismatic men. One is Jared Snow, the radio star with the voice Savannah cannot resist.

The other is Sam Craig, the tough detective whose rugged sensuality Susan cannot deny. Shocking revelations will force each woman to reassess her life...and how far she is willing to go for the man she loves.

Family Tree

Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название: Family Tree
ISBN: 0739333488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739333488
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1920 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Woman`s Place Low Price, A

Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название: Woman`s Place Low Price, A
ISBN: 0060099305 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060099305
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: From the bestselling author of A Woman Betrayed and The Vineyard - A Woman’s Place is now available for only $9.99.

For My Daughters Low Price

Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название: For My Daughters Low Price
ISBN: 0060556706 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060556709
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 692 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

A Woman`s place

Автор: Barbara Delinsky
Название: A Woman`s place
ISBN: 0061095052 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061095054
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A moving story of a mother who fights to save herself and her family, this reissue of A Woman’s Place is a terrific opportunity to rediscover a classic Barbara Delinsky novel.

The Secret Between Us

Автор: Delinsky Barbara
Название: The Secret Between Us
ISBN: 0307750868 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307750860
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 961 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Nothing will break this mother-daughter bond. Not even the truth.

Deborah Monroe and her daughter, Grace, are driving home from a party when their car hits a man running in the dark. Grace was at the wheel, but Deborah sends her home before the police arrive, determined to shoulder the blame for the accident. Her decision then turns into a deception that takes on a life of its own and threatens the special bond between mother and daughter.
"The Secret Between Us" is an unforgettable story about making bad choices for the right reasons and the terrible consequences of a lie gone wrong. Once again, Barbara Delinksy has delivered a riveting study of family and a superbly crafted novel, perfectly targeted to reading groups and fans of provocative fiction.

"From the Paperback edition."

Family Tree

Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название: Family Tree
ISBN: 0767928075 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780767928076
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The secrets between us

Автор: Barbara Delinsky
Название: The secrets between us
ISBN: 0007248091 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007248094
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 551 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: One lie sends a family into turmoil in a heart-rending new novel from a worldwide bestselling author, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult

Within Reach

Автор: Delinsky, Barbara
Название: Within Reach
ISBN: 0061041742 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061041747
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A modern love story, this reprint of Within Reach is a terrific opportunity to rediscover a classic Barbara Delinsky novel.

Secret Between Us

Автор: Barbara Delinsky
Название: Secret Between Us
ISBN: 0767931092 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780767931090
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (4 шт.)


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия