Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Sweet and Deadly, Harris, Charlaine



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 738р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 авг 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Сентября- начало Октября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название:  Sweet and Deadly
Перевод названия: Шарлин Харрис: Заманчиво и смертельно
ISBN: 9780425214626
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0425214621
Обложка/Формат: Mass Market Paperbound
Страницы: 304
Вес: 0.149 кг.
Дата издания: 06.03.2007
Серия: Fiction / Myst&Detective / Womensl
Язык: English
Размер: 17.22 x 10.72 x 2.13 cm
Поставляется из: США



Dead as a doornail

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: Dead as a doornail
ISBN: 0575091053 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575091054
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The Golden Globe award-winning series, now showing on FX, the channel that brought us DEXTER.

Definitely dead

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: Definitely dead
ISBN: 0575091045 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575091047
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The Golden Globe award-winning series, now showing on FX, the channel that brought us DEXTER.

Shakespeare`s christmas

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: Shakespeare`s christmas
ISBN: 0575105291 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575105294
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Lily Bard heads home for the holidays.
Lily heads to her hometown of Bartley for her estranged sister's Christmas Eve wedding. But there is something in the air besides holiday cheer?there's murder. And Lily must work fast to clean up the messy case before her sister promises to love, honor, and obey a killer.

Shakespeare`s Christmas

Автор: Harris Charlaine
Название: Shakespeare`s Christmas
ISBN: 1409147169 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781409147169
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1429 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A must-read mystery from the bestselling author of the Sookie Stackhouse series.

Ice cold grave

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: Ice cold grave
ISBN: 0575083999 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575083998
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 807 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Harper Connelly finds dead people - and a cold case suddenly becomes too hot to handle ...

True Blood Omnibus II

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: True Blood Omnibus II
ISBN: 0575096896 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575096899
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 2018 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Contains: `Dead to the World`, `Dead as a Doornail` and `Definitely Dead.` The second Sookie Stackhouse Omnibus: a book with bite! Sookie is a sexy, sassy cocktail waitress who works at Merlotte`s Bar in Bon Temps, Louisiana. She`s just a regular gal, with all the normal hopes and fears, about dating, boys and life in general - oh, and she`s telepathic. And her boyfriends have included a Vampire, Bill, her first love and the were-tiger Quinn. For fans of Anita Blake, Buffy, paranormal fantasy, romance and chicklit with bite! Paperback for the Christmas market.

Three Bedrooms, One Corpse

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: Three Bedrooms, One Corpse
ISBN: 0575103760 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575103764
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1143 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Aurora Teagarden - Roe to her friends - has always worked for a living, until an unexpected legacy gave her enough money that she could quit her job as a librarian. Now, with time on her hands, she decides to try selling real estate - after all, her mother is Lawrenceton's premiere real estate agent, and she's happy to give Roe a head-start in her new career. But at her first house showing, Roe discovers a body - a rival estate broker - and to make matters worse, one of her mother's colleagues is looking decidedly guilty. When a second body is found, in another house for sale, it becomes obvious that the killer who's at large in Lawrenceton knows a great deal about real estate - and maybe a little too much about Roe. She is going to have to find out who is responsible, before she herself becomes the next bedroom corpse.

Midnight Crossroad

Автор: Harris Charlaine
Название: Midnight Crossroad
ISBN: 0425263150 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425263150
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2583 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dead But Not Forgotten

Автор: Harris Charlaine, Kelner Toni L. P.
Название: Dead But Not Forgotten
ISBN: 0425271749 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425271742
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2490 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Day Shift

Автор: Harris Charlaine
Название: Day Shift
ISBN: 0425263193 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780425263198
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2583 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dead and Gone

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: Dead and Gone
ISBN: 0441018998 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780441018994
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: от 738 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Now it's the turn of the weres and shifters to follow the lead of the undead and reveal their existence to the ordinary world. Sookie Stackhouse already knows about them, of course - her brother turns into a panther at the full moon, she's friend to the local Were pack and Sam, her boss at Merlotte's bar, is a shifter. At first the great Were revelation seems to go well - then the horribly mutilated body of a were-panther is found outside Merlotte's. Though Sookie never cared that much for the victim, no one deserves such a horrible death, so she agrees to use her telepathic talent to track down the murderer. But what Sookie doesn't realise is that there is a far greater danger than this killer threatening Bon Temps: a race of unhuman beings, older, more powerful and far more secretive than the vampires or the werewolves is preparing for war...

True Blood Boxed Set 2

Автор: Harris, Charlaine
Название: True Blood Boxed Set 2
ISBN: 0575097116 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780575097117
Издательство: Orion Publishers
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7150 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия