Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Richard laymon collection glory bus, Laymon, Richard



Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1516р.
Кол-во:
Наличие: Заказано в издательстве. Заказывайте скорее, чем раньше закажете, тем раньше получите заказ.

Добавить в корзину
в Мои желания

Автор: Laymon, Richard   (Леймон Ричард)
Название:  Richard laymon collection glory bus
Перевод названия: Избранное Ричарда Лаймона
ISBN: 9780755331864
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0755331869
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 480
Вес: 0.398 кг.
Дата издания: 03.04.2008
Язык: English
Размер: 197 x 129 x 31
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The final volume in a gripping collection of Laymon classics



Night show allhallow`s eve

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Night show allhallow`s eve
ISBN: 0755331702 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331703
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The third volume in a spine-chilling collection of Laymon classics - `If you`ve missed Laymon, you`ve missed a treat` Stephen King

Laymon library

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Laymon library
ISBN: 0755331672 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331673
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: Richard Laymon`s acclaimed Beast House Trilogy in one volume

Funland

Автор: Laymon
Название: Funland
ISBN: 0747235473 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235477
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1582 р.
Наличие на складе: Ожидается поступление.

Описание: Another classic horror novel by `master of the macabre` Richard Laymon. `Laymon uses a typewriter ribbon soaked in cold blood` Burt Hirschfeld, author of Fire Island

Richard Laymon Collection

Автор: Laymon Richard
Название: Richard Laymon Collection
ISBN: 0755331834 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331833
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: Two classic novels of terror in the sixteenth volume in the Laymon collection

Richard laymon collection  "the travelling vampire show " and  "dreadful tales "

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Richard laymon collection "the travelling vampire show " and "dreadful tales "
ISBN: 0755331826 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331826
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: The fifteenth volume in a fantastic collection of Laymon classics

One rainy night

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: One rainy night
ISBN: 074723549X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235491
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: A spine-chilling horror novel from the highly acclaimed Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King

Richard laymon collection woods are dark and out are the lights

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Richard laymon collection woods are dark and out are the lights
ISBN: 0755331699 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331697
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Заказано в издательстве.

Описание: The second volume in an exciting collection of Laymon classics - `A roller-coaster ride through hell` Gary Brandner, author of The Howling

Woods are dark

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Woods are dark
ISBN: 0747235503 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747235507
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: In the woods are six dead trees. The killing trees. That`s where they take them. People like Neala and her friend Sherri, and the Dills family. Innocent travellers on vacation, seized and bound, stripped of their valuables and shackled to the trees to wait. In the woods. In the dark.

Richard laymon collection  "darkness tell us " and  "one rainy night "

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Richard laymon collection "darkness tell us " and "one rainy night "
ISBN: 0755331745 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331741
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Theseventh in an exciting new collection of Laymon classics, packaged aseighteen volumes with fantastic new jackets.

Richard laymon collection  "alarums " and  "blood games "

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Richard laymon collection "alarums " and "blood games "
ISBN: 0755331753 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331758
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Contains stories such as: Melanie Conway is a lovely violinist who has strange visions of death. When she crashes to the floor during a concert her boyfriend, Bodie, is at hand to hear her fearful premonition of disaster; and Helen, Cora, Vivian, Finley and Abilene meet up for one week every year. Just like they enjoyed together at college.

Friday night in beast house

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Friday night in beast house
ISBN: 0755337654 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755337651
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1516 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: FRIDAY NIGHT IN BEAST HOUSE, is the final nightmare in the BEAST HOUSE CHRONICLES - a nightmare in which your worst fears and darkest desires collide...

Richard laymon collection  "island " and  "quake "

Автор: Laymon, Richard
Название: Richard laymon collection "island " and "quake "
ISBN: 0755331788 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755331789
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1365 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Breathtaking suspense and vivid moments of terror in the eleventh volume in a collection of Laymon classics


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия