Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18 сб: 11-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

My chemical romance, Haydn, Reinhardt



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Haydn, Reinhardt
Название:  My chemical romance
Перевод названия: Мой химический романс
ISBN: 9780859654166
Издательство: Plexus Publishing (UK)
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0859654168
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 160
Вес: 0.388 кг.
Дата издания: 29.10.2007
Язык: English
Иллюстрации: 50 black and white photos
Размер: 23.01 x 17.32 x 1.14 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Подзаголовок: This band will save your life
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: США



Finest Wines of Germany

Автор: Reinhardt Stephen
Название: Finest Wines of Germany
ISBN: 1781310211 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781781310212
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2860 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Double Clutch (A Brenna Blixen Novel)

Автор: Reinhardt, Liz
Название: Double Clutch (A Brenna Blixen Novel)
ISBN: 1782951245 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782951247
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Thrust back into school life after a year in Denmark, Brenna Blixen is soon making new friends and catching the eye of two boys with bad reputations. There`s the dark and mysterious Saxon, and the gorgeous and sexy Jake.They`re both totally hot and totally into Brenna.Double Clutch is the first title in the Brenna Blixen series.

Fall Guy

Автор: Reinhardt, Liz
Название: Fall Guy
ISBN: 1782951237 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782951230
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1484 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Fiery Evan Lennox is dreading community service, until she meets Winchester Youngblood.Winch is mysterious and sexy as hell, and Evan soon finds herself falling for his bad boy charm.Should Evan follow her instincts and give into temptation . . . or will Winchester prove too hot to handle?

The Victoria System

Автор: Eric Reinhardt
Название: The Victoria System
ISBN: 0241145597 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241145593
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2103 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: David Kolski is overseeing the construction of the largest tower in Paris. A highly stressful job with numerous complications, it keeps him from his wife and children. Then, by chance, he encounters Victoria de Winter. Victoria is a ruthless high-flyer who knows what she wants and always gets it.

Victoria System

Автор: Reinhardt Eric
Название: Victoria System
ISBN: 0241145589 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780241145586
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1385 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: David Kolski never sleeps with the same woman twice - apart from his wife. Then he meets Victoria. Head of people at a multinational company, by day she is a ruthless executive in a lightning-paced, high-pressured whirlwind of power and productivity.

Tell Us Something True

Автор: Reinhardt Dana
Название: Tell Us Something True
ISBN: 0375990666 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375990663
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1995 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of Sarah Dessen, Jennifer Smith, E.L. Lockhart, and John Green, this delightful, often comic coming-of-age novel stars the lovable, brokenhearted River, the streets of LA, and an irresistible cast of characters.
Seventeen-year-old River doesn t know what to do with himself when Penny, the girl he adores, breaks up with him. He lives in LA, where nobody walks anywhere, and Penny was his ride; he never bothered getting a license. He s stuck. He s desperate. Okay . . . he s got to learn to drive.
But first, he does the unthinkable he starts walking. He stumbles upon a support group for teens with various addictions. He fakes his way into the meetings, and begins to connect with the other kids, especially an amazing girl. River wants to tell the truth, but he can t stop lying, and his tangle of deception may unravel before he learns how to handle the most potent drug of all: true love.

Praise for "Tell Us Something True"
I promise you ll fall in love with River Dean, even though he's a faker, a stalker, a non-driver, a bad dancer, a bad friend and a codependent mess. He s funny and he s true. His heart is smashed six different ways and he s trying to mend it with tacos and lies but isn t that true of all of us? E. Lockhart, New York Times bestselling author of "We Were Liars"
A heartfelt tale that elevates truth over passion and friends over lovers. Reinhardt keeps it real. Much respect. Matthew Quick, author of "The" "Silver Linings Playbook" and "Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock"
A sharp-witted, hilarious, and addicting novel about being lost and discovering your best self. Highly recommended Adam Silvera, "New York Times" bestselling author of "More Happy Than Not"
""
"Oh, how I love a novel where the hero ties himself up, Houdini style, and dives into his own predicament. Once again Dana Reinhardt has written a charming, compassionate, very clever comedy, and this one reminds us how a big lie can reveal the truth. Laura McNeal, author of "Dark Water, " National Book Award Finalist
""
"Tell Us Something True" is hope, it is humanity, it is original, funny, wrenching, real, and intelligently surprising. " "Beth Kephart, author of" Small Damages, Going Over, "and" This Is the Story of You "
When you start reading a Dana Reinhardt book, it s like discovering a new friend. By the time you ve turned the final page it s like saying goodbye to your best friend, and I can think of nothing better to ask of a writer. Markus Zusak, author of" The Book Thief""

Not Tonight, Honey (Kpd)

Автор: Reinhardt, Susan
Название: Not Tonight, Honey (Kpd)
ISBN: 0758252420 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780758252425
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1611 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Blue Ethel

Автор: Reinhardt Jennifer Black
Название: Blue Ethel
ISBN: 0374303827 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780374303822
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1710 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Ethel is old, she is fat, she is black, and she is white. She is also a cat who is very set in her ways. Every day she goes outside to survey the land, monitor the weather, chase villains, and roll on her favorite sidewalk square. But one day, she accidentally rolls in sidewalk chalk and turns blue.

Tell Us Something True

Автор: Reinhardt Dana
Название: Tell Us Something True
ISBN: 1780749732 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781780749730
Издательство: TBS/GBS
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1318 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For fans of John Green & Sarah Dessen, a delightful story about loves lost and found

Slow Twitch (a Brenna Blixen Novel)

Автор: Reinhardt Liz
Название: Slow Twitch (a Brenna Blixen Novel)
ISBN: 1782951385 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781782951384
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 989 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: It`s summer in Sussex County and things are heating up for Brenna, Jake and Saxon. Golden couple Brenna and Jake are worlds apart. Brenna`s in Ireland on a creative writing course and Jake`s in New York, meeting his real family, who are super wealthy and seriously obnoxious.

Harmless

Автор: Reinhardt, Dana
Название: Harmless
ISBN: 073933865X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780739338650
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3326 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

A Brief Chapter in My Impossible Life

Автор: Reinhardt, Dana
Название: A Brief Chapter in My Impossible Life
ISBN: 0375846913 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375846915
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 854 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия