Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Six dinner sid, Moore, Inga



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1116р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Есть (2 шт.)
Отгрузка заказа в течение 1 рабочего дня
Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Moore, Inga
Название:  Six dinner sid
Перевод названия: Шесть обеденных плошек
ISBN: 9780340894118
Издательство: Little, Brown
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0340894113
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.154 кг.
Дата издания: 07.05.2004
Серия: Six dinner sid
Издание: New ed
Иллюстрации: Full-colour illlustrations
Размер: 204 x 210 x 3
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: У Сида шесть хозяев, он живет в шести домах и обедает шесть раз в день. Жизнь практически идеальна.



      Старое издание

The wind in the willows

Автор: Grahame, Kenneth (Author), Moore, Inga (Illustrator)
Название: The wind in the willows
ISBN: 0763622427 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780763622428
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2358 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Walker Illustrated Classics is a series which brings together some of the best-loved stories ever told, illustrated by some of today's finest artists. These exquisitely designed books, with their magnificent words and glorious pictures, are a pleasure to read - and re-read. The classics have never looked so good

Kenneth Grahame's classic children's story tells the adventures of the amiable Mole, the dapper Water Rat and the marvellous Badger as they endeavour to keep the wayward Toad out of trouble. Sensitively abridged and beautifully illustrated with great charm and detail by Inga Moore.

Evolution of ec consumer protection in the field of consumer credit

Автор: Lobocka-poguntke, Inga
Название: Evolution of ec consumer protection in the field of consumer credit
ISBN: 3631623488 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783631623480
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 8153 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Using consumer credit regulation as a case study, this book investigates how the specific legislation in this field can be explained by the major streams of economic philosophy. Based on an analysis of the evolution of European consumer credit legislation it is shown how the EU legislator’s approach towards consumer protection has changed. The author discusses how the role of contemporary consumers is conceptualized by European legislators. It can be shown that EU consumer credit regulations are a perfect example for illustrating the wider changes in EU consumer legislation. The core argument of this book is that for all consumer credit aspects there is a common focal point in that there is tension between two fundamental goals of the European Community, namely economic efficiency (understood as a competitive market society) and consumer protection (understood as a social justice society with its distributive role).

Access to european justice for environmental civil society organizations

Автор: Immel, Inga
Название: Access to european justice for environmental civil society organizations
ISBN: 3631619790 ISBN-13(EAN): 9783631619797
Издательство: Peter Lang
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7394 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Access to European Justice for Environmental Civil Society Organizations

Where the Trees Were

Автор: Simpson Inga
Название: Where the Trees Were
ISBN: 0349134413 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349134413
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A gripping, moving novel about a group of childhood friends grappling with the moral dilemmas posed by Australia`s history - perfect for fans of Kate Grenville.

Rose

Автор: Muscio Inga
Название: Rose
ISBN: 1583229264 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781583229262
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1841 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: With trademark precision and razor-sharp wit, Inga Muscio explores the impacts of passive violence, abuse, war, and cultural trauma on our most intimate lives in order to uncover a path toward healthy and imaginative sex and love.
Rose breaks new ground in answering a fundamental question in most feminist and antiracist writing: how do we identify, witness, and then recover from trauma--as individuals, as families, as communities, and as a country? Muscio's ability to address dire topics with a unique freshness and bravery allows her readers to confront the true brutality of a violent culture, then to react powerfully with righteous rage and hopeful determination.
Chilling, eye-opening, and thoroughly enjoyable, Rose offers a fresh and exhilarating perspective on achieving empowerment and self-possession.

Power of beauty

Автор: Gammel, Inga R.
Название: Power of beauty
ISBN: 8771247718 ISBN-13(EAN): 9788771247718
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4770 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия