+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Leica r compendium, Eastland, Jonathan

Автор: Eastland, Jonathan
Название:  Leica r compendium
Издательство: Hove Books
Классификация:
Фотографическое оборудование и методы

ISBN: 1897802072
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781897802076
ISBN: 1-897802-07-2
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-897802-07-6
Обложка/Формат: Hardback
Страницы: 200
Вес: 0.821 кг.
Дата издания: 30.04.1995
Серия: Hove compendia
Иллюстрации: Colour and b&w illustrations, portraits
Размер: 260 x 202 x 17
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: An unabridged CD of the bestselling naughty child., so you can read along. Horrid Henry is hugely popular with children and adults - over 500,000 audio copies sold in various formats. Unmissable entertainment for 3-9-year-olds.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 13 июл 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: начало Августа
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
3276.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Siberian Red

Автор: Eastland Sam
Название: Siberian Red
ISBN: 0571260675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571260676
Издательство: Faber
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
Eye of the red tsar

Автор: Eastland, Sam
Название: Eye of the red tsar
ISBN: 0571250580 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571250585
Издательство: Faber
Цена: от 448 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

в Мои желания
The red coffin

Автор: Sam Eastland
Название: The red coffin
ISBN: 0571274196 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571274192
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: 1939. The world stands on the brink of Armageddon. In the Soviet Union, years fear and persecution have left the country unprepared to face onslaught of Nazi Germany. For the coming battles, Stalin has placed his hopes on a 30-ton steel monster, known to its inventors as the T-34 tank, and, the Red Coffin to those men who will soon be using it.

в Мои желания
Siberian Red (Inspector Pekkala 3)

Автор: Eastland, Sam
Название: Siberian Red (Inspector Pekkala 3)
ISBN: 0571278310 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571278312
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: The Second World War Has Begun. Even as the fighting rages in Poland, Stalin`s long time obsession with the missing treasure of Tsar Nicholas II is rekindled. An informant claims to have information about the whereabouts of the man entrusted by the Tsar with hiding his gold. As the news of the informant reaches Stalin, the man is knifed to death.

в Мои желания
Shadow Pass (Uab)(Cd)

Автор: Eastland, Sam
Название: Shadow Pass (Uab)(Cd)
ISBN: 0307876667 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307876669
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2130 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Inspector Pekkala, the haunted hero of Eye of the Red Tsar, is enlisted by Stalin himself to look into the death of one of the Soviet Union's top military engineers. Colonel Nagorski was given untold millions to build a weapon that could end all wars and give the Soviet Union the type of military might that would make all its enemies tremble. When he is found dead next to his weapon, a marvel of technology called The Red Coffin, Pekkala is called upon to investigate a murder tantamount to treason. But finding the truth is never easy in the Soviet Union, and Pekkla must use all of his clandestine experience and unrivaled intelligence to navigate the treacherous waters of Stalin's politics. For while the truth must be revealed, some secrets must remain buried....

в Мои желания
Shadow Pass

Автор: Eastland, Sam
Название: Shadow Pass
ISBN: 055380782X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780553807820
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1521 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Inspector Pekkala, the haunted hero of Eye of the Red Tsar, is enlisted by Stalin himself to look into the death of one of the Soviet Union's top military engineers. Colonel Nagorski was given untold millions to build a weapon that could end all wars and give the Soviet Union the type of military might that would make all its enemies tremble. When he is found dead next to his weapon, a marvel of technology called The Red Coffin, Pekkala is called upon to investigate a murder tantamount to treason. But finding the truth is never easy in the Soviet Union, and Pekkala must use all of his clandestine experience and unrivaled intelligence to navigate the treacherous waters of Stalin's politics. For while the truth must be revealed, some secrets must remain buried...

в Мои желания
Eye of the Red Tsar: A Novel of Suspense

Автор: Eastland Sam
Название: Eye of the Red Tsar: A Novel of Suspense
ISBN: 0307735966 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780307735966
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 2130 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This riveting suspense debut introduces both a stellar new voice and a remarkable detective, an outsider who must use his extraordinary talents to solve the one case that may redeem him.
Shortly after midnight on July 17, 1918, the imprisoned family of Tsar Nicholas Romanov was awakened and led down to the basement of the Ipatiev house. There they were summarily executed. Their bodies were hidden away, the location a secret of the Soviet state.
A decade later, one man lives in purgatory, banished to a forest on the outskirts of humanity. Pekkala was once the most trusted secret agent of the Romanovs, the right-hand man of the Tsar himself. Now he is Prisoner 4745-P, living a harsh existence in which even the strongest vanish into the merciless Soviet winter.
But the state needs Pekkala one last time. The man who knew the Romanovs best is given a final mission: catch their killers, locate the royal child rumored to be alive, and give Stalin the international coup he craves. Find the bodies, Pekkala is told, and you will find your freedom. Find the survivor of that bloody night and you will change history.
In a land of uneasy alliances and deadly treachery, pursuing clues that have eluded everyone, Pekkala is thrust into the past where he once reigned. There he will meet the man who betrayed him and the woman he loved and lost in the fires of rebellion--and uncover a secret so shocking that it will shake to its core the land he loves.
With stunning period detail and crackling suspense, Eye of the Red Tsar introduces a complex and compelling investigator in a fiercely intelligent thriller perfect for readers of "Gorky Park, Child 44," and "City of Thieves."

"From the Hardcover edition."

в Мои желания
HMS Victory - First-Rate

Автор: Eastland Jonathan
Название: HMS Victory - First-Rate
ISBN: 1848320949 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848320949
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1514 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: HMS Victory is probably the best-known historic ship in the world. A symbol of the Royal Navy`s achievements during the great age of sail, she is based in Portsmouth and seen by tens of thousands of visitors each year.

в Мои желания
Red Coffin

Автор: Eastland Sam
Название: Red Coffin
ISBN: 0571245323 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571245321
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: It is 1939. The world stands on the brink of Armageddon. In the Soviet Union, years of revolution, fear and persecution have left the country unprepared to face the onslaught of Nazi Germany. For the coming battles, Stalin has placed his hopes on a 30-ton steel monster, known to its inventors as the T-34 tank.

в Мои желания
Beast in the Red Forest

Автор: Eastland Sam
Название: Beast in the Red Forest
ISBN: 0571281486 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571281480
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 523 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A soldier returns from the frontline of battle to report that Pekkala`s charred body has been found at the site of an ambush. But Stalin refuses to believe that the indomitable Pekkala is dead.

в Мои желания
Red Moth

Автор: Eastland Sam
Название: Red Moth
ISBN: 0571278485 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571278480
Издательство: Faber
Рейтинг:
Цена: 598 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Military Intelligence dismisses the picture as insignificant, but in the state of emergency Stalin suspects a German plot. He summons his old adversary, Inspector Pekkala - the elusive Finn who was once Tsar Nicholas II`s personal detective - to discover the real significance of this strange wartime cargo.

в Мои желания
Beast in the Red Forest

Автор: Eastland Sam
Название: Beast in the Red Forest
ISBN: 057128146X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780571281466
Издательство: Faber
Цена: 972 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия