Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Knights of the cross, Harper, Tom


View InsideWidget


Варианты приобретения
Цена: 1973р.
Кол-во:
 о цене
Наличие: Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 30 май 2022
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Июнь
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.

Заказ пока невозможен
в Мои желания

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название:  Knights of the cross
ISBN: 9780099454762
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 0099454769
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 464
Вес: 0.256 кг.
Дата издания: 02.02.2006
Иллюстрации: Maps
Размер: 176 x 111 x 29
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



Lost Temple, The

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Lost Temple, The
ISBN: 0099515733 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099515739
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1409 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: For three thousand years, the world`s dangerous treasure has been lost. Now the code that reveals its hiding place is about to be broken...Sam Grant is a ex-SOE soldier. But he has a secret: six years ago, a dying archaeologist entrusted him with his life`s work - transcripts of mysterious writing found in a hidden cave on Crete.

The Orpheus Descent

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: The Orpheus Descent
ISBN: 1444731378 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731378
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Would you pay the ultimate price for the ultimate knowledge?

Black River

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: Black River
ISBN: 1444731459 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731453
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3755 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The incredible new novel from Tom Harper, set in one of the most dangerous environments on the planet.

Zodiac Station

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: Zodiac Station
ISBN: 0062371304 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062371300
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1741 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

For fans of Dan Brown and Michael Crichton--an eerie, evocative thriller set in the unforgiving Arctic from the author of The Orpheus Descent.

Deep in the Arctic, the US Coast Guard icebreaker Terra Nova batters its way through the frozen sea. A gaunt figure skis out of the fog on the pack ice. He says his name is Thomas Anderson, and that he's the lone survivors of a terrible accident at the research outpost Zodiac Station, located on the ice-bound island of Utgard.

Ten days earlier, he'd arrived at Zodiac Station looking to resurrect a career destroyed by scientific scandal. But things quickly went wrong when the man who hired him, brilliant biochemist Martin Hagger, turned up dead, at the bottom of a crevasse. The base commander insisted he fell. But footprints in the snow told a much different story. As Anderson tells a tale of sabotage, suspicion, and paranoia, the mystery only deepens.

When other survivors are discovered and their stories cast doubt on Anderson's reliability, it seems the grim fate of the scientists at Zodiac Station may involve human greed, jealousy, oil company trickery, Russian espionage, genetic experimentation, and global warming. But the truth is something no one on the Terra Nova could have imagined.

A fast-paced, gripping thriller that marries science and adventure, Zodiac Station is as chilling and unpredictable as the fierce Arctic landscape.

--Publishers Weekly (starred review)
Zodiac Station

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: Zodiac Station
ISBN: 1444731424 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731422
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1276 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Hell does freeze over!

Secrets of the Dead

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: Secrets of the Dead
ISBN: 0099547856 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099547853
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1973 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: In a villa on the coast of Montenegro, Abby Cormac witnesses the brutal murder of her lover, diplomat Michael Lascaris. And what links Michael`s gift to her of a gold necklace with its Christian monogram, a 4th century manuscript left in the shadow of Emperor Constantine`s palace at Trier and an inscription on a tomb in Rome?

Secrets of the Dead

Автор: Harper, Tom
Название: Secrets of the Dead
ISBN: 0099547864 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099547860
Издательство: Random House - Penguin
Рейтинг:
Цена: 986 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

History of the 20th Century in 100 Maps

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: History of the 20th Century in 100 Maps
ISBN: 0712358560 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780712358569
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4696 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: This book tells the story of a `British` 20th century, but one which has been interpreted in the broadest possible sense, culturally and geographically.

Zodiac Station

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: Zodiac Station
ISBN: 1444731416 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731415
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2234 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Hell does freeze over.

The Orpheus Descent

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: The Orpheus Descent
ISBN: 006230528X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780062305282
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1857 р.
Наличие на складе: Нет в наличии.

Описание:

A cerebral literary thriller in the vein of Dan Brown, Matthew Pearl, and Sam Bourne, The Orpheus Descent follows classical philosopher Plato on a mysterious journey to Italy that will ignite a conspiracy that burns into the present.

The greatest thinker in human history, Plato, travels to Italy seeking initiation into the Orphic mysteries: the secret to the Underworld known only to the gods. But the knowledge he discovers is terrifying.

Two millennia later, twelve ancient golden tablets secreted in museums around the world hold sacred information known to only a few--the pathway the dead must follow to the afterlife. And archaeologist Lily Barnes has just found another on a dig in southern Italy. But this tablet is far more valuable--and dangerous--than the rest. It holds the key to hell itself.

Now, Lily is gone and her husband, Jonah, is desperate to find her. He knows she is alive--and in mortal danger--and he's willing to go to hell itself to find her. But the deeper he descends on this dark and twisting journey, the more Jonah's fear rises, for not everyone who travels where Lily has gone will find their way back. . . .

Black River

Автор: Harper Tom
Название: Black River
ISBN: 1444731475 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731477
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The incredible new novel from Tom Harper, set in one of the most dangerous environments on the planet.

The Orpheus Descent

Автор: Tom Harper
Название: The Orpheus Descent
ISBN: 144473136X ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444731361
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2234 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Would you pay the ultimate price for the ultimate knowledge?


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия