Контакты/Проезд  Доставка и Оплата Помощь/Возврат
История
  +7(495) 980-12-10
  пн-пт: 10-18
  shop@logobook.ru
   
    Поиск книг                    Поиск по списку ISBN Расширенный поиск    
Найти
  Зарубежные издательства Российские издательства  
Авторы | Каталог книг | Издательства | Новинки | Учебная литература | Акции | Cертификаты | Хиты | | |
 

Junior english book 3 answer book, Hammond, Andrew



Сейчас книги нет в продаже.
Возможно появится в будущем.

Автор: Hammond, Andrew
Название:  Junior english book 3 answer book
Перевод названия: Английский для подростков 3
ISBN: 9781902984858
Издательство: Galore Park Publishing Ltd
Классификация:
ISBN-10: 1902984854
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 32
Вес: 0.084 кг.
Дата издания: 26.09.2006
Серия: Junior
Размер: 243 x 187 x 2
Читательская аудитория: Primary
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии



English for common entrance pupil`s book

Автор: Hammond, Andrew
Название: English for common entrance pupil`s book
ISBN: 0340907894 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780340907894
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2554 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A Pupil`s Book for classroom use by teachers and students preparing for Common Entrance English at 13+ (Years 7 and 8) in independent schools, following the new syllabus introduced from 2006.

My Revision Notes: Edexcel AS Business

Автор: Hammond Andrew
Название: My Revision Notes: Edexcel AS Business
ISBN: 1471883191 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471883194
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3193 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Target success in Edexcel AS/A-level Business with this proven formula for effective, structured revision; key content coverage is combined with exam-style tasks and practical tips to create a revision guide that students can rely on to review, strengthen and test their knowledge.

Teaching for Motivation

Автор: Hammond Andrew
Название: Teaching for Motivation
ISBN: 1909717363 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909717367
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2124 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Invisible Curriculum series gives teachers the secret ingredients that can fully unlock a child`s learning potential. In Teaching for Motivation, Andrew Hammond proves that identifying a child`s motivational needs and wants is key to powerful learning.

Crypt

Автор: Hammond Andrew
Название: Crypt
ISBN: 0755378253 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378258
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan

CRYPT II:  Traitor`s Revenge

Автор: Andrew Hammond
Название: CRYPT II: Traitor`s Revenge
ISBN: 0755378229 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378227
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1596 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB and YOUNG BOND

Junior english book 2

Автор: Hammond, Andrew
Название: Junior english book 2
ISBN: 1902984811 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781902984810
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2690 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Suitable for pupils aged 8-9 working at Key Stage 2, this book provides an English course which teaches the necessary tools of spelling, punctuation and grammar which are vital for a confident delivery of English. It features passages to read, suggestions for further reading and exercises which aim to captivate the minds of young learners.

Junior english book 3

Автор: Hammond, Andrew
Название: Junior english book 3
ISBN: 1902984803 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781902984803
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 4342 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Suitable for teachers and parents looking for a captivating and stimulating English course which combines rigorous content with the fundamentals of grammar, spelling and punctuation, this title includes reading passages drawn from a selection of texts and suggestions for further reading.

11+ Verbal Reasoning Study and Revision Guide

Автор: Hammond Andrew
Название: 11+ Verbal Reasoning Study and Revision Guide
ISBN: 1471849244 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471849244
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 3885 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть у поставщика Поставка под заказ.

Описание: An essential study and revision guide to help children secure top marks in pre-tests and 11 plus independent school entrance examinations. The stretching content ensure that verbal reasoning skills are thoroughly reviewed ahead of the exams.

Teaching for Character

Автор: Hammond Andrew
Название: Teaching for Character
ISBN: 1909717347 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909717343
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2124 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Invisible Curriculum series helps teachers discover the secret ingredients that really unlock a child`s learning potential. Teaching for Character offers practical advice to help encourage grit and determination in children - important foundations in any future success in or out of school.

Teaching for Creativity

Автор: Hammond Andrew
Название: Teaching for Creativity
ISBN: 1909717355 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781909717350
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 2124 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: The Invisible Curriculum Series gives teachers the secret ingredients to unlock the full potential of children`s learning abilities. Too often in formal schooling, creativity and curiosity are taught out of children. Teaching for Creativity offers practical advice on how to ensure that this does not happen.

AQA Business for AS (Marcouse)

Автор: Andrew Hammond Ian Marcouse &
Название: AQA Business for AS (Marcouse)
ISBN: 1471835804 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781471835803
Издательство: Неизвестно
Рейтинг:
Цена: 9621 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: Develop understanding of business arguments and reasoning, with a clear progression pathway and case studies that illustrate core points.

CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures

Автор: Andrew Hammond
Название: CRYPT: Blood Eagle Tortures
ISBN: 0755378245 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755378241
Издательство: Hodder
Рейтинг:
Цена: 1116 р.
Наличие на складе: Невозможна поставка.

Описание: A fantastic blend of teenage spies, horror and ghost-busting for fans of CHERUB, YOUNG BOND and Darren Shan


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:+7(495) 980-12-10 www.logobook.ru
   В Контакте     В Контакте Мед  Мобильная версия