Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб,вс: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Хиты | |
 

Needles and pearls, Mcneil, Gil



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Mcneil, Gil
Название:  Needles and pearls
Перевод названия: Иглы и жемчуг
ISBN: 9780747581659
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0747581657
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 384
Вес: 0.318 кг.
Дата издания: 04.08.2008
Размер: 197 x 130 x 26
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Presents a sequel to Divas Don`t Knit that knits together the feel-good factor of Marian Keyes, the humour of Jilly Cooper and the heart of Katie Fforde.



Please Kill Me: History Of Punk

Автор: Mcneil/Mccain
Название: Please Kill Me: History Of Punk
ISBN: 0349108803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780349108803
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2275 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This is the story of a cultural phenomenon which embraced Andy Warhol, Jim Morrison, Lou Reed, David Bowie, Patti Smith, The Sex Pistols, Iggy Pop, and more. Documenting a time of self-destruction and peverse innocence, this text has contributions from both stars and groupies.

Get Even

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Get Even
ISBN: 0062260855 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062260857
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Soon to be streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's witty and suspenseful novel about four disparate girls who join forces to take revenge on high school bullies and create dangerous enemies for themselves in the process. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson.

Bree Deringer, Olivia Hayes, Kitty Wei, and Margot Mejia have nothing in common. At least that's what they'd like the students and administrators of their elite private school to think.

The girls have different goals, different friends, and different lives, but they share one very big secret: They're all members of Don't Get Mad, a secret society that anonymously takes revenge on the school's bullies, mean girls, and tyrannical teachers.

But when their latest target ends up dead with a blood-soaked "DGM" card in his hands, the girls realize that they're not as anonymous as they thought--and that someone now wants revenge on them.

As the unlikely group searches for the killer, they also uncover secrets and lies that rock their tenuous friendship to the core. Soon the clues are piling up, the police are closing in . . . and everyone has something to lose.

--Heather Cocks and Jessica Morgan, founders of Go Fug Yourself
Get Dirty

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Get Dirty
ISBN: 0062260871 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062260871
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание:

Soon to be streaming on Netflix and BBC iPlayer

The Breakfast Club meets Pretty Little Liars in Gretchen McNeil's sharp and thrilling sequel to Get Even. Perfect for fans of E. Lockhart, Karen M. McManus, and Maureen Johnson.

The members of Don't Get Mad aren't just mad anymore . . . they're afraid. And with Margot in a coma and Bree under house arrest, it's up to Olivia and Kitty to try to catch their deadly tormentor.

But just as the girls are about to go on the offensive, Ed the Head reveals a shocking secret that turns all their theories upside down. The killer could be anyone, and this time he--or she--is out for more than just revenge.

The girls desperately try to discover the killer's identity as their own lives are falling apart: Dont is pulling away from Kitty and seems to be hiding a secret of his own, Bree is sequestered under the watchful eye of her mom's bodyguard, and Olivia's mother is on an emotional downward spiral.

The killer is closing in, the threats are becoming more personal, and when the police refuse to listen, the girls have no choice but to confront their anonymous "friend" . . . or die trying.

--Romantic Times
Ten

Автор: McNeil Gretchen
Название: Ten
ISBN: 006211879X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062118790
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1240 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание:

A smart and terrifying teen horror novel inspired by Agatha Christie's And Then There Were None, from Get Even author Gretchen McNeil--now a Lifetime Original Movie

Ten teens. Three days. One killer.

It was supposed to be the weekend of their lives--an exclusive house party on Henry Island. Best friends Meg and Minnie are looking forward to two days of boys, booze, and fun-filled luxury. But what starts out as fun turns twisted after the discovery of a DVD with a sinister message: Vengeance is mine. And things only get worse from there.

With a storm raging outside, the teens are cut off from the outside world . . . so when a mysterious killer begins picking them off one by one, there's no escape. As the deaths become more violent and the teens turn on one another, can Meg find the killer before more people die? Or is the killer closer to her than she could ever imagine?

Perfect for fans of Christopher Pike's Chain Letter and Lois Duncan's I Know What You Did Last Summer, Ten will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page

Knit One Pearl One

Автор: McNeil Gil
Название: Knit One Pearl One
ISBN: 1401341675 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781401341671
Издательство: Little, Brown
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2883 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This accessible introduction for undergraduates explains the cryptographic protocols for privacy and the use of digital signatures for certifying the integrity of messages and programs. It provides a guide to the principles and elementary mathematics underlying modern cryptography, giving readers a look under the hood for security techniques and the reasons they are thought to be secure.

Finder Library

Автор: McNeil Carla
Название: Finder Library
ISBN: 159582653X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781595826534
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2468 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Presents four story arcs, ranging from the weird, otherworldly "Dream Sequence", through the lighthearted romance of "Mystery Date" and noir murder mystery "The Rescuers", to the dark humor of "Five Crazy Women".

Magic

Автор: Ed. Gil McNeil
Название: Magic
ISBN: 0747557462 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747557463
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2523 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Containing miracles, mystery, romance and humour, this work features eighteen of Britain`s authors who have written stories especially for this collection. From Louisiana mud-swamps where enchantment is for sale to a bra-making workshop where dreams come true, it is British fiction at its fizziest, least predictable and best.

In the wee small hours

Автор: Mcneil, Gil
Название: In the wee small hours
ISBN: 0747579024 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747579021
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2523 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: For everyone who fell in love with Annie Baker and her `Only Boy for Me`, here`s what happened next. For anyone who`s ever wondered how to combine motherhood, the country life and a career in town, and why pheasants make that weird clicking noise, this is essential reading.

Divas don`t knit

Автор: Mcneil, Gil
Название: Divas don`t knit
ISBN: 0747593159 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747593157
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2523 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Gil McNeil`s hilarious and heartbreaking new novel is about family life, celebrity and knitting.

Only boy for me

Автор: Mcneil, Gil
Название: Only boy for me
ISBN: 0747598215 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780747598213
Издательство: Bloomsbury
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1038 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Funny, heartbreaking, truthful and uplifting, Gil McNeil`s brilliant novel will make you cry and laugh out loud


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия