+7(495) 980-12-10
  10:00-18:00 пн-сб
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
  Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Специальные предложения | Бестселлеры
 
 
Книги
Книги зарубежных издательств на иностранных языках

Книги российских издательств

Представительство в Казахстане
 
Вход в систему
 
Войти
Регистрация  Забыли?
 
Информация
Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
Корзина
Ваши заказы
Доставка и Оплата
Заказ по телефону/email
Помощь
Есть вопрос?
О компании
Политика конфиденциальности
LgBook.ru
FkBook.ru
 
Online Каталоги
Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>

Каталог учебной литературы
по английскому языку >>>


Читайте отзывы покупателей и оценивайте качество магазина на Яндекс.Маркете

Adam copeland on edge,  "edge "

Автор: "edge "
Название:  Adam copeland on edge   (Адам Коупленд)
Издательство: Simon&Schuster UK
Классификация:
Спортивные единоборства и самозащита

ISBN: 141651130X
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781416511304
ISBN: 1-416-51130-X
ISBN-13(EAN): 978-1-416-51130-4
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 256
Вес: 0.29 кг.
Дата издания: 04.09.2006
Серия: Wwe s.
Иллюстрации: 16pp colour plus b-w throughout
Размер: 198 x 131 x 18
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: A WWE Superstar autobiography.

Добавить в Мои желания

 Варианты приобретения 
  Наличие на складе Кол-во / Цена р.
1 Отсутствует. Возможна поставка под заказ.

При оформлении заказа до: 11 май 2018
Ориентировочная дата поставки: Начало июня
При условии наличия книги у поставщика.
598.00
 о цене
Добавить в корзину


Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Film Tie-In

Автор: Fielding Helen
Название: Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason Film Tie-In
ISBN: 033043358X ISBN-13(EAN): 9780330433587
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 365 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 5-х шт.)
Описание: At the end of "Bridget Jones` Diary", Bridget hiccuped off into the sunset with man-of-her-dreams Mark Darcy. In "The Edge of Reason", she discovers what it is like when you have the man of your dreams actually in your flat and he hasn`t done the washing-up, not just the whole of this week, but ever.

в Мои желания
The Edge of Nowhere

Автор: George Elizabeth
Название: The Edge of Nowhere
ISBN: 1444760750 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444760750
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 771 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Edge of Nowhere

в Мои желания
U2 by U2

Автор: Edge, Clayton Adam, Mullen Larry Jr.
Название: U2 by U2
ISBN: 0060776749 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780060776749
Издательство: HarperCollins USA
Цена: 1641 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The first totally official U2 book - written and publicized by the band - with never-before-seen photos throughout.

в Мои желания
Edge of Eternity

Автор: Follett Ken
Название: Edge of Eternity
ISBN: 1447287959 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447287957
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 471 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: As the decisions made in the corridors of power bring the world to the brink of oblivion, five families from across the globe are brought together in an unforgettable tale of passion and conflict during the Cold War. When Rebecca Hoffmann, a teacher in East Germany, finds herself pursued by the secret police, she discovers that she has been living a lie. Her younger brother, Walli, longs to escape across the Berlin Wall to Britain to become part of the burgeoning music scene. In the United States, George Jakes, a bright young lawyer in the Kennedy administration, is a fierce supporter of the Civil Rights movement - as is the woman he is in love with, Verena, who works for Martin Luther King, Jr. Boarding a Greyhound bus in Washington to protest against segregation, they begin a fateful journey together. Russian activist, Tania Dvorkin, narrowly evades capture for producing an illegal news sheet. Her actions are made all the more perilous as her brother, Dimka, is a rising star in the heart of the Communist Party in the Kremlin. From the deep south of America to the vast expanses of Siberia, from the shores of Cuba to the swinging streets of Sixties' London, Ken Follett's Edge of Eternity is a sweeping tale of the fight for individual freedom in a world gripped by the mightiest clash of superpowers anyone has ever known. *Includes family tree*

в Мои желания
Razor`s Edge

Автор: Maugham Somerset
Название: Razor`s Edge
ISBN: 0099284863 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099284864
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: от 618 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть

Описание: Written during World War II, this novel takes as its theme the Zen Buddhist phrase describing the narrow, painful path to enlightenment. The book describes an over-populated, materialistic society, in which people increasingly turn inwards to the spiritual life in their search for freedom.

в Мои желания
Knife Edge

Автор: McNeill Fergus
Название: Knife Edge
ISBN: 1444739697 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781444739695
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 616 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The explosive second novel in the DI Harland series, perfect for fans of Peter James.

в Мои желания
Knife Edge

Автор: Lane, Andrew
Название: Knife Edge
ISBN: 1447200322 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781447200321
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 549 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The world`s most famous detective. The most brilliant mind in fiction. But before he became the great detective, who was young Sherlock Holmes? The sixth book in a series of mystery adventures featuring a teenage Sherlock and endorsed by the Conan Doyle Estate.

в Мои желания
Edge of Eternity

Автор: Follett Ken
Название: Edge of Eternity
ISBN: 0230710166 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780230710160
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1571 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The epic final volume in the Century trilogy

в Мои желания
Bleeding Edge

Автор: Pynchon Thomas
Название: Bleeding Edge
ISBN: 0224099027 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780224099028
Издательство: Random House
Цена: 1374 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

в Мои желания
At the Edge of the Orchard

Автор: Tracy Chevalier
Название: At the Edge of the Orchard
ISBN: 0008135290 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780008135294
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Рейтинг:
Цена: 791 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: The sweeping and compelling new novel from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring.`Dark, brutal, moving, powerful` Jane Harris`A wonderful book; rich, evocative, original. I loved it` Joanne Harris

в Мои желания
Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design

Автор: Solarski Chris
Название: Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design
ISBN: 0823098478 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780823098477
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1521 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A guide to learning the basic drawing skills needed to successfully create video game art. It demonstrates how fine art principles like drawing skills, anatomy, values and lighting and colour all apply to the creation of artwork for video games. It features artwork from such hit video games as "Halo Reach", "Zelda", and "Super Mario Galaxy 2".

в Мои желания
Bleeding Edge

Автор: Pynchon Thomas
Название: Bleeding Edge
ISBN: 0099590360 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780099590361
Издательство: Random House
Рейтинг:
Цена: 618 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: Maxine Tarnow is running a nice little fraud investigation business on the Upper West Side, chasing down different kinds of small-scale con artists. She used to be legally certified but her licence got pulled a while back, which has actually turned out to be a blessing because now she can follow her own code of ethics.

в Мои желания

ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте  Мобильная версия