Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Borrowers, The, Norton, M



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 923р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Norton, M
Название:  Borrowers, The
Перевод названия: Домовые
ISBN: 9780141322704
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0141322705
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 720
Вес: 0.498 кг.
Дата издания: 27.09.2007
Серия: Paperback
Иллюстрации: Black and white line
Размер: 198 x 129 x 30
Читательская аудитория: Children / juvenile
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



      Новое издание
The Complete Borrowers

Автор: Norton, Mary
Название: The Complete Borrowers
ISBN: 0241340373 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241340370
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Цена: 1523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщикаПоставка под заказ.
Описание: The Borrowers live in the secret places of quiet old houses - behind the mantelpiece, inside the harpsichord, under the kitchen clock. Everything they have is borrowed from the 'human beans', who don't even know they exist. But then young Arrietty makes friends with a boy - a 'human bean' - and from that moment danger is never far away for, above all else, they must avoid the great disaster of 'being seen'.In The Borrowers Afield the Pod family escape to the fields where their cousins live, but it's a long and dangerous journey. In The Borrowers Afloat Arrietty looks forward to a life away from the dark country cottage, to one full of sunshine. In The Borrowers Aloft: the family are now living in the model village of Little Fordham. All they have to do is avoid being seen by the visitors . . . In The Borrowers Avenged Pod, Homily and Arrietty have managed to escape with the help of Spiller. They move into the old rectory where they live happily until the Potters come looking for them.Poor Stainless: Young Stainless, a Borrower boy, goes missing on a mission to borrow some parsley and an enormous search ensues.


LGB The Kitten Who Thought He Was a Mouse

Автор: Norton, Miriam
Название: LGB The Kitten Who Thought He Was a Mouse
ISBN: 0375848223 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375848223
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 512 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When a mouse family finds a helpless, homeless, newborn kitten, they decide to adopt him, name him Mickey, and raise him as one of their own... never telling him that he's actually a cat!

The Borrowers

Автор: Mary Norton
Название: The Borrowers
ISBN: 0141354860 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141354866
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1218 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Borrowers live in the secret places of quiet old houses; behind the mantelpiece, inside the harpsichord, under the kitchen clock. They own nothing, borrow everything, and think that human beings were invented just to do the dirty work. Arrietty's father, Pod, was an expert Borrower. He could scale curtains using a hatpin, and bring back a doll's teacup without breaking it. Girls weren't supposed to go borrowing but as Arrietty was an only child her father broke the rule, and then something happened which changed their lives. She made friends with the human boy living in the house...

The Phantom tollbooth

Автор: Juster, Norton
Название: The Phantom tollbooth
ISBN: 0007263481 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007263486
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: When Milo finds an enormous package in his bedroom, he`s delighted to have something to relieve his boredom with school. And when he opens it to find -- as the label states -- One Genuine Turnpike Tollbooth, he gets right into his pedal car and sets off through the Tollbooth and away on a magical journey!

Oliver The Cat Who Saved Christmas

Автор: Norton, Sheila
Название: Oliver The Cat Who Saved Christmas
ISBN: 1785033557 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785033551
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: A friend who brings light at the darkest of times... Oliver the cat is a timid little thing, and rarely ventures from his home in the Foresters` Arms. Then his life changes dramatically when a fire breaks out in the pub kitchen and he is left homeless and afraid. But, with the kindness of the humans around him, he soon learns to trust again...

The Chocolate Money

Автор: Ashley Prentice Norton
Название: The Chocolate Money
ISBN: 0552778419 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552778411
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1127 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Ten-year old Bettina and her mother, Babs, are heiresses to one of America`s biggest fortunes. But Bettina`s whole life is overshadowed by that of her beautiful, hedonistic mother, the glamorous but domineering Babs. Can Bettina ever break free to forge her own identity - or is she simply doomed to being her mother`s daughter forever?

Chris Ofili

Автор: Gioni Massimiliano, Carrion-Murayari Gary, Norton
Название: Chris Ofili
ISBN: 0847844560 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780847844562
Издательство: Rizzoli
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8086 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A major survey including new and celebrated works by Turner Prize-winning artist Chris Ofili.

Phantom Tollbooth Unabridged CD, The

Автор: Juster, Norton
Название: Phantom Tollbooth Unabridged CD, The
ISBN: 0061672653 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780061672651
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 2671 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: HARPERCHILDREN’S AUDIO is proud to publish Norton Juster’s 1961 classic tale of Milo’s adventure through the mysterious Phantom Tollbooth.

The Phantom Tollbooth 50th Anniversary Edition

Автор: Juster Norton
Название: The Phantom Tollbooth 50th Anniversary Edition
ISBN: 0375869034 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375869037
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2462 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Freedom Frontier

Автор: Norton Jeff
Название: Freedom Frontier
ISBN: 1408314622 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781408314623
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 957 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A fast-paced dystopian thriller for fans of Maze Runner and Ready Player One

Norton Saves the Day

Автор: Kelly Bernadette
Название: Norton Saves the Day
ISBN: 1406266337 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406266337
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1060 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Norton seems a little bored, so his owner Molly decides to take him to riding school. She can`t wait to teach the rest of the class a thing or two about training ponies.

Naughty Norton

Автор: Kelly Bernadette
Название: Naughty Norton
ISBN: 1406266361 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781406266368
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1060 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Some people think Norton is a naughty pony, but his owner Molly knows he is just very clever. She is determined to train her pony, no matter how long it takes.

Battlepug

Автор: Norton Mike
Название: Battlepug
ISBN: 1616552018 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781616552015
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1454 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия