Контакты/Адрес/Проезд   Доставка и Оплата
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
Информация
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Big Moo, The, The Group Of 33; Edited By Seth Godin


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1407р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 10 дек 2019
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Февраля
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания
Автор: The Group Of 33; Edited By Seth Godin
Название:  Big Moo, The
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Классификация:
Деловая стратегия
Самоусовершенствование и практические интересы

ISBN: 1591841038
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591841036
ISBN: 1-59184-103-8
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-59184-103-6
Обложка/Формат: Hardcover
Страницы: 240 pages
Вес: 0.249 кг.
Дата издания: 03/11/2005
Серия: Business&Econ / Marketing / Generl
Язык: ENG
Размер: 18.69 x 13.06 x 2.03 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (US: Trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США
Описание: Most organizations are stuck in a rut. On one hand, they understand all the good things that will come with growth. On the other, theyre petrified that growth means change, and change means risk, and risk means death. Nobody wants to screw up and ruin a good thing, so most companies (and individuals) just keep trying to be perfect at the things theyve always done.

In 2003, Seth Godins Purple Cow challenged organizations to become remarkable--to drive growth by standing out in a world full of brown cows. It struck a huge chord and stayed on the Business-Week bestseller list for nearly two years. You can hear countless brainstorming meetings where people refer to purple cows and say things like, Thats not good enough. We need to create a big moo

But how do you create a big moo--an insight so astounding that people cant help but remark on it, like digital TV recording (TiVo) or overnight shipping (FedEx), or the worlds best vacuum cleaner (Dyson)? Godin worked with thirty-two of the worlds smartest thinkers to answer this critical question. And the team--with the likes of Tom Peters, Malcolm Gladwell, Guy Kawasaki, Mark Cuban, Robyn Waters, Dave Balter, Red Maxwell, and Randall Rothenberg on board--created an incredibly useful book thats fun to read and perfect for groups to share, discuss, and apply.

The Big Moo is a simple book in the tradition of Fish and Dont Sweat the Small Stuff. Instead of lecturing you, it tells stories that stick to your ribs and light your fire. It will help you to create a culture that consistently delivers remarkable innovations.





All Marketers Are Liars

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: All Marketers Are Liars
ISBN: 1591845335 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591845331
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1090 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The indispensable classic on marketing by the bestselling author of Tribes and Purple Cow.

Legendary business writer Seth Godin has three essential questions for every marketer:

"What's your story?"

"Will the people who need to hear this story believe it?"

"Is it true?"

All marketers tell stories. And if they do it right, we believe them. We believe that wine tastes better in a $20 glass than a $1 glass. We believe that an $80,000 Porsche is vastly superior to a $36,000 Volkswagen that's virtually the same car. We believe that $225 sneakers make our feet feel better--and look cooler--than a $25 brand. And believing it makes it true.

As Seth Godin has taught hundreds of thousands of marketers and students around the world, great marketers don't talk about features or even benefits. Instead, they tell a story--a story we want to believe, whether it's factual or not. In a world where most people have an infinite number of choices and no time to make them, every organization is a marketer, and all marketing is about telling stories.

Marketers succeed when they tell us a story that fits our worldview, a story that we intuitively embrace and then share with our friends. Think of the Dyson vacuum cleaner, or Fiji water, or the iPod.

But beware: If your stories are inauthentic, you cross the line from fib to fraud. Marketers fail when they are selfish and scurrilous, when they abuse the tools of their trade and make the world worse. That's a lesson learned the hard way by telemarketers, cigarette companies, and sleazy politicians.

But for the rest of us, it's time to embrace the power of the story. As Godin writes, "Stories make it easier to understand the world. Stories are the only way we know to spread an idea. Marketers didn't invent storytelling. They just perfected it."

The Dip

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: The Dip
ISBN: 1591841666 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591841661
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1526 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

A New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestseller

In this iconic bestseller, popular business blogger and bestselling author Seth Godin proves that winners are really just the best quitters. Godin shows that winners quit fast, quit often, and quit without guilt--until they commit to beating the right Dip.
Every new project (or job, or hobby, or company) starts out fun...then gets really hard, and not much fun at all. You might be in a Dip--a temporary setback that will get better if you keep pushing. But maybe it's really a Cul-de-Sac--a total dead end. What really sets superstars apart is the ability to tell the two apart.
Winners seek out the Dip. They realize that the bigger the barrier, the bigger the reward for getting past it. If you can beat the Dip to be the best, you'll earn profits, glory, and long-term security.
Whether you're an intern or a CEO, this fun little book will help you figure out if you're in a Dip that's worthy of your time, effort, and talents. The old saying is wrong--winners do quit, and quitters do win.
Free Prize Inside

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: Free Prize Inside
ISBN: 1591841674 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591841678
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

All Marketers Are Liars

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: All Marketers Are Liars
ISBN: 1591841003 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591841005
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1535 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Permission Marketing

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: Permission Marketing
ISBN: 0684856360 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780684856360
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1871 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The man "Business Week" calls "the ultimate entrepreneur for the Information Age" explains "Permission Marketing" the groundbreaking concept that enables marketers to shape their message so that consumers will willingly accept it.
Whether it is the TV commercial that breaks into our favorite program, or the telemarketing phone call that disrupts a family dinner, traditional advertising is based on the hope of snatching our attention away from whatever we are doing. Seth Godin calls this Interruption Marketing, and, as companies are discovering, it no longer works.
Instead of annoying potential customers by interrupting their most coveted commodity time "Permission Marketing" offers consumers incentives to accept advertising voluntarily. Now this Internet pioneer introduces a fundamentally different way of thinking about advertising products and services. By reaching out only to those individuals who have signaled an interest in learning more about a product, " Permission Marketing" enables companies to develop long-term relationships with customers, create trust, build brand awareness -- and greatly improve the chances of making a sale."

Linchpin

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: Linchpin
ISBN: 1591843278 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591843276
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1154 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Purple Cow

Автор: Godin, Seth Godin, Seth
Название: Purple Cow
ISBN: 1596597585 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781596597587
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?

Автор: Godin Seth
Название: Linchpin: Are You Indispensable?
ISBN: 0307704076 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307704078
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 962 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: There used to be two teams in every workplace: management and labor. Now there's a third team, the linchpins. These people invent, lead (regardless of title), connect others, make things happen, and create order out of chaos. They figure out what to do when there's no rule book. They delight and challenge their customers and peers. They love their work, pour their best selves into it, and turn each day into a kind of art.
Linchpins are the essential building blocks of great organizations. Like the small piece of hardware that keeps a wheel from falling off its axle, they may not be famous but they're indispensable. And in today's world, they get the best jobs and the most freedom. Have you ever found a shortcut that others missed? Seen a new way to resolve a conflict? Made a connection with someone others couldn't reach? Even once? Then you have what it takes to become indispensable, by overcoming the resistance that holds people back.
As Godin writes, "Every day I meet people who have so much to give but have been bullied enough or frightened enough to hold it back. It's time to stop complying with the system and draw your own map. You have brilliance in you, your contribution is essential, and the art you create is precious. Only you can do it, and you must."

Meatball Sundae

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: Meatball Sundae
ISBN: 1591845351 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591845355
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1026 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Linchpin- Are You Indispensable?

Автор: Seth Godin
Название: Linchpin- Are You Indispensable?
ISBN: 0749953357 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749953355
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1195 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Timely new book from US bestselling author, Seth Godin whose previous books include Purple Cow, The Dip and Tribes.

Small Is the New Big

Автор: Godin, Seth
Название: Small Is the New Big
ISBN: 1591841267 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781591841265
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1663 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Purple Cow

Автор: Seth Godin
Название: Purple Cow
ISBN: 014101640X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141016405
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 835 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Urging you to put a Purple Cow into everything you build, and everything you do, to create something truly noticeable, this book is a manifesto for anyone who wants to help create products and services that are worth marketing in the first place.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия