Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-20:00 пн-пт 11-18 сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 

Ivor gurney, Lucas, John



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2826р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Поставка под заказ.  Есть в наличии на складе поставщика.
Склад Англия: 3 шт.  
При оформлении заказа до: 18 дек 2020
Ориентировочная дата поставки: середина-конец Января
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Lucas, John
Название:  Ivor gurney
Издательство: Northcote House Publishers Ltd
Классификация:
Литературоведение

ISBN: 0746308876
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780746308875
ISBN: 0-7463-0887-6
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-0-7463-0887-5
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 144
Вес: 0.2 кг.
Дата издания: 01.05.2001
Серия: Writers & their work s.
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Portraits
Размер: 216 x 139 x 9
Читательская аудитория: Undergraduate
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Gurney is the greatest of all those poets who fought in and survived the First World War and his achievement drastically affects our understanding of twentieth century poetry.



George Lucas

Автор: John Baxter
Название: George Lucas
ISBN: 0006530818 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780006530817
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1117 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: George Lucas is one of the most innovative bigtime players on the movie scene. His three "Star Wars" films and the trio featuring the action hero Indiana Jones (all six of which Lucas conceived, produced and co-wrote) are some of the most popular films ever made. To finance them, he masterminded a revolutionary redrawing of the financial agreements under which films were produced in Hollywood, snatching away control of funding, intellectual content and the distribution of profits from studios, and placing them in the hands of the film-makers themselves. Yet Lucas remains an enigma and a recluse. He has specially built the Skywalker Ranch a long warom Hollywood - a Victorian village community in a redwood forest where he and his friends can work in splendid isolation, free of studio pressure but with the highest technology. This is his story.

Coming Up Roses

Автор: Rachael Lucas
Название: Coming Up Roses
ISBN: 1447265483 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447265481
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 678 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A charming novel from the bestselling author of Sealed with a Kiss, blooming with humour and romance! Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde.

Highways and byways in sussex

Автор: Lucas, V.e.
Название: Highways and byways in sussex
ISBN: 1437802761 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781437802764
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 520 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

I Am #7: George Lucas

Автор: Norwich Grace
Название: I Am #7: George Lucas
ISBN: 0545533791 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780545533799
Издательство: Scholastic
Цена: 443 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: I created the Star Wars franchise. I am George Lucas.

Learn all about this remarkable man, whose accomplishments are truly inspiring, in the continuation of the I AM series. I AM GEORGE LUCAS will follow one man's journey to become the most famous filmmaker in the world. Discover everything you wanted to know about this celebrated movie guru and creator of Star Wars. This book will feature a full-color illustrated cover, one-color illustrations throughout, a detailed time line, introductions to other notable people from the story, sidebars, and a top-ten list of important things to know about George Lucas.

Absolute OpenBSD: UNIX for the Practical Paranoid

Автор: Lucas Michael W.
Название: Absolute OpenBSD: UNIX for the Practical Paranoid
ISBN: 1593274769 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781593274764
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4099 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

The definitive guide to OpenBSD"Foreword by Henning Brauer, OpenBSD PF Developer"

OpenBSD, the elegant, highly secure Unix-like operating system, is widely used as the basis for critical DNS servers, routers, firewalls, and more. This long-awaited second edition of "Absolute OpenBSD" maintains author Michael Lucas's trademark straightforward and practical approach that readers have enjoyed for years. You'll learn the intricacies of the platform, the technical details behind certain design decisions, and best practices, with bits of humor sprinkled throughout. This edition has been completely updated for OpenBSD 5.3, including new coverage of OpenBSD's boot system, security features like W DEGREESX and ProPolice, and advanced networking techniques.

You'll learn how to: Manage network traffic with VLANs, trunks, IPv6, and the PF packet filter Make software management quick and effective using the ports and packages system Give users only the access they need with groups, sudo, and chroots Configure OpenBSD's secure implementations of SNMP, DHCP, NTP, hardware sensors, and more Customize the installation and upgrade processes for your network and hardware, or build a custom OpenBSD release

Whether you're a new user looking for a complete introduction to OpenBSD or an experienced sysadmin looking for a refresher, "Absolute OpenBSD, 2nd Edition" will give you everything you need to master the intricacies of the world's most secure operating system.

""The definitive book on OpenBSD gets a long-overdue refresh."" -Theo de Raadt, OpenBSD Founder

Reputation for Revenge

Автор: Lucas Jennie
Название: Reputation for Revenge
ISBN: 0263232034 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780263232035
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2181 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: synopsis unavailable

Clone Wars Battle for Ryloth: the Graphic Novel

Автор: Lucas,
Название: Clone Wars Battle for Ryloth: the Graphic Novel
ISBN: 0141330503 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141330501
Издательство: Penguin Books Ltd
Рейтинг:
Цена: 831 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Dealing Her Final Card

Автор: Lucas Jennie
Название: Dealing Her Final Card
ISBN: 037323886X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373238866
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 425 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Tamed the barbarian king

Автор: Lucas, Jennie
Название: Tamed the barbarian king
ISBN: 0263877884 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780263877885
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 431 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Dealing Her Final Card

Автор: Lucas Jennie
Название: Dealing Her Final Card
ISBN: 0263231941 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780263231946
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 378 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: synopsis unavailable

TURF

Автор: John Lucas
Название: TURF
ISBN: 0552566128 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780552566124
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 848 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Jay is fifteen years old and a member of the Blake Street Boyz gang. With a knife in his pocket and his best friend Milk by his side, he spends his time fiercely defending their turf. He takes his lessons from the streets and thinks he knows everything about choices. Choose the right gang, and they will protect you.

There Are No Strong People

Автор: Lucas Jeff
Название: There Are No Strong People
ISBN: 1853456241 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853456244
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1632 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Is it possible to be blessed by God - and still make a mess of your life? In this book on the Bible`s infamous rascal, Samson, the author explores some vital principles for living life well. What is it we all really crave? Do good people do bad things? What do we do when we`re disappointed? Are there clear steps towards success - and disaster?


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия