Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-20 сб-вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | |
 

Nature of britain, Titchmarsh, Alan


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 2244р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 8 окт 2021
Ориентировочная дата поставки: конец Октября - начало Ноября
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название:  Nature of britain
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN: 0563493984
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563493983
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 336
Вес: 1.582 кг.
Дата издания: 27.09.2007
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: Illustrations
Размер: 27.91 x 22.33 x 2.59 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Offers the reader a closer look at the animals and plants of Britain`s landscape, following the structure of the series with chapters ranging from Mountains, Lakes, Forests and Seashores to Urban Landscapes. This book paints a beautiful contemporary portrait of Britains wildlife, and features essays on each habitat.



My Secret Garden

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: My Secret Garden
ISBN: 1849900582 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849900584
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2692 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: After moving from Barleywood garden where he hosted BBC "Gardeners` World" for seven years, the author set up home in a farmhouse a few miles down the road, and went about planting his own private eden away from public eye. In this memoir, he reveals all about this secret garden, explaining his personal stories behind its design and evolution.

Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Alan titchmarsh`s fill my stocking
ISBN: 056348862X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563488620
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Presents a collection of Christmas anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches illustrated with watercolour vignettes. This book, by a great raconteur and entertainer, contains his self-penned festive pieces.

Bring me home

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: Bring me home
ISBN: 1444823515 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444823516
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4363 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

The Queen`s Houses

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: The Queen`s Houses
ISBN: 1849902178 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902175
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2244 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The Queen`s life is dedicated to her public - every move is scrutinised, every word noted. But her homes are havens where peace can be found, away from watchful eyes; sanctuaries of private calm in a whirlwind life of public duty. The author takes us on a tour of the royal residences, examining the personal family stories behind these buildings.

Elizabeth: Her Life, Our Times

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Elizabeth: Her Life, Our Times
ISBN: 1849906653 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849906654
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: On 2 June 1953, 27-year-old Princess Elizabeth of York was crowned Queen, the eyes of the world upon her as she dedicated herself to her country. Drawing from his own experience and time spent with the royal family, alongside additional meticulous research, the author observes the woman, the mother and the monarch.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Flowers and Foliage for Cutti

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Flowers and Foliage for Cutti
ISBN: 1849902240 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902243
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 717 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how to grow a vibrant selection of plants to use in arrangements: flowers of many shapes, sizes and colours, and foliage, berries and seedheads. This title features: ideas for arrangements and planting plans for cutting plots; tips on choosing the right plants for your garden; and expert advice on cutting and preparing flowers and foliage.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Grow Your Own Plants

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Grow Your Own Plants
ISBN: 1849902224 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902229
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how simple it is to propagate plants by following a few basic techniques. This title helps you learn how to produce a flourishing garden filled with ornamental and edible plants, at very little expense. It features: A-Z directory with recommended propagation techniques for each plant; and guidance on promoting growth of young plants.

Bring Me Home

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Bring Me Home
ISBN: 0340936932 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340936931
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1015 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan.

Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh`s Fill My Stocking
ISBN: 1785940465 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781785940460
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 897 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A great raconteur and entertainer, Alan Titchmarsh gets together every Christmas with family and friends to celebrate the season and performs much-loved anecdotes, stories, poems and sketches - old and new. This title combines these well-known favourites with his own self-penned festive pieces, each illustrated with his own watercolour vignettes.

British isles

Автор: Titchmarsh, Alan
Название: British isles
ISBN: 0563521627 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780563521624
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1794 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A journey through the natural history of Britain since its birth. This book chronicles the different periods in Britain`s evolution, from the geology and geography to the flora and fauna that make up the diverse landscapes of the British Isles. Illustrated with 180 colour photographs, it also includes a gazetteer section.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Growing Roses
ISBN: 1846074088 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781846074080
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The rose is the nation`s favourite flower and never goes out of fashion. This title shows how to grow and care for roses in your garden. It covers the essential techniques and provides inspirational ideas for training and planting schemes that will ensure healthy plants and stunning displays year on year.

Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening

Автор: Titchmarsh Alan
Название: Alan Titchmarsh How to Garden: Weekend Gardening
ISBN: 1849902186 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781849902182
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1166 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Shows how to create an achievable garden with just a few hours of work a week. This title explains the basic principles of labour-saving design. It presents: practical projects that can be completed in a weekend; recommended easy-care plants; solutions for difficult sites; and, quick-reference seasonal tasks.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия