Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Hide and seek with pc plum, 



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 422р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 18 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания


Название:  Hide and seek with pc plum
ISBN: 9780099472841
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0099472848
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 16
Вес: 0.115 кг.
Дата издания: 01.07.2004
Серия: Balamory s.
Размер: 297 x 210 x 3
Читательская аудитория: Preschool (0-5)
Подзаголовок: A sticker activity book
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Each Peach Pear Plum

Автор: Ahlberg, A
Название: Each Peach Pear Plum
ISBN: 0141502525 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780141502526
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 608 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In this book with your little eye, take a look and play 'I spy' - so starts the classic story from best-selling author/illustrator team Janet and Allan Ahlberg. A poem on each spread gives the clue as to what is hiding in the picture opposite. Many well-known nursery characters are included so that young children can follow the rhymes and enjoy the story.

Plum Spooky

Автор: Evanovich, Janet
Название: Plum Spooky
ISBN: 0312383347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780312383343
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 1044 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Plum Spooky, the First Full Length Stephanie Plum Between-the-Numbers Novel from #1 Bestselling Author Janet Evanovich.

Turn on all the lights and check under your bed. Things are about to get spooky in Trenton, New Jersey.

According to legend, the Jersey Devil prowls the Pine Barrens and soars above the treetops in the dark of night. As eerie as this might seem, there are things in the Barrens that are even more frightening and dangerous. And there are monkeys. Lots of monkeys.

Wulf Grimoire is a world wanderer and an opportunist who can kill without remorse and disappear like smoke. He's chosen Martin Munch, boy genius, as his new business partner, and he's chosen the Barrens as his new playground.

Munch received his doctorate degree in quantum physics when he was twenty-two. He's now twenty-four, and while his brain is large, his body hasn't made it out of the boys' department at Macy's. Anyone who says good things come in small packages hasn't met Munch. Wulf Grimoire is looking for world domination. Martin Munch would be happy if he could just get a woman naked and tied to a tree.

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum has Munch on her most-wanted list for failure to appear in court. Plum is the all-American girl stuck in an uncomfortable job, succeeding on luck and tenacity. Usually she gets her man. This time she gets a monkey. She also gets a big guy named Diesel.

Diesel pops in and out of Plum's life like birthday cake - delicious to look at and taste, not especially healthy as a steady diet, gone by the end of the week if not sooner. He's an uber bounty hunter with special skills when it comes to tracking men and pleasing women. He's after Grimoire, and now he's also after Munch. And if truth were told, he wouldn't mind setting Stephanie Plum in his crosshairs.

Diesel and Plum hunt down Munch and Grimoire, following them into the Barrens, surviving cranberry bogs, the Jersey Devil, a hair-raising experience, sand in their underwear, and, of course . . . monkeys.

Plum

Автор: McNish, Hollie
Название: Plum
ISBN: 1509815767 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509815760
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1676 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A wise, rude, sharp poetry collection encompassing a life from childhood to attempted adulthood, from one of the most important poets of the new generation

After the End

Автор: Plum Amy
Название: After the End
ISBN: 0062225618 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062225610
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1160 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Amy Plum, international bestselling author of the Die for Me series, delivers a fast-paced adventure perfect for fans of Marie Lu, Veronica Rossi, and Robison Wells.Juneau grew up fearing the outside world.

Sugar Plum Season

Автор: Ross Mia
Название: Sugar Plum Season
ISBN: 0373818092 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780373818099
Издательство: Simon & Schuster
Цена: 784 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Plum tree

Автор: Phillips, David Graham
Название: Plum tree
ISBN: 1417927453 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781417927456
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 7381 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Plum 19

Автор: Janet Evanovich
Название: Plum 19
ISBN: 0755385012 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755385010
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 2075 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Smokin` Seventeen: A Stephanie Plum Novel

Автор: Evanovich Janet
Название: Smokin` Seventeen: A Stephanie Plum Novel
ISBN: 0345527704 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780345527707
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 922 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание:

Where there's smoke there's fire, and no one knows this better than New Jersey bounty hunter Stephanie Plum.

Dead bodies are showing up in shallow graves on the empty construction lot of Vincent Plum Bail Bonds. No one is sure who the killer is, or why the victims have been offed, but what is clear is that Stephanie's name is on the killer's list. Short on time to find the murderer, Stephanie is also under pressure from family and friends to choose between her on-again-off-again boyfriend, Trenton cop Joe Morelli, and the bad boy in her life, security expert Ranger. Stephanie's mom wants her to dump them both for a former high school football star who's just returned to town. Stephanie's sidekick, Lula, suggests a red-hot boudoir "bake-off." And Joe's old-world grandmother gives Stephanie "the eye," which may mean that it's time to get out of town.

With a cold-blooded killer after her, a handful of hot men, and a capture list that includes a dancing bear and a senior citizen vampire, Stephanie's life looks like it's about to go up in smoke.

Nancy and Plum

Автор: MacDonald Betty Bard
Название: Nancy and Plum
ISBN: 037586685X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375866852
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1640 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Bergdorf Blondes Abridged

Автор: Sykes, Plum
Название: Bergdorf Blondes Abridged
ISBN: 140138420X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401384203
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 644 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Sugar Plum Ballerinas: Terrible Terrel

Автор: Goldberg Whoopi
Название: Sugar Plum Ballerinas: Terrible Terrel
ISBN: 0786852631 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780786852635
Издательство: Hachette Book Group
Цена: 696 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The fourth installment of Whoopi Goldberg's plumb fantastic chapter book series!

The Magical Ms. Plum

Автор: Becker Bonny
Название: The Magical Ms. Plum
ISBN: 0375856374 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375856372
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1332 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание: "Ms. Plum is the magical teacher every schoolkid wishes for "

Everybody wants to be in Ms. Plum’s class. It’s not just that she teaches the usual things in unusual ways. There’s something more, something about Ms. Plum herself—and her mysterious supply closet. Whenever she asks her students to get her an eraser or a pencil or some paper clips, they come back with something . . . unusual. Who’d have thought a pinky-sized alligator, a big-mouth parrot, or a tiny wolf could teach kids a thing or two about life?
Each year, Ms. Plum is certain she’s had her best class ever. And it looks like this year . . . she’s right
Relatable behavioral and personality issues are poked gently with empathy and humor in this fun, warmhearted chapter book.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия